Forward Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1580 NE 7th street, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees at Forward are VERY knowledgeable. They know their products! Way FORWARD of the other locations.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, clean and easy. Super nice staff and always helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
We often go to this dispensary but the last time Iwe went there we had a bad experience with the new girl with long dark hair she was not nice..so off we go to find a new favorite dispensary..:( To bad we often did spend a lot of money there..
Report abuse
21
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Despite wholesale cannabis prices dropping to historic lows, Forward decided to instead raise their prices to 1990's levels. Grams should not be 10-15 dollars if you are paying 500 a pound. Not a good way to keep business.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people here are so chill and helpful. Richard helped me out, got some tasty good quality $5 grams! been a repeat customer!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very kind and helpful. Krystyn was a doll. Gave me many options and helped me find the right one. I'll deffinatley be back.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great and reliable service and products
Report abuse
20
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing service! guys and gals here are extremely knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. great high quality selection whether it be flower, topicals, concentrates, or edibles. We go least once a week and have never had a problem! We are always greeted with smiles, and they always help with my long winded questions! the store itself is clean well lit and inviting! this is our go to dispensary, keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I really love their product here, best flower in GP, but they need to do a better job updating their menu on leafly. Cannabis businesses need to start acting like real businesses and have updated accurate inventory if they want to compete. I sent my wife in with a shopping list of 3 strains shown on their menu, only to find out all 3 strains are unavailable. In the future, I'll have her go somewhere more reliable.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next