Faragosi Farms

118 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow Faragosi Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Faragosi Farms
Review
Call Faragosi Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
331 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice local shop!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the atmosphere and variety of flower that they have. Great deals too
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Camsmith12515 ! We always strive to keep a large selection for our guests to choose from! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has always held quality as one of their number one priorities and it always shows. Just look at their flower and their concentrates. Their pride in their job definitely shows. I love coming in here.
Dispensary said:

Jamesroberts285, thank you so so much for this kind review. Comments like these touch our hearts tremendously. Thank you for being a patron of our store! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i like the shop
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love, dude!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and prices! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! First time visit now a customer for life.
Dispensary said:

Sraynor4221977, thank you so much! Next time you're in be sure to ask about our Loyalty Cards, you could win some free prizes or money off any future orders! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
good bud and good people
Dispensary said:

Thank you HappyGoLuck2983! Hope to see you around next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly ,atmosphere is super chill and inviting . Best dispensary in Trinidad CO. Highly recommend stoping by .
Dispensary said:

Lextexas, thank you so much for the kind review. Hope to see you soon. Next time you stop by, show your budtender this review and you'll get a joint for a $1!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary I ever been too! Will return,great service and great bud. cool atmosphere😍
Dispensary said:

Brandilace35, we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our products and customer service! We appreciate the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the most comfortable Dispensary in Colorado. Super friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your feedback! Hope to see you next time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next