Faragosi Farms
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
118 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
301 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool place great people
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first place we stopped when we got into Colorado and it is still by far our favorite! Great prices, the quantity is abundant, and you just can't beat the staff. They are so helpful, kind, and cheerful! Make sure to ask for Alixx!! She's da bomb.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome people great product I'll be returning!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great attitude gets costumers what they are looking for plus while all this is going on they maintain a well positive energy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly Bid Tenders! The quality of the product blew my mind
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I liked the bud tenders very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Good deals, good stuff, great people! Even bought an awesome turtle tapestry off the wall! I like turtles.. Will be going back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time visiting a despensary literally couldn’t have gone any better! Great staff great products great location great atmosphere great price ... I WILL BE BACK!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this store was amazing,from the atmosphere to the staff. The product was awesome, I'm going back today and again on Monday
Dispensary said:

LeoMerc840, thank you so much for this lovely review! If we see you tomorrow, it will be Munchie Monday so BOGO half off on all our edibles! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next