Encanto Dispensary

2620 W Encanto Blvd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Encanto Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Encanto Dispensary
Review
Call Encanto Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
1918 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Traveled all the way from Goodyear today to have pleasant visit with Suki as my Bud Tender today. Her customer service is amazing her vibe leaves off as if your visiting with a familiar friend instead of a drug dealer Encanto Green Cross is my go too.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great job.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here to get there Durban poisons
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Between Angel’s fantastic customer service and Karen’s sweet management style and stacked deals; why go anywhere else? Best place to pick up as a veteran.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Encanto is in my top three favorite dispensaries in the valley, and I've been to at least 15 of them so far. Sometimes they have some amazing concentrate specials that have me driving all the way from Florence to purchase from them. Quality is always excellent, and you will never find your flower or concentrate looking skimpy. They do have some new budtenders who are being trained. IMO, their best mentor there would be Angel...who is always and Angel when she waits on me. Thank you. :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like your new concentrates really.good flavor I almost feel like I have some flower flavor in it . love that. great customer service Everytime I come in😁 thank you
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Haven’t been since the new set up and it’s awesome like how it’s well set up. Bud-tenders are very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My chaser Clark was amazing and so helpful and I really appreciated how amazing the service and products are for an absolutely jaw dropping price!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for a few months, the staff are always great as are the products. Clarke was my bud tender last time, really nice and friendly, super knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 192
page 1 of 192
next