Emerald Fields Manitou

27 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Follow Emerald Fields Manitou on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald Fields Manitou
Review
Call Emerald Fields Manitou
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Bought the red-headed strand gold since it was the only sativa they had. It was extremely expensive for what it was. Although the service was good, it felt like they pushed certain products and did not appear to be very knowledgeable. Would not recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place this is the only place I'll go back to when I'm in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smiling, friendly, helpful staff. Good selection. Immediately felt welcome. I like the way the products are displayed. Great experience all the way around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For openers, was my first time visiting Colorado and stumbled upon this dispensary. So glad I did. From the time I walked in til the time I left it was a pleasant AND educational experience. The staff was extremely helpful even though there were quite a few people there. This location is truly like a boutique where you could sniff, read product descriptions and SEE the product up close. An open environment for exploring various products. For a person being re-introduced to cannibis after a lengthy hiatus, this dispensary was excellent for re-introductions. The staff even offered helpful tips on local 420 accommodations and what to look for and beware of. Overall, I rate my experience with E.F. as outstanding, whether for a beginner or an experienced consumer. I absolutely recommend it and will be going back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
As a recent transplant to CoS, dispensaries are new to me. I like how EF has all their merchandise and products set out for you to inspect at your leisure. I appreciate being able to take my time reading the ingredients and specs of everything without being pressured on time. I also appreciate how EF has their "order takers" (?) wandering the floor helping with questions and not pushing anyone too fast. I like their diverse selection of products (although I don't have much exp. to compare to). After joining the loyalty rewards program (to get 10% off), the prices seem pretty good. Their website is also great for comparison-shopping before driving in. My only complaint is that during peak hours (Sat afternoon for me), it can get a bit crowded and loud. But everyone is still nice enough. Since I don't have a green card, my recreational buying options are limited in CoS. ;) But I'll certainly be returning to EF again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best place to go when you go rec they are the nicest most organised people and they have hella good weed
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So i basically go here every day the people are so amazing and also the deals kill with out getting taxed my favorite is there timeless cartages they have me in love basically my favorite place ever !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Emerald Fields! Living in CoSpgs, it was my go to store. It's open, and well lit, and you can walk around yourself, or with the help of a budtender. I know the other place nearby is popular. I can only say that if you know what you want, that may be your spot. If you want to talk your time, and enjoy your visit, this Emerald Fields is the place to go. A lot of cars in both lots have out of state license plates, so take reviews with a grain of salt. I was a local.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Terrible... I don't know if it was the owner or manager but he was very rude and made me feel like I was a burden and very unwelcome. To make a long story short I make my selections which were a few different types of flower an Evo disposable vape pen. I go to check out and the lady is showing me everything I am buying and goes to show me the pen and it was leaking. so she asks for another same problem after 2 more pens they found one that was fine. As that was happening I asked a question about one of the products from behind the counter and as I do a man from behind her very rudely says, " That's enough with this guy we close in 20 mins just ring him up and get him out of here". The lady tells him the reason I still standing there is they are trying to find a working vape pen that's not leaking. The man says, " Well no more selections just ring him out". This was my very first time buying legally. This man destroyed my first experience. Oh, and the vape pen still leaked when I got it home and the first time I press the one button the end melts off!! I would highly suggest going somewhere else. You have much better options right down the street.
Dispensary said:

Hey, we’re so sorry to hear about your experience at our Manitou location. That is not ok and we will be reaching out to our Manitou team to see what happened here. Please be assured we pride ourselves on our customer service and are always here to answer any questions our guests have. This is not the Emerald Fields way and we apologize. If you would, please send us your email & phone number at, GuestRelations@emeraldfields.com, so that we can get in touch and make it up to you.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Staff is hit and miss: some are amazing others are less amazing (to varying extremes). Same goes for security. The store is clearly set up to confuse/ distract you: different products are in different parts of a room that is teaming with customers and sales people mixed together (staff uniform doesn’t stand out). Not every product has a sales person dedicated to it.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next