Forward Cannabis

1580 NE 7th street, Grants Pass, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Good experience here. Loud music that was not to my taste, but other than that I liked it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good customer service. They were super busy but they still made sure I was helped and got what I needed.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice an good to there peoples an fire budd
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service with knowledgeable staff. In all, an enjoyable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They don't have a huge selection, but the difference in quality definitely makes up for it. Their flower is fairly priced and their staff are helpful. What more could you ask from a local dispensary?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees at Forward are VERY knowledgeable. They know their products! Way FORWARD of the other locations.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, clean and easy. Super nice staff and always helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
We often go to this dispensary but the last time Iwe went there we had a bad experience with the new girl with long dark hair she was not nice..so off we go to find a new favorite dispensary..:( To bad we often did spend a lot of money there..
Report abuse
21
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Despite wholesale cannabis prices dropping to historic lows, Forward decided to instead raise their prices to 1990's levels. Grams should not be 10-15 dollars if you are paying 500 a pound. Not a good way to keep business.
Report abuse
31
123456
page 1 of 6
next