Exhale Med Center

980 N. La Cienega Blvd, West Hollywood, CA
Follow Exhale Med Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Exhale Med Center
Review
Call Exhale Med Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
213 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exhale is an exceptional dispensary on so many levels. Yes. They offer quality flower and a vast selection of cannabis products, brands and accessories at surpringly reasonable prices. Yes.The have a tight core of knowledgeable, courteous, seasoned budtenders. And, yes they have an upbeat and fun atmosphere making it a pleasure to return to. Exhale gets 5 stars in the categories of Quality, Atmosphere and Service. Those characteristics in a dispensary are great but Exhale"s greatness is solidified, in my opinion, because of their integrity, consistency and humble approach to conducting business. Exhale continues to offer a fresh rotation of quality flower and cannabis products from mid shelf to top shelf. I dont fit into the high end ($$$) spectrum of patients but, even with 6% a tight budget, I can always pick up some great flower without having to break myself financially. They masterfully rotate the strains offered you will be pleased with the menu. The staff are a very stable core of workers who truly appreciate your business and convey that each interaction. The more you visit, the more you will be seduced. Exhale is a diamond in the rough. A special dispensary who earns it 5 stars.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just keep coming back as a CML leukemia patient it a must but the Vet med please bring them back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite store in Weho. Beautiful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff as well as great prices on a wide selection of goods.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Every thing and every1 are chill lax and know flower 1009%
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve been coming here for 3 years and haven’t found a place that compares. Great Price and quality is what you’ll find here
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A little far for me, but worth it.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the BOMB! Amazing customer service, nice strains, and I always walk away knowing I bought worth product. Also, I alway walk away with a shit ton of joints! I tell all my friends about this place and they love it too.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place! i have a long drive to get there but it's worth it! i love their CBD selection, the CBD WEB is the best one if you struggle with anxiety and depression!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yep, shout out to the kind people of the world. exhale got plenty of high vibe thanks Sean, Alex, exhale ladies & the rest of the fam. one love end s hate. with some herb the miracle of the world, endless possibilities
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well run...good product and deals....discreet upscale location..
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next