Freedom Road Dispensary on Main

514 W Main Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow Freedom Road Dispensary on Main on Leafly
Follow
Review Freedom Road Dispensary on Main
Review
Call Freedom Road Dispensary on Main
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt answered all my questions and was very informative on all products. enjoyed my first time shopping, thanks Matt
Dispensary said:

Thank you Lauries :) We love to hear feedback from our valued customers and we agree, Matt is truly a joy to have on our team!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality counts
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bkjarman1! We appreciate all the love!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow wow wow. This store is vastly better than any other in Trinidad. I was blown away by the high quality nuggets and low pricing compared to it's neighboring stores. Freedom Road is the real deal. I go here from now on and recommend you do the same.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to stop when I'm in town!!!
Report abuse
11
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to visit in CO. Staff is super friendly and knowlagable.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store layout for easy/quick/informative shopping, friendly/knowledgeable staff, fantastic product selection
Report abuse
00
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The GM is super helpful! Great product, clean store and awesome customer service!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patrick is the man! You guys are all awesome. Thank you for always making my boyfriend's and my week :)
Report abuse
00
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really helpful staff, great location and some dank shit 😎😎 would go again!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lil amanda,jimmy,frank,and alicia were and always are great
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next