Fillabong - Silverdale
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2839 NW Kitsap Place, Silverdale, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When ever I go in I always leave with a smile! Amen is always so helpful and knowledgeable!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great experience! We'll definitely let Amen know about your great feedback. Next time you're in, please let us know about this review and we'll be sure to get you 15% off of your next purchase. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad I came in today. I was having a horrible day, came in to buy some joints and Erin was soooo nice to me... and super helpful! The joints she picked out for me were perfect. Thanks again Erin!
Dispensary said:

Good Morning Crissy Its really awesome to hear about the experience you had in our shop. Our budtenders always want to help in every situation they can, so its great to hear Erin was a big help for you. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little shop. Crystal and Ron were very friendly budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Hi there. We are very happy to hear from you and to get your feedback about our shops and the budtenders. We always want to make our customers happy whenever they come in and shop with us. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender to receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came back to Fillabong for the second time. This time, I was assisted by Skoob. He was really helpful and was able to suggest some awesome strains for my husband and I. He was really friendly and welcoming as well. So far, I've had nothing but great experiences here and have every intention to continue coming back. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Hey There We are super happy to hear your feedback on how we are doing. Its great to hear that you enjoy coming to our shops and the budtenders we have, we always want our customers to leave happy with the product they like for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such an amazing shop! Everyone who works there is so nice and very helpful! They allow you to ask questions and give great advice, tips, and suggestions. They even recommended great local hiking spots! Wish I could stay and hang out with them all day!
Dispensary said:

Hi There Hope your day is going great. We always appreciate when you guys give us your feedback and how we are doing. We always want our customers to leave with great products for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Kitsap. My boy Scoob always make sure I get exactly what I ask for. Keep up the positive dope vibes fellas
Dispensary said:

Hello there We are super happy you are getting the products you like for a great price. Skoob is an awesome budtender and always does a great job picking out products for customers. Thanks for your feedback and how we are doing. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the atmosphere at fillabong, it is very laid back and cool! Every single budtender there is very friendly and knowledgeable! I had Alesha help me get a top shelf cartridge today, she knew exactly the best one to get for what I was looking for and that’s what they are all about at fillabong! helping customers find the best quality in whatever they are looking for!
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon We hope you are enjoying your day so far. Its really awesome to hear your feedback on how we are doing and the products we carry. We always want every customer to get what they need and want for a great price. Thank you very much for letting us know how you like the product and that Alesha could get you exactly what you were looking for. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its been along time since Ive had some good bubble hash. Ron recommended high end farms indica hash and it is good. I hope you guys keep this in stock!
Dispensary said:

Hi there We hope you are enjoying your day so far. Its awesome to hear your feedback on how we are doing and the products we carry. We always want every customer to leave happy and with the product they like for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks for being awesome. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I just moved to the Silverdale area and were looking specifically for a concentrate vape pen we could fill ourselves. We stopped by Fillabong and Brandon knew exactly what we needed. He showed us the Ganesh Silver Lamp and it was perfect. He also took the time to show us exactly how it worked and gave us his personal experience with it along with some great tips! All in all we found exactly what we needed and will definitely be back. Thank you Brandon and Fillabong for the great experience! -Mike
Dispensary said:

Hi there. We are very excited to hear your feedback on how we are doing. Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out our shop and seeing what we have to offer. We always want our customers to leave with all the information they can and what they like for a great price. Because you are a loyal customer to us, please show proof of this review to a budtender on your next visit and receive 15% OFF. Thanks again for coming in and being awesome! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fillabong is the only store I go to in Kitsap, and Crystal is my favorite person to see when I go in!
Dispensary said:

Good Morning. We hope you are enjoying the start of your weekend. It's super awesome that you only shop at our shop in Kitsap County. We always want our customers to get what they like. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being great. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next