Electric Lettuce
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
1450 SW Marlow Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very courteous and friendly staff. Excellent source for East Fork Cultivars products, my favorite producer. Waiting for your turn to come into the store could be an issue during busy times, but it actually increases buyer experience as you get one on one time with a knowledgeable budtender. Was recommended by staff to try one of the East Fork Cultivars products that I hadn't tried yet, which ended up being an excellent purchase. Staffer was right on the money on his description of the strain. Enjoyed it, thank you. Will be back, especially if they stay stocked with East Fork products.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is rad, felt like I was buying weed from some real pals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried Gelato and starman great strands
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what can't I say about this place? the staff are all amazing, authentically personable and friendly, and all very knowledgeable. the bud is all quality, and presented in a personalized experience. this is my go to spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 times, not once have I been able to purchase because they are out of stock. If you like live resin and indica oil in at least 70% you won’t find it here.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone was so helpful! had great recommendations based on my needs and felt comfortable asking for what I needed. recently moved to this side of town and was looking for a spot like this. will be visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly, knowledgeable & calm assistance here. I love the building art exterior & interior. I never feel rushed like I do at a nearby dispensary. They also gratefully warn me about how much thc/cbd is in a serving size of my varied edibles that I buy. Love Electric Lettuce & found my spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff tonight y’all!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit went really good at Electric Lettuce! Came in with my partner for some topicals and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere of the dispensary is super laid back. We will definitely be back again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this shop! Clean and well put together. Service was great! Didn’t feel pressured to buy the top shelf bud. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next