Electric Lettuce
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1450 SW Marlow Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 times, not once have I been able to purchase because they are out of stock. If you like live resin and indica oil in at least 70% you won’t find it here.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone was so helpful! had great recommendations based on my needs and felt comfortable asking for what I needed. recently moved to this side of town and was looking for a spot like this. will be visiting again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly, knowledgeable & calm assistance here. I love the building art exterior & interior. I never feel rushed like I do at a nearby dispensary. They also gratefully warn me about how much thc/cbd is in a serving size of my varied edibles that I buy. Love Electric Lettuce & found my spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff tonight y’all!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit went really good at Electric Lettuce! Came in with my partner for some topicals and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere of the dispensary is super laid back. We will definitely be back again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this shop! Clean and well put together. Service was great! Didn’t feel pressured to buy the top shelf bud. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to the Oregon City Electric Lettuce yesterday and Mia, Jo, Natalie and Cody were great. They knew what they were talking about, generous with their time and were just fun to talk to. I picked up some strains that I have been looking for. What a great crew!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Rip Off!!! Their prices are the highest I have seen. I purchased a Pre-Roll for $16 after tax. It was a full gram. They claimed it was 23% THC. I smoked the entire joint and felt very mild high that did not last long. I would give this place a zero star review except for the quality of the roll and that it burned well.
Report abuse
17
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location! Every staff member is so welcoming and each one knows me and what I like! I’ve been coming here a few months now and I’ll definitely keep coming back bc of the excellent service and great bud!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They offer a wide variety of selection.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next