Five Zero Trees Oregon City

719 Main St, Oregon City, Oregon
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Try the dogwalker by grizzley or ask Spencer whats good
Dispensary said:

The Dogwalker by Grizzly Farms is totally fire! and We're so happy that Spencer helped you find an awesome strain don't be shy to try more amazing flower by Grizzly and our other wonderful farms we have on hand everyday!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. the budtenders know their stuff! my only wish is more diverse concentrates
Dispensary said:

Duly noted Calllen5411, Allow me to do some research on great companies to showcase! If you have any suggestions, please let us know. Otherwise please enjoy your day and don't be shy to come on back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought I would share my top 3 strains at Five Zero Trees: 1) "Astral OG" by Ten-Four farms (707 Headband x Platinum GSC) - Top shelf bud that sometimes makes it on the 20% off daily rotation. The cerebral head high from the headband and the potency of GSC make a wonderful combo that is paired very well. 2) "Biker Kush" by Pudding River farms (Hell's OG x Lucifur OG (Hell's OG x SFV OG KUSH)) - Nugs are medium / smaller in size, but the dark green and light purple tint all over which made a great looking flower. This strain will knock your socks off! Definitely kicks hard and very fast. It's not often I feel buzzed from the first rip, and numerous times even when smoking "Biker Kush" for consecutive days. I need 33% less plant material to get where I need to be compared to 95% of other strains. 3) "Mandarin Cookies" Clear Creek farms (Mandarin sunset x Forum Cut GSC R1) - My favorite strain for a long time was "Forum Cut GSC" by Pudding River farms here at 50Trees, this Mandarin cookies is the same potency but nicer nugs and better terpines.
Dispensary said:

My Dearest Blueteabags503, thanks for loving Cannabis the way you do! we're very pleased with the thorough report :) Look forward to seeing you in the shop again! - Five Zero Trees Crew
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys, great atmosphere. Andy is fabulous. Above and beyond customer service.
Dispensary said:

I'm glad I could make your day fabuloso! Please feel free to tell ya friends, and most importantly come on back :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dig this joint. Moved here a few weeks ago, it’s like I walked into the Barbershop back home in the city lol...the staff knew my name by my second visit and remembered what I fancy the most. That’s service! Top quality flowers, atmosphere is hauntingly poetic and peaceful. By far my favorite place in town! Stay real Five!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Layne44! We work hard to make our customers feel comfortable.We are glad you enjoyed your visit and the atmosphere! Thanks again for your feedback, We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store and good selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in CeeEm! Can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Spencer Rocks! On July 5th I encountered your sales person Spencer. What a wonderful person to have on your team. He knew the product I was asking about very well and could talk about it with ease. He was very personable and fun to converse with. He gave me a little education about how to read some of the labels and I ended up purchasing something I didn't go there for but I'm coming back to get more. Thank you very much Spencer. I'll be back & I'll be looking for another recommendation from you. HD Guy
Dispensary said:

We welcome that compliment with nothing but gratitude. Hope you continue to head our way for your dispensary needs! Spencer is one of our favorite bud tenders with some of the best knowledge. Enjoy your week and can't wait to see ya again!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very friendly and helpful, found what I needed and then some. best prices in town and the summer sale is hard to beat!
Dispensary said:

Hey Shane, Thanks for being awesome. We appreciate you as a regular here. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time coming here and Spencer was great with helping me find what I was looking for. He also shared his opinion with me on certain products and that made me confident in my purchase. Glad this place is close to my house
Dispensary said:

We are so happy Spencer was able to help you find what you need Rskoch237, and with our Oregon City location we are always proud to help our family of customers find the best quality products for any occasion!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and high quality products. Will definitely be returning here 👌
Dispensary said:

Thanks SpacyWizBiz! We try to stock our store with top shelf bud (and budtenders ;) ) we definitely look forward to seeing you around~ Good Vibes~
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next