Forward Cannabis

1580 NE 7th street, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Forward Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Forward Cannabis
Review
Call Forward Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic staff! So knowledgeable and such patience with newbies. Great choices in product, good prices/deals, always spotless and good tunes to boot!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn't get the budtender's name (my bad), but he was helpful and very nice. We've been looking for a new dispensary close to our house to replace our previous favorite dispensary and Forward did not disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality and selections of concentrate are the best in town👌
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and knowledgeable bud tenders,prices are reasonable and have a decent selection of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Chris was very helpful and kind
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for yo stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Really Enjoy this place. The Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Try this place once and you'll keep coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Good experience here. Loud music that was not to my taste, but other than that I liked it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good customer service. They were super busy but they still made sure I was helped and got what I needed.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice an good to there peoples an fire budd
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next