Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2702 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the staff they are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. However, Anthony has waited on me several times and I'm impressed with how he tunes-in to the customers tastes and preferences. He steers me to the right product every time. Never a bad suggestion. But all the staff is great!!! This dispensary is the best in town by far. Just wish there were more great tasting dark chocolate edibles, You have to get your munch on after a good hit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular at this location when in the area. The staff are all regulars and have been consistently the same in the past year that I have come. Some of their budtenders deserve rewards for their customer service and bud knowledge. If your ever in this shop and don't know what to order talk to Cedric, Derek or Easton..they are all individually amazing. The prices are reasonable and they now accept debit at the counter with a 2.50. I have not purchased a bad batch yet from them. Great vendors and quick service. Overall 5 STAR service.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and approachable store:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luigi and the black dude with the dreads are such a good help. They know the products and are super helpful when suggesting good priced weed for the quality. They have the really cool white guy who makes sure no-one is soliciting in the parking and he's super friendly. I love coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys know their weed. Quality product. My go to place. Best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down dopest dope in town best deals around ain't no clowns what better place Emerald leaf on 6 to get your kicks it truly a great environment dog friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Tree slayer! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service, awesome deal. KB is the best! super chill, great smile, put my sister and I in a great mood! love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place, pretty friendly depending on who is working the counter. Every time I’ve been in they help me find something that I really enjoy. Love the location as 6th ave. is awhmazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, LemonadeBaby!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place I always good there
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been using them for a long time and they are friendly.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next