Euflora - Gun Club
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
6260 South Gun Club Road, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Parking is tight at times but great selection and service.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
so upset with the pre rolls, I bought 2 different strains and they were so tightly packed I had to open and re roll twice!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The old bank setting was pretty amazing to see. I enjoyed the stations with the containers that allowed you to both smell and look closely at the different buds. Great selection and huge shout out to Mic Mac who gave the assistance!! When in town, definitely stopping back through!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff, decent selection. One of my preferred dispensaries.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was friendly and welcoming, their "platinum" grade is their best quality. Nice smell and good taste. Good selection of edibles. Recommendations were on point! Thanks Dan!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place ! Quality product and great service !!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
trash. worst dispensary in colorado. unfriendly and untrained staff. i wanted the gorilla glue they had on display but they gave me 2 different strains, neither of which were the gorilla glue. and they both smelled and tasted like moldy basement.
Report abuse
11
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was dirty and unfriendly and the weed was bad
Report abuse
11
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Tried again to see if they learned how to grow yet. Nope pot still smells like chlorophyll. This place is all money they don't care about quality...
Report abuse
70
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit to a dispensary and the service was excellent. The staff was helpful and answered all of my questions. The shop layout was also excellent; there are tablets displaying all of the available strains and information about their properties.
Report abuse
35
12
page 1 of 2
next