Exhalence LA
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10467 Roscoe Blvd, Sun Valley, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always customer friendly. Informative staff and generous perks are very much appreciated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, our rewards program is the best and we're always happy to help :) - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
. Stopped here on my way out of town and with their first time patient deal was able to double up for my vacation. They have their own parking lot a nice lobby area and the store had plenty of room and plenty of tenders Courtney was one of the most helpful bud tenders I’ve dealt with. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable explained everything to me thoroughly all with a pretty smile. After I spun the wheel and got A good free sample The guy demonstrating from Henry’s talk me into another deal they were good too. This is the go to spot for everything. They have it all. Unfortunately for me I went when a lot was out of stock due to the pre 7/1 sale. I WILL be going back even making a special trip to the area
Dispensary said:

Yay! We love hooking patients up. Sorry about the lack of stock due to July 1st, but thank you for understanding! We're getting new stock in everyday! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best smoke shop in LA!! wish they had an area to chill and smoke. shoutout to Drea for being a good host!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! See you next time :) - Drea
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Exhalence originally for the great 'first time' deal they had. It was great. Camerin, my budtender, was great. Now, I have gone back 3 times because the deals here are always great! Not just the buds, but the parking, the freeway access and the people here are all Exhalent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're so happy you enjoyed the experience, see you soon :) - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries I’ve been to. Great selection and very knowledgeable staff. Courtney was extremely helpful getting me everything I needed. Will definitely be coming back.
Dispensary said:

We love hearing that our patients are comfortable in our shop and with our budtenders. Thanks for the feedback! hope to see you soon :) -Courtney and Exhalence team
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Princesses at the palace of pot have done it again! I am so high I'm Lit-Alliterating (a side effect of the magical medication served here). Camerin the cannibus concierge was fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your magical medication :) - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store!! They have the BIGGEST all around selection I’ve seen in the area. I love the help I got from Camerin, her advice definitely pointed me in the right direction!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, our selection is amazing! See you next time - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people, really good customer service and one of the best selections in LA, 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We love our customers, hope to see you soon :) - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Valerie and Kim were excellent and very knowledgeable . Clean, awesome store with a great selection. Great location! Will def be my only store I frequent from now onw.
Dispensary said:

Yay! We're happy Exhalence is your new favorite spot, see you soon :) - Valerie and Kim
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam and Victoria are the greatest. Bud is primo. Happy to have found my regular go to.
Dispensary said:

Yay! Yes, we pride ourselves on having a wide selection of beautiful flower, so glad you loved it :) - Sam and Victoria
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next