Electric Lettuce

1450 SW Marlow Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Electric Lettuce on Leafly
Follow
Review Electric Lettuce
Review
Call Electric Lettuce
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't know why it has taken me so long to visit this place because they are closest to my home. They have a great CBD selection. I get tired of places, like Oregon Bud Co., and others in my area, who only cater to those who want to get high and don't care about the medical aspects at all. I will be back here exclusively.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite place. The atmosphere and aesthetics make this an enjoyable shopping experience. The staff are vibrant and friendly with vast knowledge and amazing recommendations. Prices are comparable to other shops. Great deal days too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely unparalleled in Customer service. From their floor sales folks(1st name basis with a few)to the manager of this location, great people. Honest, kind, and reliable. 1st shop I'd recommend to anyone... I'd take my grandmother here. Love these folks. Only shop I'll go to in Oregon.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
nice employees, bad management. old product.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of the area dispensaries whose pricing may look intimidating for some, but in earnest is just indicative of the “you get what you pay for” nature of Portland cannabis. Definitely a shop oriented for flowers (I truly don’t know why one would come here seeking a repletion of options otherwise), almost all of the buds are very attractive. There are several craft options that are preserved in nearly immaculate fashion. The staff is friendly, well-spoken, and knowledgeable- in the enthusiastic, eager to share sort of way, not a haughty one. Stopped in yesterday with my girlfriend to scoop an ounce of the Pruf Blue Dream while it was on sale. She’d like to get one of their Christmas sweaters; I’d like the Nixon used car salesman gag poster in the back of the shop. Just lettuce choose our motif, man.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very courteous and friendly staff. Excellent source for East Fork Cultivars products, my favorite producer. Waiting for your turn to come into the store could be an issue during busy times, but it actually increases buyer experience as you get one on one time with a knowledgeable budtender. Was recommended by staff to try one of the East Fork Cultivars products that I hadn't tried yet, which ended up being an excellent purchase. Staffer was right on the money on his description of the strain. Enjoyed it, thank you. Will be back, especially if they stay stocked with East Fork products.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is rad, felt like I was buying weed from some real pals.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried Gelato and starman great strands
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what can't I say about this place? the staff are all amazing, authentically personable and friendly, and all very knowledgeable. the bud is all quality, and presented in a personalized experience. this is my go to spot.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 times, not once have I been able to purchase because they are out of stock. If you like live resin and indica oil in at least 70% you won’t find it here.
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next