Essence Vegas - Henderson

4300 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV
Follow Essence Vegas - Henderson on Leafly
Follow
Review Essence Vegas - Henderson
Review
Call Essence Vegas - Henderson
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
450 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Las Vegas. They are always having big sales and offer rewards to frequent customers and locals. The variety on the menu is always impressive. The best thing about Essence is the staff. All of my questions were answered by Cheyenne who was familiar with everything on the menu. Strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for quality tree.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had such a great time at Essence tonight! Matt helped me and got me the perfect products for my illness. I absolutely loved how he knew every single bit of information I needed to get the right stuff and made it fun with a great attitude. Highly recommend Essence!!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're happy to hear you had such an amazing experience Cthyl230! Isn't Matt phenomenal!!!! Thanks for the review and see you soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got bad anxiety and Matt made me feel super welcome. He helped me get the most bud for my buck! If you're reading this Matt, THANK YOU AGAIN!!! You made my day!
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome!!! Isn't Matt amazing! Thanks for the review Xombie_Killah!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just had to come here and post how great this place is. I came in today needing to get some weed because I was having a bad day and my anxiety was on 1000. As I was standing in line the manager was asking me how my day was. I was so upset I couldn't even really talk to him. I was able to get a few words out and told him I wasn't doing so good and just needed something to calm me down. When I got to the counter, the young lady there was so nice. I wish I can remember her name. She can clearly see I was so upset so she was helping me pick some strains that can help me relax. After I told her what I wanted she went and got my order and came back with a free preroll. She told me the manager said to give it to me. I really appreciate him for doing that for me. I will always be a customer of Essence. Everyone there at the Henderson location is so nice. I never had a bad experience with them. Thank you so much!♥️
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're so happy to hear you had such an amazing experience! It's our absolute pleasure to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience with us! Thanks for the review and see you soon Misskeyla!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first time visiting a dispensary and everyone was super friendly. Malu assisted us and she was beyond AMAZING she was very patient and answered all of our questions and really took the time to explain things to us which we loved! If you’ve never been to a dispensary I would definitely come check them out they’re super friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone just seems to have a great time with eachother. I just loved the over all feel, service and the flowers Malu suggested were as she described. THANK YOU GUYS!!! We’ll be back next trip!!!
Dispensary said:

It's our absolute pleasure to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time! We greatly appreciate you for stopping by and are happy to hear you had such an amazing experience! Thanks for the review MJ_N_Cohiba and see you soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dont doubt that Strawberry banna sherbet by GLP nice equal hybrid can feel it in the mind and nice relaxation through the body and good for the muscles pain real calming
Dispensary said:

Excellent choice! Thanks for the review Docholiday2121 and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off I'm a very frequent shopper at the other locations. I've stopped in the Henderson location a few times and never again. I'm tired of the hassle to buy here as a medical patient. I understand there was a computer update, the other locations went through it too. Funny enough they don't have all of your information and discounts at the Henderson location. Both times I've came in to get my medication I've had to wait an exceptionally long time so management could verify all of my information I gave them last time. Never did receive my correct discount. I also noticed that the prices are way higher than the Strip and Tropicana locations. Even the budtenders attitudes were cold. I'll stick to the other two locations. Better customer service and prices.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you for it's our intention to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time. We'd like to hear more about your recent visit with us and to ensure you're receiving the best possible solution we're asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looking for some GLP Bakers Batch, when can we get some in stock? love the Baby Js but need some baking
Dispensary said:

New products are arriving daily so be sure to ask your consultant to add you to the Wish List so we can give you a call when it arrives! Thanks for the review kensup420 and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first experience at this dispensary and this location. I traveled here all the way from North Las Vegas, as I was looking for a particular strain, and Leafly listed this location as the only one in Las Vegas who carried it. Ahrron (sp?) at the front door checked me in and registered me and my husband as first time visitors. He was friendly and efficient. Our Budtender Kris was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He had the strain that I was looking for, and even recommended another strain that had some of the benefits and qualities that we were interested in. We left with 2 different strains to try and because Kris was so straightforward with his information and recommendation, we walked away extremely happy customers. So glad we stopped in and we'll be back again!
Dispensary said:

Awesome!!! We appreciate you and your husband for stopping by and are glad to hear you had such an amazing experience! Ahrron is amazing right! And we couldn't agree with you more about Kris who is super knowledgeable. Thanks for the review Jgooch5150 and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys showed me a bunch of different products and let me inspect and pick which I wanted. Premium quality on even their cheapest products. love these guys.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review Cubed_Ham!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 46
page 1 of 46
next