Encanto Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2620 W Encanto Blvd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
1814 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here for the great service and product quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place for affordable great indica love this place quiet in n out service n the bystanders know their strains to take the pain away.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was very friendly and quick. I loved the service. the deals are killer and they price match!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming here great environment great people have awesome deals love all of their equipment and love all of their flowers their concentrates are and edibles wonderful the people are super nice and extremely helpfull
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting. I look forward to what I’ve heard. Great prices and great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
have to say I am disappointed big time. I went online asked for secret recipe and cookies kush. You didn't have cookie kush that's fine so budtender suggested fortune cookies. whyyyyyyyy push a product with so many seeds? I feel like I was suckered into buying this. If I wanted seeds would of bought reggi. I hope this is a 1 time deal because I really love the service and the most of all the people.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
been here once on my birthday last year. had rude and embarrassing service. hope it's better this year? if I go back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
How things are set up there is pretty much no veteran discount. Stopped coming here because of that. I am the Veteran, not the flower you sell.
Dispensary said:

We offer a 10% discount for veterans daily, and allow vets to compound the 10% off with other daily specials. We take care of our veterans and appreciate their service!!! I'm not sure what happened when you came in, but we certainly take care of our veterans.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great cheap oz prices and not cheap quality either I can never resist buying a $3 poker and found out their made here in AZ by someone local! Everyone needs one, the raw minerals/material it’s made of is a great energy stone for smoking and saving those happy vibes! #supportyourlocalartists #thirdeyethirst
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place great quietly and service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your business!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 182
page 1 of 182
next