Fireside Dispensary

4149 South Pacific Highway, Medford, OR
Follow Fireside Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Fireside Dispensary
Review
Call Fireside Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ONLY dispensary in the Medford area my family and I will go to. I used to live in Portland and they’ve got some good shops up there, but Fireside is still my favorite. Just cool people, quality product for a good price, and a simple but thought-out environment on the inside. 10/10 would recommend. In fact, I’m headed over there now... stay high!
Dispensary said:

Dear notamberp, Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of helping you with your cannabis needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I've ever set foot in being from a non legal state. I ALWAYS end up back here but why don't you guys put the thc on your menu? it DOES matter! allot of times I pass on fireside only because of this reason. I can't be the only one! I know it shouldn't matter but it does! All told, great atmosphere, great bud!! I will always come back;)
Dispensary said:

Dear Ryguy45, Thank you for your review and thank you for shopping with us! As we evolve in this industry, there is no such thing as a bad critique. Your suggestion about putting the percentages on our menu is a good idea and we will implement it as soon as possible. Just know, you are stuck with us forever after this :) We hope to see you when you are back in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been in Fireside a few times. Fireside has a nice selection of flower, dabs, tinctures, as well as discounts on B buds and punch cards. Lights are low so sensory issues, blindness or TBI issues would do well here. Prices for all around needs. Swag and glass as well.
Dispensary said:

Dear aasakyn_sage78, Thanks for your review! We keep it at a lower lighting in the facility to make it a bit more comfortable, not as "in your face" with the atmosphere. We will review our lighting situation to brighten up a few of the area though, that front entrance can be a bit dark in the evening. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in knowing what I was after, and Katie made it an amazing experience. She was super helpful, kind, and just straight up amazing! Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Hello Dirk181, we are ecstatic that Katie was able to facilitate an awesome dispensary experience for you! Thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came into Fireside today and had a lovely experience with a new Bud tender, well at least to us. His name it's Dylan...(I think that's the right spelling). He was very knowledgeable and recommended a new product for me. And shout out to Sara and Brandon! We've been in twice without seeing them and miss them! see you guys on Wednesday!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well Dylan is doing! We will certainly pass on the praise and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They have a Nice selection of flower just overpriced and service could be a little faster .
Dispensary said:

Hello Sativalover541 and thank you for your feedback! We strive to find the best quality of flower that our great state has to offer and some of those do require a higher price, however, we do have a wonderful selection of $3 and $6 grams that we feel truly represents the best flower that Southern Oregon growers have to offer. It is regrettable that you felt our service was too slow for your liking as we like to give each customer the freedom to take their time and ask as many questions as possible so we can ensure the product we recommend will be best suited to each individual. Feel free to ask for a manager on your next visit and mention this review so we can make sure you enjoy your Fireside experience to the fullest. We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited almost all the dispensaries in Jackson County. Fireside is without a doubt the best one. Everyone is super friendly and has even taken the time to learn my name. I feel like I’m in the pot version of the 80’s TV show Cheers. Where everyone knows your name. Mama T is my favorite budtender. Best hugs ever. That being said I love everyone there. If you have questions they have the answers. If your reading this then your next stop is to Fireside and see the proof for yourself. Happy Days.
Dispensary said:

Matty K!! Thank you for your words of kindness and love for Fireside. Sometimes you gotta go, where eeverybodyy knows your naame :) We at Fireside unanimously enjoy each and every interaction we have with you (Mama T & Sara especially). You're always a delight Matty K, we appreciate you to no end.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! Best product and best prices in the valley! Easton and Dylan were a great help and were super friendly, Fireside is THE shop to go to!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Cannabuzzlightyear! We appreciate your feedback and will let Easton and Dylan know how well they are rocking it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always had such a pleasant time everytime I'm at Fireside. I love the warm, welcoming atmosphere. The staff always gives me the best recommendations, and I almost always find something new to like. They have quality bud for any budget I may have, AND they have a Happy Hour discount every day. I'm always a satisfied at Fireside.
Dispensary said:

Hello Moonpool! Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide a very calming and relaxed visit for our patients/customers. We hope to see you back soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Affliction! We like you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next