Emerald Fields Manitou
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
27 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best place to go when you go rec they are the nicest most organised people and they have hella good weed
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So i basically go here every day the people are so amazing and also the deals kill with out getting taxed my favorite is there timeless cartages they have me in love basically my favorite place ever !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Emerald Fields! Living in CoSpgs, it was my go to store. It's open, and well lit, and you can walk around yourself, or with the help of a budtender. I know the other place nearby is popular. I can only say that if you know what you want, that may be your spot. If you want to talk your time, and enjoy your visit, this Emerald Fields is the place to go. A lot of cars in both lots have out of state license plates, so take reviews with a grain of salt. I was a local.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Terrible... I don't know if it was the owner or manager but he was very rude and made me feel like I was a burden and very unwelcome. To make a long story short I make my selections which were a few different types of flower an Evo disposable vape pen. I go to check out and the lady is showing me everything I am buying and goes to show me the pen and it was leaking. so she asks for another same problem after 2 more pens they found one that was fine. As that was happening I asked a question about one of the products from behind the counter and as I do a man from behind her very rudely says, " That's enough with this guy we close in 20 mins just ring him up and get him out of here". The lady tells him the reason I still standing there is they are trying to find a working vape pen that's not leaking. The man says, " Well no more selections just ring him out". This was my very first time buying legally. This man destroyed my first experience. Oh, and the vape pen still leaked when I got it home and the first time I press the one button the end melts off!! I would highly suggest going somewhere else. You have much better options right down the street.
Dispensary said:

Hey, we’re so sorry to hear about your experience at our Manitou location. That is not ok and we will be reaching out to our Manitou team to see what happened here. Please be assured we pride ourselves on our customer service and are always here to answer any questions our guests have. This is not the Emerald Fields way and we apologize. If you would, please send us your email & phone number at, GuestRelations@emeraldfields.com, so that we can get in touch and make it up to you.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Staff is hit and miss: some are amazing others are less amazing (to varying extremes). Same goes for security. The store is clearly set up to confuse/ distract you: different products are in different parts of a room that is teaming with customers and sales people mixed together (staff uniform doesn’t stand out). Not every product has a sales person dedicated to it.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is insane. So glad I stopped in. It's the only rec location for a few miles but so worth the drive if you'd take had the opportunity to stop in... do it! Newbie friendly for sure!!
Report abuse
03
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The BudeTender Was Rude And Snappy With Me Just Asking Questions. like I was bothering her. Was not a good experience
Report abuse
20
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the absolute best place to go outside Denver. a little pricey but u literally can't leave unhappy. it's impossible and the staff make sure of that. usually they have Casey Jones and chemmy Jones and the best selection of everything. and on a side note, their waiting room has excellent merch like coffee cups and cook books etc. my favorite place to aquire the best weed.
Report abuse
12
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being new to Co Springs, I don't have a medical referral yet, so great not having to drive to Denver to pick up some good Rec. bud. Quality of everything is great, but be prepared to pay for what you get!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, Great bid, and Great location....
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next