Fillabong - Silverdale

2839 NW Kitsap Place, Silverdale, WA
Follow Fillabong - Silverdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Fillabong - Silverdale
Review
Call Fillabong - Silverdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything here is wonderful! The price, the staff, the weed, the atmosphere! You will have a good time and stay high and happy as their slogan says! Crystal who works there (maybe it’s with a K I’m sorry) is wonderful for medical patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aside from this stores amazing deals and general prices, the quality of service and product are just superb. The staff really enjoy their work and that mood is infectious. Allen must live there since he always ends up being my budtender, but I always walk out with something new he recommends. I definitely recommend stopping in!
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Allen was such a great help for you as a butender!! I also like to hear you enjoy the infectious enviroment! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this store, it's my local wonder. I think the Atmosphere would benefit from a bigger space, but they have an amazing selection already and they pack it into the space they do have.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Fillabong is your local wonder! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love coming here. Snoob never disappoints. He’s very knowledgeable and I never go wrong when I go with his suggestions. Everyone is always friendly, definitely recommend to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! Skoob will be stoked to hear that you enjoy his recommendations. Bring this review up to one of the budtenders on your next visit and get 15% off of your purchase! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my fav shop. The tenders are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Crystal always has great suggestions
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback! Crystal will be happy to hear she was able to help you with your shopping experience. Please mention this review next time you come in and we'll be sure to get you 15% off! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When ever I go in I always leave with a smile! Amen is always so helpful and knowledgeable!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great experience! We'll definitely let Amen know about your great feedback. Next time you're in, please let us know about this review and we'll be sure to get you 15% off of your next purchase. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad I came in today. I was having a horrible day, came in to buy some joints and Erin was soooo nice to me... and super helpful! The joints she picked out for me were perfect. Thanks again Erin!
Dispensary said:

Good Morning Crissy Its really awesome to hear about the experience you had in our shop. Our budtenders always want to help in every situation they can, so its great to hear Erin was a big help for you. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little shop. Crystal and Ron were very friendly budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Hi there. We are very happy to hear from you and to get your feedback about our shops and the budtenders. We always want to make our customers happy whenever they come in and shop with us. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender to receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came back to Fillabong for the second time. This time, I was assisted by Skoob. He was really helpful and was able to suggest some awesome strains for my husband and I. He was really friendly and welcoming as well. So far, I've had nothing but great experiences here and have every intention to continue coming back. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Hey There We are super happy to hear your feedback on how we are doing. Its great to hear that you enjoy coming to our shops and the budtenders we have, we always want our customers to leave happy with the product they like for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such an amazing shop! Everyone who works there is so nice and very helpful! They allow you to ask questions and give great advice, tips, and suggestions. They even recommended great local hiking spots! Wish I could stay and hang out with them all day!
Dispensary said:

Hi There Hope your day is going great. We always appreciate when you guys give us your feedback and how we are doing. We always want our customers to leave with great products for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next