Exhalence LA

10467 Roscoe Blvd, Sun Valley, CA
Follow Exhalence LA on Leafly
Follow
Review Exhalence LA
Review
Call Exhalence LA
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing bud, great service! Thanks guys! Highly recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped my Izzy and Gabi. they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! Definitely will return!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being located on the 5 freeway, I'd always see this place on my way to work. I'm so happy I finally stopped in. Everything was super clean and professional. Camerin was very helpful and patient as I asked a million questions. She's very knowledgeable. I think I'll head there now...
Dispensary said:

Hey, that's what i'm here for! Glad I could help you find everything you needed, we'll see you soon :) - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They carry many of the same products as other dispensaries however they have pretty good customer service. They generally always have what I want in stock and have had good attitudes when I've visited. In my experience they try to find something for everyone and generally appear interested in retaining customer's business. I would like to see them engage their premium customers a little more. They tend to have events but I don't know about them and there's generally nothing special about the events. It would be nice to see new things that are coming out, engagement with the vendors so they know what we (as customers) are looking for, what we like, don't like and have that interaction they can take back and make better things...
Dispensary said:

Hi MadPeanut, thank you for your review! We are working on spreading the word better regarding our patient appreciation days, so we appreciate your feedback on that. You can always check our updates section on Leafly or even call the shop to get more information on our patient appreciation days as well! We hope to see you soon! - Exhalence Management
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Skywalker OG.
Dispensary said:

We love it too! See you next time :) - Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is garbage 🚮
Dispensary said:

It's unfortunate to hear that you were not a fan of our shop. Considering all the positive feedback we consistently receive, we would like to hear what made your visit not enjoyable. Call our shop and speak to a manager and let us know what was unsatisfying. - Exhalence Management
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been my favorite shop for about a year now. Everyone there is friendly and the wait is never long. Taxes suck but it's the law right? At least they try to save you a couple buck with the daily deals and rewards program. They have all the meds you need and 5% back on you purchases, like Target for weed!
Dispensary said:

We're honored to be your fave! We are grateful for your loyalty! See you soon :) - Exhalence Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The real weed pro. 100
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! :) - Exhalence Management
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just visited this place tonight on my way home from work and I was shocked by how professional this place is. It’s very well lit and super clean. I mean look at the pictures! I used to use a mail order service because I was never comfortable going to a dispensary. Well I did say USED TO. This is my go to spot now. The staff was on point too. Camerin was awesome and made me feel very comfortable there. It doesn’t hurt that she is cute too. :). Thanks so much for the awesome product selection, very professional staff and a super clean shop. If you guys are within 25 miles of this place, you better come here. It’s worth it. Thanks - EA
Dispensary said:

Wow, thanks for all the kind words! I'm happy I made you do the switch over, especially to us (: I look forward to helping you again - Camerin
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, Exhalence is extremely clean, organized, and they have a HUGE selection. The budtenders are also very knowledgeable about the products and were so patient with me and my many questions. The prices aren't as bad as others review because they offer so many discounts to help save money and even have a cash back rewards program. I would definitely recommend checking out you won't regret it!
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear that we were able to answer all of your questions because that's what we're here for! See you next time :) - Exhalence Management
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next