Five Zero Trees Oregon City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
719 Main St, Oregon City, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Spencer Rocks! On July 5th I encountered your sales person Spencer. What a wonderful person to have on your team. He knew the product I was asking about very well and could talk about it with ease. He was very personable and fun to converse with. He gave me a little education about how to read some of the labels and I ended up purchasing something I didn't go there for but I'm coming back to get more. Thank you very much Spencer. I'll be back & I'll be looking for another recommendation from you. HD Guy
Dispensary said:

We welcome that compliment with nothing but gratitude. Hope you continue to head our way for your dispensary needs! Spencer is one of our favorite bud tenders with some of the best knowledge. Enjoy your week and can't wait to see ya again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very friendly and helpful, found what I needed and then some. best prices in town and the summer sale is hard to beat!
Dispensary said:

Hey Shane, Thanks for being awesome. We appreciate you as a regular here. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time coming here and Spencer was great with helping me find what I was looking for. He also shared his opinion with me on certain products and that made me confident in my purchase. Glad this place is close to my house
Dispensary said:

We are so happy Spencer was able to help you find what you need Rskoch237, and with our Oregon City location we are always proud to help our family of customers find the best quality products for any occasion!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
First time here. Store was ok but have been to better ones in Oregon City. Bought some Mt. hood Magic from Pudding River which I believe is their in house farm. Was not very impressed. Have had this strain before from Resin Ranchers and thought it was much better. Also bought some double tangie banana that was mediocre. I am not much of a concentrate person so I cannot speak to that shelf. Overall it was worth a one time shop but I will most likely take my business elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Hey Stellaruniverse503 - Thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts on our shop. We are sorry to hear your time here wasn't up to the standard we strive to uphold. We would like to offer you a special discount in hopes to provide you with a better smoking experience. If you would like to take us up on that, feel free to pop in anytime and ask for our manager on duty. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and high quality products. Will definitely be returning here 👌
Dispensary said:

Thanks SpacyWizBiz! We try to stock our store with top shelf bud (and budtenders ;) ) we definitely look forward to seeing you around~ Good Vibes~
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place. High quality products and amazing staff. Thanks Spencer for all your help!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Eadkins for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Very clean
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jefff81349 for your review. Stop by and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a wonderful spot with quality product and VERY helpful and knowledgeable budtenders. Jazz was great and I will be making this my go to spot for all my needs.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that thank you pratojr, feel free to stop by anytime! Jazz is a treasure and we are happy to have her quality tending here at our OC location.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was awesome in helping get exactly what I needed. Awesome business
Dispensary said:

Thanks Natekramer! You're pretty awesome yourself. We appreciate you're business and support.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary!! Spencer was awesome and helpful and answered all my questions!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we agree Spencer rocks! Glad he could answer all of your questions. Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next