Five Zero Trees Oregon City

719 Main St, Oregon City, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees Oregon City on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees Oregon City
Review
Call Five Zero Trees Oregon City
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place ! Only place I’ll go for edibles ! I swear there Bud is Positive grow if that makes sense! Honestly my favorite stop and I am downtown person! Get there edible shots ! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!! We appreciate you! The Enjoy Shots sure are phenomenal! Thanks again!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spencer was full of knowledge and helped with all my questions. I had a few😂 his great service will have me in there again😄
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your visit and that Spencer was so helpful, evabrown! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. People are always nice and helpful and if Spencer is working ask him for a recommendation!! My last visit he suggested I try a live resin cartridge from a company called Willamette Valley Alchemy and I gotta say, it's the best cartridge I've ever had! It's a little spendy but totally worth it imo. I'll definitely be coming back for some new flavors when I finish this one. thanks again for the recommendation Spencer :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Hopefully we'll have some new strains dropping soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently starting working downtown Oregon City. This shop happens to be the closest to my new job so I thought I check it out. My first time in Spencer turned me onto the Gelato 33 x TK flowers (for my wife Raging503). She loved it. After I finally tried it, WOW. I usually stick to concentrates but after tasting this flower I am craving flower again. Great job guys, keep up the good work
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We definitely have some tasty strains! Feel free to branch out and try some more. Don't be afraid to as your budtender for some suggestions. Thanks again for stopping by and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Gelato33 + TK is fire!! Smell and flavor last through the entire bowl! Found my new dispensary favorite @ 50🌲Oregon City!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Glad you found a strain you love! and happy we can be the go to dispensary for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Try the dogwalker by grizzley or ask Spencer whats good
Dispensary said:

The Dogwalker by Grizzly Farms is totally fire! and We're so happy that Spencer helped you find an awesome strain don't be shy to try more amazing flower by Grizzly and our other wonderful farms we have on hand everyday!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. the budtenders know their stuff! my only wish is more diverse concentrates
Dispensary said:

Duly noted Calllen5411, Allow me to do some research on great companies to showcase! If you have any suggestions, please let us know. Otherwise please enjoy your day and don't be shy to come on back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought I would share my top 3 strains at Five Zero Trees: 1) "Astral OG" by Ten-Four farms (707 Headband x Platinum GSC) - Top shelf bud that sometimes makes it on the 20% off daily rotation. The cerebral head high from the headband and the potency of GSC make a wonderful combo that is paired very well. 2) "Biker Kush" by Pudding River farms (Hell's OG x Lucifur OG (Hell's OG x SFV OG KUSH)) - Nugs are medium / smaller in size, but the dark green and light purple tint all over which made a great looking flower. This strain will knock your socks off! Definitely kicks hard and very fast. It's not often I feel buzzed from the first rip, and numerous times even when smoking "Biker Kush" for consecutive days. I need 33% less plant material to get where I need to be compared to 95% of other strains. 3) "Mandarin Cookies" Clear Creek farms (Mandarin sunset x Forum Cut GSC R1) - My favorite strain for a long time was "Forum Cut GSC" by Pudding River farms here at 50Trees, this Mandarin cookies is the same potency but nicer nugs and better terpines.
Dispensary said:

My Dearest Blueteabags503, thanks for loving Cannabis the way you do! we're very pleased with the thorough report :) Look forward to seeing you in the shop again! - Five Zero Trees Crew
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys, great atmosphere. Andy is fabulous. Above and beyond customer service.
Dispensary said:

I'm glad I could make your day fabuloso! Please feel free to tell ya friends, and most importantly come on back :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dig this joint. Moved here a few weeks ago, it’s like I walked into the Barbershop back home in the city lol...the staff knew my name by my second visit and remembered what I fancy the most. That’s service! Top quality flowers, atmosphere is hauntingly poetic and peaceful. By far my favorite place in town! Stay real Five!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Layne44! We work hard to make our customers feel comfortable.We are glad you enjoyed your visit and the atmosphere! Thanks again for your feedback, We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next