Floyd's Cannabis Co. - Pullman
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5952 Airport Rd, Pullman, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love our new buddtender up from Spokane. Very cool smart kid!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! The staff is friendly, very helpful, and knowledgeable in their products. They always are willing to help me find something new and usually know a good recommendation. Every time I go I always come away with exactly what I wanted or more. I love their location and their deals! Will always recommend checking them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop and it’s relaxed, beautiful atmosphere. It reminds me of shops in bigger dispensaries. They’ve got great deals constantly and an awesome selection, with super knowledgeable budtenders. I’ll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is in a great location and has that atmosphere of a big city dispensary. It is also one of the nicest shops in the town.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop 🙌 first off there's Happy Hour!! And a huge selection, with everything from bath bombs to infused mineral water! Their flowers range from bargain to top shelf, same with their concentrates & edibles too👌 They have great deals going daily too! Always staffed with bubbly & intelligent budtenders, who are eager to make sure your visit is nothing short of special 🖤💯
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location if you are coming from Idaho, right on the border. I really like how down to earth the budtenders are. They don't make you feel rushed or follow you around the store from behind the counter like you get in other shops. There is maybe one budtender there that isn't very knowledgeable, but everyone else is. I really like their constant deals and I appreciate that they will send you updates on what they currently have going on.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Each time I come in here they are always helpful and patient. I like the deals they have through out the week and so far have not been disappointed. It’s a little out of my way but I still try and make this my go to shop. The atmosphere is warm and welcome and I love the space, I don’t like feeling like I’m on top of someone else or vice versa. Sometimes I want to browse before making my decision and so far have never felt rushed like some other shops tend to make me feel.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the shops atmosphere! It is by far the biggest & more city-like shop around. They have a huge selection, always some sort of deals & some genuinely, awesome budtenders! It’s worth the trip from Pullman that’s for sure :)
Report abuse
10
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Floyd’s is hands down the best shop around! I actually drive by other ones just to get to floyds. It seems like every time I’m in there they have some awesome deal going on. Plus they have a major selection with the friendliest staff.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really felt appreciated by the workers and they are very knowledgeable when you are looking for something new! I have visited other dispensaries in Pullman and this is by far my favorite!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next