Euflora - Denver 16th St.

401 16th St.Mall, Denver, CO
Follow Euflora - Denver 16th St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Euflora - Denver 16th St.
Review
Call Euflora - Denver 16th St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.5 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place... Location,location, location.. Thank you for your great service.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Loved the atmosphere and the presentation of product. Helpful that you can look things up on your phone. Staff did not seem knowledgeable about specific strains offered in cartridges.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
found the same strain up the road for $12 cheaper , the afghani i got was so so dry .... Arizona has better flower... the guy working sold me something i didnt even want or tv or what i asked for....
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The folks working there were very nice. I really liked how everything was clean and arranged for ease of viewing the product. I wanted more conversation/direction from the budtender, but overall it was a good experience.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear your experience went well. Please never feel rushed when speaking with a budtender if there is a line. We strive to get all your questions answered.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really liked the presentation style, with containers equipped with sniff holes for the smell experience as well as a magnifier for checking out the terpenes resin + overall appearance of the buds. Super helpful bud tenders + a good vibe.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection. Nice ambience. However the service was ridiculously slow.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is just shoveling money, don't expect anything like customer service, or even politeness. There are plenty of other dispensaries nearby, they will all treat you with basic decency. I'd bet good money they've paid for most of the positive reviews here and elsewhere. It's like a dispensary with the ambiance of a really crappy head shop. The manager was quite condescending (like a crappy headshop), bought an O-pen cartomizer which was defective, they exchanged it after some grumbling...for another defective carto, which they refused to exchange. The reason it really bothered me is that O-pen has a "no questions asked" return policy (likely to save that quality control money without rubbing people the wrong way) so it wouldn't have put the guy out in any way not to be a jerk about it, he just felt it necessary I guess. Spending $80 on a useless piece of glass and metal was frustrating, but being hassled about it was infuriating.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Expensive and poor quality bud. I've carried more genetics out of Euflora than any other dispensary in Denver, seed in the flower. Overdried and stripped of tricomes, Euflora's flower is stepped on hard. Quality cannabis is perfected by the love and care of master grower, but means nothing if the product is mishandled during and after the cure. Weed isn't supposed to be a byproduct of weed...
Report abuse
20
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection, friendly staff, and great prices!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool location. A little pricy but it's downtown Denver. Got a couple pre rolls that were awesome. Didn't have a couple thing but with the holiday I didn't mind. Plan on coming back soon.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next