Fillabong - Silverdale
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2839 NW Kitsap Place, Silverdale, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Immediately I was impressed by how clean and organized the Silverdale Fillabong store is! Their selection is incredible, and thank God for Budtender Josh explaining about the specific products which would help my pain issues. I'm pretty much just learning, so Josh's knowledge and patience explaining my various options was SO VALUABLE! I will definitely be returning to this shop. Thanks again, Josh for your help. Your recommendations were spot on, and I have been able to sleep through the night pain free for the first time in ages.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
At first glance, looks like the owners are still setting up the place. (Construction unfinished) The staff, however, is the diamond in the haystack I was looking for... Kris, in particular, was very helpful and knowledgeable with flower recommendation. Thank you, Kris, I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This little shop is fire n helps with whatever your in search of...amen helped me n i would highly recommend him and filabong to anyone looking!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently visited Fillabong Silverdale, Tuesday if I am not mistaken. Went in looking for some quality concentrates. The Budtender Ron was extremely helpful and had spot on recommendations. I walked out with some ECC Deathstar and ECC Blueberry Hammer. I very much enjoyed both strains/extracts and will certainly be back! Thanks Silverdale Fillabong!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really loved the dispensary! Amen definitely did good with the meet and greet.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the fact that even though Fillabong is small it has a big selection! Shoutout to my bro amen for putting me on !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fillabong is the best dispensary in kitsap ! I always stop by on my lunch break to get some exotikz from amen
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being my first time here I was a little skeptical since they were harder to find. To my surprise they had a huge variety and very knowledgeable staff. My budtender Kris was right on with his selection. These are some of the best dabs I've ever had. I will definitely be back for more.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After lunch I was looking for a quick dispensary stop and was lucky enough to find Fillabong. I was in a rush and amen was fast and friendly! I really appreciated that!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kris was a awesome bud tender
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next