Evergreen Hood River
1408 13th St, Hood River, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality bud, friendly, and knowledgeable staff are a few reasons to visit this neighborhood friendly dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to buy bud in hood river. Their prices range from $8-$15 a gram $5-$11 for a preroll. Everything is local and they have a amazing deals from 3 for 2 pre rolls to $28 top shelf eights on certain days of the week. The bud tenders grow them selves so they know a lot of every strain in stock.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-19
2017-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place really awesome bud tenders got some of the dankest blue dream for 28$ on a eighth.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-5
2016-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
evergreen is just getting their feet off the ground but i can tell they will become my preferred dispensary in hood river. good prices and great quality flower.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop full of beautiful bud! I really love the whole vibe of this place.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome owners. Beautiful store. Great deals. This is the kind of dispensary I love to support with my business.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything you could hope for in a neighborhood dispensary. The staff is friendly, down to earth, And super knowledgeable. definitely my favorite shop in town. I'd highly recommend stopping in for their quality products and to chat with the owners!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really loved this place everyone I met was really nice and the quality was high it's near my house so it's also pretty convenient. I'm so happy to have this addition to the hood.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Evergreen's setting the bar for dispensaries. The shop's been beautifully curated by individuals who appreciate quality, which speaks multitudes to their products. The owners and operators were incredibly helpful--I felt comfortable asking questions and they were excited to help. I was impressed by their knowledge of the merchandise and the candor in their own passions for cannabis. I will be visiting Evergreen again!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic shop! The interior is beautiful, and they have some of the best buds in town for the price. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They have a parking lot in in the back that is convenient and discreet. The Durban Poison I got was excellent!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next