Fillabong - Silverdale

2839 NW Kitsap Place, Silverdale, WA
Follow Fillabong - Silverdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Fillabong - Silverdale
Review
Call Fillabong - Silverdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Fillabong! Brandon and Ron had me cracking up this morning. Those two have some jokes for sure. All around great way to start my day.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! Love to hear we were able to help your morning start off right. We'll be sure to let Brandon and Ron know they were able to help you out. Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best budtenders around! I go to multiple shops around, but Fillabong in Silverdale is my favorite. Their recommendations are spot on, they're so friendly and welcoming, and I always walk away feeling better than when I walked in. Also, great prices. Got a two pack of wax Sticky Budz for $12, the same thing costs $15 at Destination Hwy 420.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Fillabong was such a great help for you!! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Fillabong was such a great help for you!! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Laid back and welcoming.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Fillabong was such a great help for you!! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jennifer ia super knowledgable and helpful, every time i go into fillabong its a great experiance !!
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Jenn was such a great help for you as a butender!! I also like to hear you enjoy the infectious enviroment! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jen helped me today and again I received the best of service. I have been into the store 4-5 times and they have always been helpful. They have a great selection of CBD products and their prices are reasonable.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Jenn was such a great help for you as a butender!! I also like to hear you enjoy the infectious enviroment! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything here is wonderful! The price, the staff, the weed, the atmosphere! You will have a good time and stay high and happy as their slogan says! Crystal who works there (maybe it’s with a K I’m sorry) is wonderful for medical patients!
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Crystal was such a great help for you as a butender!! I also like to hear you enjoy the infectious enviroment! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aside from this stores amazing deals and general prices, the quality of service and product are just superb. The staff really enjoy their work and that mood is infectious. Allen must live there since he always ends up being my budtender, but I always walk out with something new he recommends. I definitely recommend stopping in!
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Allen was such a great help for you as a butender!! I also like to hear you enjoy the infectious enviroment! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this store, it's my local wonder. I think the Atmosphere would benefit from a bigger space, but they have an amazing selection already and they pack it into the space they do have.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We love hearing that Fillabong is your local wonder! Please mention this review next time you're in and we'll take 15% off of your purchase. See you soon! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love coming here. Snoob never disappoints. He’s very knowledgeable and I never go wrong when I go with his suggestions. Everyone is always friendly, definitely recommend to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! Skoob will be stoked to hear that you enjoy his recommendations. Bring this review up to one of the budtenders on your next visit and get 15% off of your purchase! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next