Fountain of Wellbeing
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7231 Hinds Ave., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
246 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really dig this place. The layout is clean, the displays are interesting and the staff is always super nice. From the security people all the way to the folks behind the counter. Special shoutout to Barbie! She's super knowledgable. You guys should name a strain after her!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We really do have the best staff here at Fountain of Wellbeing that stays committed to expanding their cannabis knowledge and service. Thanks for the strain name advice, I agree!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place, people, products, and price!..This is the only place I go.
Dispensary said:

We are honored to be your go to shop! We appreciate your compliments. We hope to see you 4/20 for amazing deals for the first 200 patients!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very well organized, Barbara was super helpful, have great recommendations. Will definitely be back. Hoping for higher CBD strains in the future, please.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! It's important to us to listen to what our patients are looking for, and we will certainly look into more CBD strains for you. See you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to go to, everything is dank and at a reasonable price. Theyre staff is the best, i think the have a legitimite team of people. Definately recommend this place to everyone i know. Great with first timers too!
Dispensary said:

It's important to us since we cultivate on site to extend the savings to our loyal patients such as yourselves. We think the bud tender's here at FWB are second to none and we're glad you agree! Thanks again for the love <3
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop I bring all my friends to this shop. Best herb in the valley
Dispensary said:

We appreciate all the referrals! Here at FWB, we love growing the best herb in the 818!! Follow our cultivators @KNBISla to watch our beautiful girls grow.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this collective! I moved into the area a little over a year ago and this has been the only collective in the area I have ever gone back to... and I go every time! I was a long term patient at the Kind Center for years prior due to location and although the selection may be slightly smaller at FWB what they lack in quantity they make up for in QUALITY! I have NEVER been disappointed by any strain, concentrate, edible, tincture or recommendation I’ve gotten. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, they cultivate on-site, their buds are organic & their overall care for you @ the product is much higher than most of the collectives I’ve been to. The product is lab tested and their expertise & attention to detail shows through in all ways. I highly recommend FWB to patients/consumers who want to KNOW what they are consuming and feel assured of its quality.
Dispensary said:

We absolutely love you Miss Charlie! Your support and kind words keep us going, and we appreciate such a thorough revue. Our excellent buying managers at Fountain of Wellbeing are always looking on ways to expand and new products to bring in for our clients. Please give us your suggestions! We are so glad you enjoyed our premium in-house strains like Wedding Cake and Alien Rock Candy. We think our staff is the best in the valley, each bud tender with their own unique approach and wealth of knowledge. At FWB, we DO care about our patients, see you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Paul very knowledgeable on product and very helpful. Great experience
Dispensary said:

We are so glad Paul took care of you! Our bud tenders are the best in the biz, with the most knowledge and customer service you can rely on. We hope to see you soon at FWB, best dispensary in the valley!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff hidden away with great deals!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and we are now open for Adults 21+
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with organic flowers and emu oils to help your children as well as your elders and the person with anxieties etc... Not just for the recreational folk! This is for wellbeing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review. We continue to be medical and have just added recreational today!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
so everything is more expensive due to taxes.now everything u guys sell is priced just like every other shop.theres no reason for me to drive all the way out there anymore :( . those plastic bags are a bad idea to. it was good while it lasted.always had a good time coming here but now u guys are becoming just like everyone else..ps your new budtenders that helped me the last times need ppl skills.i bought 7gs n ur scale said 7.05 so the budtender kept breaking little pieces until it was 7.01 lol.u guys need more ppl like barbie!!!!!!! she always hooked me up.
Dispensary said:

Hi, what I can say about prices is that they will be the same once all the Illegal shops are gone. The exit bag is state law and we have to follow the law unfortunately. We agree with you its a bad idea. You don't have to worry about the weight because very soon everything will be pre-packed.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next