Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational

2702 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational
Review
Call Emerald Leaves - Tacoma Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys. Don't like going anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, and we like you too!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've checked out other locations and never have I been as impressed with a place as this one. I always end up seeing the same couple of staff who are all super knowledge and won't try to upsell you to the higher priced stuff if you're looking for cheap, great, good,leaf, extract, indica, sativa... I have never once, ever been pointed the wrong direction after discussing what I'm looking for with their awesome staff! The latest budtender I worked with was Cedric and the CO2 vape, BHO/pho extract, and $12 eighth of bud were all exactly what I was asking for and wanted! I'll never go anywhere else. I've tried and none have ever hung with this place or it's employees in their attitudes and knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We strive for options in every budget, and to get you what you are looking for every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
😁✌🏻
Dispensary said:

=) peace, love, & buds, y'all.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the staff they are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. However, Anthony has waited on me several times and I'm impressed with how he tunes-in to the customers tastes and preferences. He steers me to the right product every time. Never a bad suggestion. But all the staff is great!!! This dispensary is the best in town by far. Just wish there were more great tasting dark chocolate edibles, You have to get your munch on after a good hit!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you =) We add new edibles every month, so check back on the Dark Chocolates soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular at this location when in the area. The staff are all regulars and have been consistently the same in the past year that I have come. Some of their budtenders deserve rewards for their customer service and bud knowledge. If your ever in this shop and don't know what to order talk to Cedric, Derek or Easton..they are all individually amazing. The prices are reasonable and they now accept debit at the counter with a 2.50. I have not purchased a bad batch yet from them. Great vendors and quick service. Overall 5 STAR service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and recognition!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and approachable store:)
Dispensary said:

=D Thanks, PnwPanda!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luigi and the black dude with the dreads are such a good help. They know the products and are super helpful when suggesting good priced weed for the quality. They have the really cool white guy who makes sure no-one is soliciting in the parking and he's super friendly. I love coming here.
Dispensary said:

I'm sure you're referring to Cedric! Thanks for the review, we strive for awesome selection and learning what you're looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down dopest dope in town best deals around ain't no clowns what better place Emerald leaf on 6 to get your kicks it truly a great environment dog friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Tree slayer! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service, awesome deal. KB is the best! super chill, great smile, put my sister and I in a great mood! love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place, pretty friendly depending on who is working the counter. Every time I’ve been in they help me find something that I really enjoy. Love the location as 6th ave. is awhmazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, LemonadeBaby!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next