Faragosi Farms
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
118 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
321 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was one of the best stores in Trinidad. The bud tenders were very knowledgeable and gave great service. Highly recommend if ur passing through Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Trinidad hands down. Great service and they make you feel right at home!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service off the top! Pride sticker on the door, knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend checking them out!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing vibes and the service is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store is awesome, everyone was really sweet and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent dispensary, good product, great prices and they recommended the best Chinese food I've ever had. lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Came in for the cheap ol' $90-$120 Oz. I had been shopping around for the cheapest THC content per dollar and Trinidad, given its tourist popularity, is not known to be the cheapest place (versus in Denver, for example). So you can imagine my surprise when I found a 29% THC strain for the low-low of $120! I said to myself, too good to be true! Well, it was too good to be true. It was an opaque, rip-off top bag and once I opened it, I immediately noticed bugs. Then the mold smell kicked in - and I got pissed when I started seeing the pink fibers on some of the buds on the outside and inside. I tried to just sift out the bad stuff but really, the mold spores were all throughout to a degree. I attempted to return the bag, and was succesful, but only after some interesting conversation. First off - Colorado has an "open container" law declaring it illegal to publicly possess an open / non-childproof container. So when I showed them the opened bag, their first response was "we cannot accept a return on a product that you've already opened and smoked out of." Well, too bad, it was moldy and I needed financial compensation. Second, I asked if they had grown it themself - given the name of Faragosi Farms - and the manager replied, "No, we actually buy our cheap Oz's from other farms, and actually you'll find that that's common practice amongst all dispensaries in Colorado." So I should expect no accountability and shitty moldy weed when I go for the cheapest weed in dispensaries? I thought it was just supposed to be lower THC content? So they peered over the buds.. "I see a purple leaf there.." Nope, it's mold. After quietly scanning it, the manager took it to the back of the store and called the boss. Came back and said I can get 100% store credit or 50% cash refund. I took the store credit since I was broke and took a gamble on the other $120 Oz. strain they offered at the time. To be fair, the bags were completely opaque and pre-packaged so the dispensary couldn't even see the bud inside, and it's the individual farm's fault for sending through moldy weed instead of just sweeping it onto the floor. But the point remains, I bought moldy weed from this place and I got the vibe that it's business as usual since they're a tourist location and not expecting the "Cheap Oz" customers to return.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i came in for concentrates and they didn’t disappoint on their pricing or quality
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first experience in the shop and the staff are very friendly and seem to get along and relate well with all their customers. Faragosi farms will bring some of the best service I've seen.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the personalities of all the employees.... Weed is superb
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next