Elevate Shasta Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
401 Berry St., Mount Shasta, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mt. Shasta best vibe for chill view of old volcano to smoke with! Great service for price of buddlets! Great offers! Thanks....Seeing ya on the top of the Mountain!
Dispensary said:

We are so thrilled to hear that you had a glowing experience with us! Our view is indeed a beautiful one - there are so many breathtaking landscapes to behold in Mt. Shasta. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I called to ask a question and see if Leafy was up to date with the products on their menu, quickly was rushed off the phone not even 1 min of conversation. I Haven't even been inside and I'm already not impressed. Especially if someone is gonna drive 75 miles to get what they need. Also the price was different then their menu says.. Dissapointed not sure if I even wanna drive up their now.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Vaughn Hawk we would like to sincerely apologize for your experience. As of the first of January we have been hustling and rushing to get our menus and pricing up to date, our Leafly menu is currently getting updated now with out the door pricing so as to hopefully ease the process of using the online menu. Customer service is very important to us, we apologize you were not given our full attention. We hope you give us a chance and come on down to Elevate!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love elevate! By far the most welcoming and friendly staff. The selection is good, the prices are great, especially in the head shop. It's my go to shop now.✅✅
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We strive to make everyone feel comfortable during their visit, and we're glad you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time you pop in.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Great quality, decedent selection, prices. ✨💚
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a good time visiting Elevate, and thanks so much for your review! We'll see you on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Place, Ali is a real nice guy! & Jennifer as well is a nice woman! Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. I will always return!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to provide the experience you're looking for in a dispensary! Elevate is here to bring you happiness in your experience, and to make you feel as comfortable as you can be! We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service, and great selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, friend! Keep elevating :-D
Report abuse
20
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE ELEVATE !!! this is for many reasons . The staff is very knowledgeable and I learn something every time that I visit . The prices are the best around and they stock a wide variety of flowers , concentrates , and edibles . Elevate also carries a large selection of Glass and other accessories . These folks are so kind ! Thank You Elevate !
Dispensary said:

Your love is appreciated, and thanks so much for your review! We strive to make each experience memorable, our prices affordable and we're glad we fulfilled your expectations. Keep elevating, friend, and we'll see you on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and knowledgable budtender, good selection - which I thing they'll expand on in the "legal" future - at more than fair prices. I'll be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you much for your shout out! We've been working on updating our online menu with tax included in the prices, so you can check that out at your convenience before your next visit :-) Keep elevating, friend!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, and a great selection of flowers and concentrates! This is my first time going here and I will definitely be returning. Big up Elevate Shasta Wellness!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Friend!! We appreciate you and your presence and look forward to your return. Big Ups to you ZakariYah! Thanks for taking the time to give us a shout out, as always keep elevating!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for that platinum og, 🔥🔥🔥🔥. Friendly staff and helpful, def coming back
Dispensary said:

That Platinum Fire! Glad you had a good experience, we appreciate the love and taking time to give us a shout. We look forward to having you in again as always keep elevating!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next