Farma
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
916 SE Hawthorne Blvd , Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
285 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf spot all the way. Fantastic service, knowledge of product, and selection. Prices can be high but worth the education that you can receive as well as guidance as to what you should purchase. Please go and support.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING spot, 1st and only dispensary ive visited in oregon and i LOVE it
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will declare this dispensary as one of the most beautiful and well organized dispensary in Portland. This is truly a dispensary any cannabis consumer must visit and make it a constant pilgrimage. The boutique open inviting floor plan in this is cream of the crop, budtenders are ever attentive oh and parking shouldn't be an issue. Farma is top of the game when it comes to product and quality not to add pricing is on par with the industry standards. The is dispensary other dispensaries strive to match and out do I 100% recommend consumers visit this dispensary and experience it for your self again cash is king so bring plenty your going to wanna buy alot of stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt a little overwhelmed at first coming in but the staff were super helpful and patient with me, we even joked around quite a bit! They have a great selection and we’re very informative about different strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Forget what you think you know. Farma redefines what KNOWLEDGEABLE, capable service looks like in a premium dispensary space. We had such a pleasant experience here, and we came away with some great product. When we're in Portland, this is our spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I visited for the first time yesterday and was disappointed by the front door persons awareness, or lack thereof, of 4/20 promoted deals -- or the discrepancy between what I read online and what was happening at the store. I read in two different ads about various deals beginning 4/19, but when asked, the front door woman said there were no deals until 4/20. So I left. Disappointing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is like walking back into my old highschool and buying herbs from a educated premier cannabis dealer who not only knows exactly how to serve up a customer and give them what they want. Fast service and delivery when I requested the Biggest Buds from the jar. Thanks Farma for making my Friday start out early on Thursday cause I'm in outer space now
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great strains & wonderful 'Atmosphere'. Love the free zip up gift bags that come with large purchases.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, and great bud! Will be back!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have plenty of options from my favorite grower, Resin Ranch, and are very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next