Euflora - Buckley
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4343 South Buckley Road, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Great strain choices and very great quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the friendliness of the staff and other customers, it was a very chill yet professional vibe and I really appreciated the assistance in choosing the right strains for me. I definitely want to come back and try some concentrates!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pam was excellent in helping me find a sativa!! Thanks so much!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A flower mishap bloomed into a sweeter fruit! Thank you Brandon for high-class customer service!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been coming here for a year. Husband and I share an account that does not list my name. Euflora takes my money and adds points to account but will not allow me, the wife to redeem points because my name is not an account. So now husband has to go back there yo add my name and redeem points. I am good enough for Euflora to tak money but not good enough to allow me to redeem my points. Bud shops are a dime a dozen. We will redeem our points and go elsewhere for future purchases.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Pricing was confusing and they do not have packaging for large quantities. To buy an ounce they tried to give me 8 containers of 1/8th's. Most dispensaries in Denver are not very friendly to those of us from out of town.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visit. Decided to drop by on Black Friday. I was in the area. Best decision of the day! Budtender/cashier Jaime provided best first visit experience thus far. Went out of her way to make me feel I was the only one in the store when it was indeed packed. The force is strong in this one! Great service, tasty flower. I'll be back. Thanks, Jaime!!
Report abuse
01
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Corbin the budtender is always with a positive upbeat attitude and i appreciate that. He always takes care of my needs and i like that out of customer service reps.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No wait time. Budtender Liz gave great info on edibles, strains...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here make your experience the best, and the reward program (points) are a huge bonus. Liz and Corbin, especially, are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, and the atmosphere is such that you don't feel pressured in any way. They know their stuff to an impressively technical degree and you will feel comfortable asking whatever you want. This location is smaller than the Southlands location, if you are in the south metro area, but the size is also an asset, in my opinion, as I find it is usually far less crowded and you can get in and out more quickly. The daily specials will save you a good deal of cash.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next