Exhalence LA

10467 Roscoe Blvd, Sun Valley, CA
Follow Exhalence LA on Leafly
Follow
Review Exhalence LA
Review
Call Exhalence LA
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
150 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time flyer. This is literally the most newby-friendly place you can imagine. Camerin spent 20 minutes just showing me the various products and how to approach them. Walked out with 2 disposable vape pens (Pineapple Express and GSC), which have been....very worthwhile. Awesome place. Awesome people. Awesome products. I'll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Super happy you enjoyed your first experience and glad we're your go to now (; that's what we strive for, so we will see you again soon!! Thank you - Camerin.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful with finding the right product for my needs
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear we were able to suggest you products that worked for you! See you soon :) - Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it
Dispensary said:

Keep coming back and thank you! :} -Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in here for the first time this past week and I must say I loved everything about this place! They have everything you need at very reasonable prices. Camerin was very helpful and is very knowledgeable about the products. I have to say her customer service skills are right up to par with this dispensary. I am definitely coming back!! Oh and an added bonus for me is that they believe in giving back to the community and others.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! :) We are so glad you enjoyed the overall Exhalence experience! We hope to see you soon :) -Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend Exhalence. Camerin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Exhalence has a really relaxed and comfortable environment. It's easy to find...it's literally right off the 5 freeway exit. If you go to Exhalence, I guarantee you will have a comfortable and enjoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are always here to help! See you soon :) -Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best dispensary in SFV!!! From the selection of products and strains (phenomenally priced!) to the onsite greenhouse in the back and the beautiful budtenders. Exhalence has everything you are seeking. While everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly, Alyssa is definitely my favorite budtender because she is so compassionate and knowledgeable, plus she goes out of her way to provide extraordinary service! Ashley & Holly are also amazing. I guarantee you’ll never go elsewhere after coming here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the sweet review! We appreciate you!! See you soon :) - Ashley
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s been a while since I’ve been in, but they welcomed me back like an old friend. Always helpful and kind. Was given great tips and advice about my Emerald Cup trip. Thanks for keeping me safe and healthy girls!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming back! We're always happy to help our patients :) - Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always enjoy my experience here. Camerin ROCKS! Very patient & Knowledgeable.She listens & makes great recommendations. Very clean & neat. Dog friendly too.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear, i love helping patients and their pets! Thanks for the kind words, see you (: - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just left and received outstanding care from Camerin! She was patient and knowledgeable and outstanding! I will only shop here from now on! Great experience!!
Dispensary said:

Yay! That's what i'm here for, glad you enjoyed your experience and I made us your new favorite :) - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by Brianna when I came in just as they were about to close. she was beyond helpful and recommended me some pretty dank shit! I would definitely return
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your nice review, so glad you enjoyed what i recommended! we hope to see you soon -Bri :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next