Goldn Bloom
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3385 Sunrise Street, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Stopped specifically for some flowers shown on their menu but they did not have most of what is on the menu. I went down the menu asking for strains listed and it was just no, no, no, no... Literally seven or eight strains on their menu they didn't have before I gave up. Other wise a clean shop and a very personable (but rather unknowlegable) budtender. I understand that occasionally something runs out but I wouldn't come back given that the menu listing is so grossly inaccurate.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot. Love the delivery service.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I wanted to see how a California dispensary would compare to the ones back home that I have used for 7 years and I apparentky picked the wrong one to try. Goldn Bloom missed the mark completely. Almost 2 hours to get my delivery on a weeknight, and the "top shelf" medicine that was recommended by Nico was medium grade at best, with seeds, stems and no euphoria at all. And the $1 Sunrise eighth that I got for spending over $50 went right into the trash. It was the worst cannabis I have ever seen and I have seen a lot! I called and spoke to the manager, Mike, who really didn't seem to care. After getting cut off (or hung up on?) he went on to help another customer and blew me off. Cali, if this is the standard for the dispensaries here, you guys are missing out, big time!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispenser I’ve been.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an awesome experience at this place! Everyone working there was wonderful from the security guards up front (like Oswaldo and Alex!) to the bud-tenders behind the counter. 'High'ly recommend ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these people! Always exptremely friendly and just amaziny!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the excellent review! We always strive to provide the best service to all our patients. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary. whenever I go there's no lines. The girls behind the counter are very helpful and always suggest great items for my fibromyalgia pain. Everything is pleasant from the entrance to the exit.
Dispensary said:

Hi, thanks for the great review! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If i could give you 10 stars i would. Awesome atmosphere ....Great and happy people working there...And impressive quality of product....Keep up the excellent work.....You have earned a new loyal customer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a complaint, minor, and about a Vendor there on their own special vendor day. It was the SELECT cartridge rep. What a Dick! His attitude is not one that should deal with the public and had no Sales ability whatsoever. If he worked for me, he’d be history.
Report abuse
12
123
page 1 of 3
next