Essence Vegas - Henderson

4300 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
442 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
So I have now been going to this dispensary for awhile now and all in all its a good place, from the hard working security team to the respectful and dedicated managers to the hard working employees the help run the shop, The weed here is 9 out of 10 times good quality. i would never say anyone has 10 out of 10.. The one thing though that has been an issue about this place is sometimes ceartin employess feel the the need to personaly get involved with your life and deystroy your self esteem and trigger your depression becsuse, they decide to spread rumors and lies about you. Essence if your employee SARAH with the RED/ORANGE hair gets involved with my life and starts talking about things she knows nothing about, I Would kindly ask to speak to the owner of the store about the way I have been treated at times. Not just from her but she is the main one, I feel as if I can not walk in your dispensary and be myself anymore, I am not a violent person and done no wrong to anyone at your place of buisness. So I kindly ask to be treated with the same respect as the rest of your customers and respect that i have shown all of you. KEEP YOUR EMPLOYESS OUT OF PEOPLES PERSONAL LIFE
Dispensary said:

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you for it's our intention to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time. Considering you didn't have that we'd like you to email brandy@essencevegas.com so we may further resolve this issue. We greatly appreciate your loyalty, your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon Docholiday2121.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got the Super Lemon Haze and least to say, im pretty super lemon blazed 😂 thanks to amelia for hookin it up!
Dispensary said:

Excellent choice! Thanks for the review mvoov1!!!!! Go Amelia!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtinder was outstanding and informative, I would recommend this facility. SHA'RESSe was our budtender.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thanks for the review Pastroboring!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a great place with some nice pricing. the people know that they are talking about. Love everyone there Michael did a wonderful Job. Always love the people there a wonderful local place. Love the atmosphere as well. Its always nice to meet people there as well. Love Zany who is over there too. great People great service Great products.
Dispensary said:

Aren't those two amazing!!! Thanks for this amazing review RenaxRochelle!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Supermanluva219!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Totally disappointed....purchased 1g shatter, 3 eighths of different strains, and 2 disposable 500mg pens. The flower was all VERY DRY and weight did not come close to matching labeled weight. One was .48g light, another was .37 light and the third was .35 light, the third had a slight hay odor to it. The least expensive shatter weighed with in .02 of labeled weight, no complaints there. a little harsh, taste was OK, good buzz. The pens seem pretty good so far. Other than the weight of flower product, the staff was friendly, helpful, and genuinely seemed to have my interest in mind. The dispensary was clean. organized and inviting. Unfortunately, since the product was dry and I did not receive the weight I was sold, I will not be returning to, nor reccomending this dispensary to anyone.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the products for it's our intention to provide you with the best quality products at the most affordable prices. We'd like to hear more about your recent visit with us therefore asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon timidbull!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE Essence Henderson! Right down the street and no one can beat their prices. I can green on a budget! And EVERYBODY there is so nice and helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review 13dailsywitch13!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to the Henderson location the other night, everyone was friendly and helpful from start to finish. I saw Gabe at the counter and he steered me in the right direction for the product I needed. Overall good experience!
Dispensary said:

Perfect! Thanks for the review Victoria627!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in here the other night and Gabe helped me. He was very friendly and helpful. Everyone is always nice and great prices.
Dispensary said:

Go Gabe!!!! Thanks for the review!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Essences staff is great gabe reccomend me to this website to be able to complement him and the rest of the staff. Everyone is super helpful and friendly!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're happy to hear you had such a great time! Thanks for the review Valerieloffredo!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 45
page 1 of 45
next