Fireside Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
4149 South Pacific Highway, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
165 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came into Fireside today and had a lovely experience with a new Bud tender, well at least to us. His name it's Dylan...(I think that's the right spelling). He was very knowledgeable and recommended a new product for me. And shout out to Sara and Brandon! We've been in twice without seeing them and miss them! see you guys on Wednesday!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well Dylan is doing! We will certainly pass on the praise and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They have a Nice selection of flower just overpriced and service could be a little faster .
Dispensary said:

Hello Sativalover541 and thank you for your feedback! We strive to find the best quality of flower that our great state has to offer and some of those do require a higher price, however, we do have a wonderful selection of $3 and $6 grams that we feel truly represents the best flower that Southern Oregon growers have to offer. It is regrettable that you felt our service was too slow for your liking as we like to give each customer the freedom to take their time and ask as many questions as possible so we can ensure the product we recommend will be best suited to each individual. Feel free to ask for a manager on your next visit and mention this review so we can make sure you enjoy your Fireside experience to the fullest. We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited almost all the dispensaries in Jackson County. Fireside is without a doubt the best one. Everyone is super friendly and has even taken the time to learn my name. I feel like I’m in the pot version of the 80’s TV show Cheers. Where everyone knows your name. Mama T is my favorite budtender. Best hugs ever. That being said I love everyone there. If you have questions they have the answers. If your reading this then your next stop is to Fireside and see the proof for yourself. Happy Days.
Dispensary said:

Matty K!! Thank you for your words of kindness and love for Fireside. Sometimes you gotta go, where eeverybodyy knows your naame :) We at Fireside unanimously enjoy each and every interaction we have with you (Mama T & Sara especially). You're always a delight Matty K, we appreciate you to no end.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! Best product and best prices in the valley! Easton and Dylan were a great help and were super friendly, Fireside is THE shop to go to!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Cannabuzzlightyear! We appreciate your feedback and will let Easton and Dylan know how well they are rocking it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always had such a pleasant time everytime I'm at Fireside. I love the warm, welcoming atmosphere. The staff always gives me the best recommendations, and I almost always find something new to like. They have quality bud for any budget I may have, AND they have a Happy Hour discount every day. I'm always a satisfied at Fireside.
Dispensary said:

Hello Moonpool! Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide a very calming and relaxed visit for our patients/customers. We hope to see you back soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Affliction! We like you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time, very clean and great meds. also a little glass if you need a piece.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback vernorwest! We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a regular since they first opened up, and Fireside continues to be on my top 5 in Oregon! Here is why: They have only the best flower in their inventory. They don't try and peddle budget weed that's over a year old. Also, very friendly staff and confortable atmo (they basically play the same Pandora I do at home!) While some prices are a bit higher, it's worth the trip! Pay no attention to the naysayers and out of town smugglys. This place is the real deal!
Dispensary said:

Thanks TCell for your continued support!! We are glad to hear that your are comfortable when you come in, as you know we try to create a comfortable atmosphere every time. We can't wait to have you visit us again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mom, daughter and I are from Klamath Falls. We saw this place when we were traveling to Ashland. It was fun as this was three generations doing something together. When we walked it, it was very clean and personable. Everyone was super nice. Brandon was very knowledgeable in all the products and helped us pick which products would work the best. This was my second time being in a dispensary. I was very comfortable with the atmosphere. Very clean and organized space. Katie was very helpful as well. We came back through again and it was a great experience. Thank you for being super helpful and a great welcoming place. I will be referring others.
Dispensary said:

Dear Purpleforever21, We are very pleased to read that you had a great experience. It is our main goal to provide friendly & helpful service consistently for our customers. We hope to see you next time you come over the hill, drive safe!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great products. The people are awesome. I love the design and look of the room
Dispensary said:

Hello Brianburn1! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us next time you're in the area.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next