Exhale Med Center
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
980 N. La Cienega Blvd, West Hollywood, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Every thing and every1 are chill lax and know flower 1009%
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve been coming here for 3 years and haven’t found a place that compares. Great Price and quality is what you’ll find here
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A little far for me, but worth it.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the BOMB! Amazing customer service, nice strains, and I always walk away knowing I bought worth product. Also, I alway walk away with a shit ton of joints! I tell all my friends about this place and they love it too.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place! i have a long drive to get there but it's worth it! i love their CBD selection, the CBD WEB is the best one if you struggle with anxiety and depression!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yep, shout out to the kind people of the world. exhale got plenty of high vibe thanks Sean, Alex, exhale ladies & the rest of the fam. one love end s hate. with some herb the miracle of the world, endless possibilities
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well run...good product and deals....discreet upscale location..
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is a great place
Report abuse
00
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands-down my favorite place in LA. Great and knowledgeable staff, and a really nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the main spot I come to and I love it. No complaints whatsoever.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next