Far & Dotter
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Far & Dotter

Lutherville-Timonium, MD
  In-store purchasing only

256 Reviews of Far & Dotter

4.8
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 21, 2018
Curio is Everything that EVERY Dispensary SHOULD Be!!! I love the atmosphere, the staff, the products, and the fact that they will spend all of the time you need as a Patient to help you find the right medicine(s) too! Nothing but ALL GOOD THINGS at Curio from this CannaPatient!!! Thank you so much Curio!!!
March 29, 2019
their product is amongst the most highest priced in the state of Maryland however it is far from the highest-quality. most recently this dispensary filed a lawsuit with the Maryland medical cannabis commission in order to prevent the expansion of our industry. I cannot recommend an establishment that discourages the expansion of an industry that would help hundreds of thousands of people in Maryland.
August 29, 2019
Everyone working there was super nice and pleasant. The place is really nice. But there is wayyyy too much fluff. I just want to get my product at a fair price and get on with my day, but I spent nearly 45 mins going through the process of purchasing. Also, the waiting room feels exactly like a doctors office visit, which I did not dig.
September 1, 2018
Verified Shopper
From the time that you walk into Curio Wellness, to the time that you leave, the staff greets you with support and reassurance. The atmosphere and overall environment are set for the customer/client’s comfort and security. I have been to several other Maryland cannabis dispensaries, but Curio Wellness is by far the best I have visited. Their products are superior, and the technical staff are very knowledgeable on the strains and consistencies. I would highly recommend Curio Wellness to those looking for a superior establishment, staff and products. Stephen - Bel Air, MD
November 11, 2020
just now leaving there for my first time and not very happy in fact feel kind of anxious and horrible about myself now because of the way their staff is and customers inside the bartender was real loof barely paying attention prices are super high and when I was asking about my first time patient deal and whether I can hold it to take participation in the 15% off instead I was made fun of
August 10, 2018
It's a very nice, organized and well cleaned building. The customer service is super nice and very informative. They don't try to push you into buying what you don't need. They spend as much time as you need answering any and all questions you have.
August 25, 2018
Compassionate, knowledgeable patient care advisors, amazing products, beautiful facility!
June 28, 2018
It was clean, pleasant and welcoming. I never thought I would go through with this but, I am so glad I did and I went with these guys!
July 19, 2018
I'm putting review up here because as I walked in the door I was greeted by an amazing beautiful woman name brittany was very knowledgeable and friendly with all her information and everything she Explained to me was amazing from now on any time I go to a dispensary it will be here And I need her to be my patient care adviser!!!
July 14, 2018
Professional services, great atmosphere and friendly staff😘
October 10, 2018
Amazing experience from when you walk in the door to when you leave! I love working with Jason behind the counter because of his robust knowledge and he always makes me feel comfortable! I would recommend this place to a loved one and a stranger, it's a nice stop on your road to fulfilling a wellness cycle!
February 22, 2021
This place wants to be an upscale spa, but the manager I dealt with seemed straight from the dollar store. There are too many alternatives to give trade to a shop that frankly doesn't deserve it.
April 12, 2019
Parking sucks. Not discrete at all. Too expensive
August 10, 2019
Verified Shopper
They’re fantastic in every sense. Even placed an online order via Leafly & had Justin text me to let me know they had 2 diff batches of the strain I wanted (drastically different lab #’s) & asked which one I preferred. Most places would just pass off the lower tested batch on you & keep it moving. Shout out to Curio.
November 6, 2018
After doing some research and found out that not only we have a dispensary but it's own grow place here in my back yard. CURIO was so nice and welcoming it almost felt unreal.. like a FN DREAM! I've actually developed a great relationship with CURIO and will forever support them. The Staff and team is amazing and I love the fact that they've done nothing but level up since day one. They have any and everything you can ask for...even non-patients can go in and get CBD products. I mean these guys really take their name and work to a higher level of professional service every single day. Crocket's Fav. #CurioPurplePunchYoLungs
May 4, 2019
Verified Shopper
The store is gorgeous!!! Love the wide variety of products, especially the pet products. Dispensary is FANTASTIC!! Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back.
July 13, 2019
Verified Shopper
Justin was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me. I was thoroughly impressed with the facility from the time I walked in and will definitely be back.
March 17, 2021
So I used to be a big fan of curio before covid.I don’t know what’s going on but the quality isn’t the same as before.It has been more leafy that’s one thing.Second the bud is really dried out and smells like hay.When you smoke it is harsh on throat and missing terpenes .If you are spending that kind of money it should be worth it.I did research and in my opinion they are not letting it cure right.They are selling flower within a week of picking it.A big disappointment it’s been the last 5 batches I’ve had..even blissful and garlic wizard.Save your money unless you smell it and it doesn’t smell like hay smh
June 9, 2021
Curio was most impressive on my first time visit here today. The staff was friendly (including Marcus, who assisted me); procedures were efficient; product selection is ample and includes a larger large selection of balanced (CBD/THC) products, some of which (such as Verano's wonderful Harmony 1:1 microdose tablets) are very hard to find lately in the Baltimore area; generous discounts are offered categorically (first time patients, seniors, veterans, etc.) and daily that make the medicine more affordable, although everyday undiscounted prices are somewhat on the high side for the Baltimore market; CanPay Debit is accepted for no fee, cashless purchases; and an attached wellness store features a variety of CBD and other wellness-oriented products for people and pets. Thanks, Curio, for making my first visit here so easy and so pleasant.
March 26, 2020
Verified Shopper
Don't base your purchases off of the pictures on Leafly/Weedmaps. 3 visits in a row where they had, I'm guessing, old pictures that made the strain look much more potent than it is. You leave the dispensary and check and it has 3% less thc and 1.2% less terpenes than the picture they advertised the weed at. I'm cleaning out my rewards points and probably never going back here again. Also my trip before this, not one, but literally every strain was different than posted, and they screwed up my order, gave me the wrong thing so I had to turn around and go get the right thing, then got home, check leafly, see everything is weaker than advertised and got upset again.
August 25, 2021
Really great 180 dollar ounce deal. Placed an order for 3 blue cheeses and one cherry punch for 180. I go in and they sell my blue cheese to a guy before me. Pretty unfair considering I placed the order to reserve it. 👎🏻
November 12, 2021
I find it ridiculous that there is always a long wait time. The 3 other dispensaries nearby there is never more then a 5 minute wait.On 3 separate occasions at different times Of The day the wait was at least ha half hour. I am done with this place
August 24, 2018
Definitely my "go to" dispensary. The menu is extensive, they have everything that you need. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and remember me each time I come in. I appreciate their recommendations and I have tried new things to help relieve my symptoms. I have started using the supplements too! The holistic pharmacy is something I didnt consider but it is a great addition to my well being. I use the Curio brand vitamins and they are affordable as well as the cannabis. I feel it is the complete wellness answer. I am looking forward to booking a spa appointment and acupuncture too!Thank you Curio Wellness!
July 15, 2018
Very great atmosphere I love how they had other products like cbd body products and healthy vitamins and now they have a spa and I can’t wait to try that but the bud tenders was very friendly!