Euflora - Denver 16th St.

401 16th St.Mall, Denver, CO
Follow Euflora - Denver 16th St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Euflora - Denver 16th St.
Review
Call Euflora - Denver 16th St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The folks working there were very nice. I really liked how everything was clean and arranged for ease of viewing the product. I wanted more conversation/direction from the budtender, but overall it was a good experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really liked the presentation style, with containers equipped with sniff holes for the smell experience as well as a magnifier for checking out the terpenes resin + overall appearance of the buds. Super helpful bud tenders + a good vibe.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection. Nice ambience. However the service was ridiculously slow.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is just shoveling money, don't expect anything like customer service, or even politeness. There are plenty of other dispensaries nearby, they will all treat you with basic decency. I'd bet good money they've paid for most of the positive reviews here and elsewhere. It's like a dispensary with the ambiance of a really crappy head shop. The manager was quite condescending (like a crappy headshop), bought an O-pen cartomizer which was defective, they exchanged it after some grumbling...for another defective carto, which they refused to exchange. The reason it really bothered me is that O-pen has a "no questions asked" return policy (likely to save that quality control money without rubbing people the wrong way) so it wouldn't have put the guy out in any way not to be a jerk about it, he just felt it necessary I guess. Spending $80 on a useless piece of glass and metal was frustrating, but being hassled about it was infuriating.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Expensive and poor quality bud. I've carried more genetics out of Euflora than any other dispensary in Denver, seed in the flower. Overdried and stripped of tricomes, Euflora's flower is stepped on hard. Quality cannabis is perfected by the love and care of master grower, but means nothing if the product is mishandled during and after the cure. Weed isn't supposed to be a byproduct of weed...
Report abuse
20
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection, friendly staff, and great prices!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool location. A little pricy but it's downtown Denver. Got a couple pre rolls that were awesome. Didn't have a couple thing but with the holiday I didn't mind. Plan on coming back soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great location along the 16th Street Mall, and good selection of mostly mainstay strains. I like the setup, I could see why its being compared to an Apple Store, with a tablet setup for each strain with some info about it, at least you're not too dependent on budtenders. It's nice to browse around and you won't feel like being rushed. I just don't like the pricing, but hey its downtown.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very crowded. Looked like they set this store up using tables and counters they found at random garage sales. Extremely understaffed. - probably 15+ customers to each employee. When looking at flower, potencies of 13-24% were labeled as “very high THC” but from what I have witnessed, that’s merely an average potency amongst the industry and by no means considered a “very high”. Was in the store for 15 min and wasn’t greeted once. Ended up not purchasing anything and walking out.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
LAME! "Sold out" sign on majority of edibles. Hardly any indicas or sativas, pretty much all hybrids. If you want a tourist trap Rec shop, go here! Prices were high for such a limited selection. I walked out empty handed, taking my cash somewhere that is better stocked.
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next