Essence Vegas - Henderson
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
4300 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
397 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is ALWAYS friendly and knowledgeable. They know what I like and I'm never disappointed. Only dispensary I shop at .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the only dispensary ill ever go to. Great customer service, best in vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to Essence!!! They have so many great selections and if they are out of a product they will call you when they get it in!!! Their bud tenders Zach, De Sean and Justin are really great at providing excellent customer service with a smile!!! They are very knowledgeable and their product recommendations are always on point and they are super cool and friendly! My favorite bud shop in Henderson!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is still my favorite in NV. Drew g was very helpful to me today and guided me to get top notch quality product, thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to the house. Budtenders are more than willing to answer any and all questions you may have.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thanks for the review AndryTofu702!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff from the moment we walked in to check out. Great products and fair prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Kolliebuds!!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think this location of essence has the best everything! I’ve been to other dispensaries that aren’t Essence and this place has the most sincerely nice people! And if you’ve ever given your money to an ungrateful employee, you know the taste in your mouth you get when you leave that place. But I recommend coming here!
Dispensary said:

Ahhh we really appreciate all the compliments! It's our absolute pleasure to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time! Thanks for the review and see you soon Heyalexa!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here because the bud tenders are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They always have awesome specials and it's conveniently located. I recommend Essence Henderson to anyone in the Henderson area for all of their marijuana needs.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your loyalty, all the compliments, the recommendations, and the review schnur3!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello!!! Essence family!!! Thanks!!! shout out to Danika, Xani,Jon, Allen, Chris I have finally found the CBD HEMP OIL that agrees with me!!! CannaHemp Elixir CBD!!! Yeah!!! 😝👍
Dispensary said:

Shout out to the whole team!!!! We appreciate you VonLuke and thanks for the review!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I dig it.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review ALuciano21!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next