Foothill Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7132 Foothill Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
still the #1 shop. Love these guys. they're toughing it out during the tax laws, and I gotta hand it to them...the shop is great.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service here can't be beat! This is going to be my go to spot for bud from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loveeeeee this place!!! best bud
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I thought it was dope everyone’s super friendly
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in here every couple weeks. Every visit, I'm greeted with a smile, and a pleasant "Hi, welcome". This is my weed store, and they rock.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf service with smiles every time. They clearly aim to please, working hard to understand your needs and doing their utmost to deliver. Clean, secure, professional, organized. Thanks, all y'all at FWC!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot! Nice little dispensary with an awesome selection and always friendly and professional. (and the girls are cute too) Its a win with a grin!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words!
Report abuse
50
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite dispensary. Always a pleasure to come here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support!
Report abuse
30
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going there for years love the place..good buds and friendly staff..two blunts up.!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! hope to see you soon again!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
False advertising on Black Friday. Their flyer said the first 50 patients get a free 1/8th with ANY donation and after the first 50 patients you'd get a free gram with a donation of $50 or more. I was one of the first patients there this morning and they told me I had to donate at least $50 to get a free 1/8th. I feel cheated.
Report abuse
21
123
page 1 of 3
next