Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
2702 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and approachable store:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luigi and the black dude with the dreads are such a good help. They know the products and are super helpful when suggesting good priced weed for the quality. They have the really cool white guy who makes sure no-one is soliciting in the parking and he's super friendly. I love coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys know their weed. Quality product. My go to place. Best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down dopest dope in town best deals around ain't no clowns what better place Emerald leaf on 6 to get your kicks it truly a great environment dog friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Tree slayer! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service, awesome deal. KB is the best! super chill, great smile, put my sister and I in a great mood! love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place, pretty friendly depending on who is working the counter. Every time I’ve been in they help me find something that I really enjoy. Love the location as 6th ave. is awhmazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, LemonadeBaby!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place I always good there
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been using them for a long time and they are friendly.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am a new medical patient so I haven't been in many shops. I trust emerald leaves when it comes to advice my medication.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy and simple to find
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next