Exhalence LA
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10467 Roscoe Blvd, Sun Valley, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy on and off freeway
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Awesome selection and super helpful staff. Courtney was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be going back.
Dispensary said:

Yey! I'm glad I could help :) Hope to see you again - Courtney
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Courtney was absolutely amazing! It was my first time here and she pointed me in the right direction and helped me out to an absolute T. Thanks Courtney!!!
Dispensary said:

Of course! I love helping my patients decide whats best for them by providing lots of helpful info! Glad to here its working for yah - Courtney
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PHENOMENAL shop!! I love everything about this place. They have fantastic products and the people who work here are some of the most genuine souls I've ever encountered. Everyone in the shop, from security, to front desk, and the extremely knowledgeable bud tenders, are all incredible! Brianna is my amazing go-to girl and has helped me on multiple occasions from giving amazing recs based on what I was looking for to helping me pick supplies for my pets to help with firework anxiety.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the kind words! We are more than happy that the meds are working for you and your furbabies! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to tell everyone that this place rocks! I went in originally thinking that it was like all the rest of the places I have been to before, but it is not. The people here are so darn friendly and they have great deals. i saw Brianna last time and she helped me find the best bargain for my money and I am a happy guy. Thanks, Brianna.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to set ourselves apart from other shops, glad you enjoy our atmosphere and service! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary hands down in SoCal. Customer for life.
Dispensary said:

We strive to be the best! Thanks for thinking so! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary. Best flowers and edibles n LA. Great budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments! We love helping out our customers find their favorites. Hope to see you again! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved to California from Washington State and stopped by Exhalence to check it out....that was three visits ago! I love coming here the place is well setup and the budtenders are very helpful. My last trip I went in shopping for a vape pen and Brianna provided great service helping me choose the right one while letting me know the best deals and discounts coming up they had. I definitely will keep coming back to this place it deserves 10 stars!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you're happy with your purchase, see you next time :) - Brianna
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always customer friendly. Informative staff and generous perks are very much appreciated.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, our rewards program is the best and we're always happy to help :) - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
. Stopped here on my way out of town and with their first time patient deal was able to double up for my vacation. They have their own parking lot a nice lobby area and the store had plenty of room and plenty of tenders Courtney was one of the most helpful bud tenders I’ve dealt with. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable explained everything to me thoroughly all with a pretty smile. After I spun the wheel and got A good free sample The guy demonstrating from Henry’s talk me into another deal they were good too. This is the go to spot for everything. They have it all. Unfortunately for me I went when a lot was out of stock due to the pre 7/1 sale. I WILL be going back even making a special trip to the area
Dispensary said:

Yay! We love hooking patients up. Sorry about the lack of stock due to July 1st, but thank you for understanding! We're getting new stock in everyday! - Exhalence
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next