Electric Lettuce

1450 SW Marlow Ave, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely unparalleled in Customer service. From their floor sales folks(1st name basis with a few)to the manager of this location, great people. Honest, kind, and reliable. 1st shop I'd recommend to anyone... I'd take my grandmother here. Love these folks. Only shop I'll go to in Oregon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
nice employees, bad management. old product.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of the area dispensaries whose pricing may look intimidating for some, but in earnest is just indicative of the “you get what you pay for” nature of Portland cannabis. Definitely a shop oriented for flowers (I truly don’t know why one would come here seeking a repletion of options otherwise), almost all of the buds are very attractive. There are several craft options that are preserved in nearly immaculate fashion. The staff is friendly, well-spoken, and knowledgeable- in the enthusiastic, eager to share sort of way, not a haughty one. Stopped in yesterday with my girlfriend to scoop an ounce of the Pruf Blue Dream while it was on sale. She’d like to get one of their Christmas sweaters; I’d like the Nixon used car salesman gag poster in the back of the shop. Just lettuce choose our motif, man.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very courteous and friendly staff. Excellent source for East Fork Cultivars products, my favorite producer. Waiting for your turn to come into the store could be an issue during busy times, but it actually increases buyer experience as you get one on one time with a knowledgeable budtender. Was recommended by staff to try one of the East Fork Cultivars products that I hadn't tried yet, which ended up being an excellent purchase. Staffer was right on the money on his description of the strain. Enjoyed it, thank you. Will be back, especially if they stay stocked with East Fork products.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is rad, felt like I was buying weed from some real pals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried Gelato and starman great strands
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what can't I say about this place? the staff are all amazing, authentically personable and friendly, and all very knowledgeable. the bud is all quality, and presented in a personalized experience. this is my go to spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 times, not once have I been able to purchase because they are out of stock. If you like live resin and indica oil in at least 70% you won’t find it here.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone was so helpful! had great recommendations based on my needs and felt comfortable asking for what I needed. recently moved to this side of town and was looking for a spot like this. will be visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly, knowledgeable & calm assistance here. I love the building art exterior & interior. I never feel rushed like I do at a nearby dispensary. They also gratefully warn me about how much thc/cbd is in a serving size of my varied edibles that I buy. Love Electric Lettuce & found my spot!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next