Golden Meds
4620 North Peoria St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time here great prices great service
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this joint, pun fully intended. Great preroll selection. Atmosphere is very chill. Fun staff. Best edible selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service atmosphere is very warm and welcoming . I absolutely love the flower and dealss on Shake oz
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great place to come especially for out of towners!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service! the have a great selection of bud and affordable as well!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place when in Denver. They have great bud and prices. Also it is within walking distance from my hotel.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first favorite bud shop! great faces, great bud.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding service, great product and reasonable prices. 10/10 would recommend to anyone and I will be coming here again!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
amazing budz and concentrate but kind of hard to see all the edibles behind the counter and they don't really help u read them either . maybe a menu would help . overall danky shop
Report abuse
20
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals on flower and concentrates !
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next