Good Chemistry

9 Harrison St., Worcester, MA
Follow Good Chemistry on Leafly
Follow
Review Good Chemistry
Review
Call Good Chemistry
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in today to stock up before the snow storm. No wait. No lines. Great conversation. Never rushed to make a decision. Menu picked up a few more strains since last week. I counted over 20 strains (i think it was 25) on the menu today. Today I went with Durban Poison (My favorite) and Amensia Haze. I'm also trying out 2 strains new to me, LSD and Orange Wi-Fi. Side note: The Blue Dream I got last week was the first BD that I could actually taste the blueberry. I've tried BD from a couple places here in the Worcester area and I was very impressed. I've been going here since August and I've never been disappointed. So glad GoodChem has come to MA. Keep up the good work guys.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Good Chemistry needs to add the THC levels to their online menu. Instead of ppl driving all the way there not knowing, which like 90% post their levels n display for you. I Have a high tolerance and even though their flower is good sometimes i need something at least 23%-30% to really work without smoking the whole stash in a night! When i ask GC, they tell me they’re working on it n blah blah blah full of sheet lol! But help out whos keeping you in business andhow hard can it be to post the numbers? U afraid no-one will stop in?? Its not all about the THC but it’s definitely a very important factor and decision maker. Cmon guys just do it! Dint be scared;)
Report abuse
20
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They have a 20-60% markup on concentrate pricing. They are price gouging because they one of two dispensaries in the city.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. Access is one of the four pillars of Good Chemistry's mission, and we work to make our products available at prices that are equal to or better than others provide. We offer all first time patients 20% off their purchase. We also offer a Member Benefits program. Members receive a point for every dollar you spend, and you earn $25 of in-store credit for every 500 points. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great product. They’re doing a good job trying to source more concentrates to have on stock regularly. Prices are pretty fair
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, Reacklace521!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Super secure and private.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their flower selection and quality is one the best! 👍👌
Report abuse
20
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great atmosphere, nice and cozy inside. The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Got an 1/8 of XJ-13 and its super dry and testing at 15.7%. It would be helpful if the THC percentages were on their menu, or you could see a more up to date menu, including pre rolls.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for reaching out. We have shared your feedback with our team, and we will discuss how to address this moving forward. In the meantime, if you ever have a question regarding any specific product, please feel free to give us a call before stopping in. We would love to answer any questions you have. We look forward to having the chance to serve you at Good Chemistry again soon.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wish they would include the THC info and other pertinent info that one likes to see before driving all the way there to find out nothing is above 20%. That would help out a lot!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you hemphead22. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and atmosphere and will pass along all of your feedback. We appreciate you reaching out and have updated our menu to reflect our pre-roll inventory. We look forward to having the chance to serve you at Good Chemistry again soon.
Report abuse
60
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
this is not my first time here. the flower is some of the best around. they plan on having their own gardens in MA i’m told. that is good for them. we need to support local agriculture! so kudos there. but, if you are a veteran, you rate a %10 discount. but do not expect to cash in with a %20 coupon (if you ever given one), and use it in combination with your vet discount, because you are required to forfeit your hard earned vet discount upon use of your coupon. i didn’t selectively stop serving in war, because it was convenient to go home to my fam. just so a person can conveniently take away my hard-earned, veteran discount. I was told by management, after asking why i had to forfeit a discount, that “there were too many people spreading word about the discount”. In my opinion, don’t offer a veteran discount, and take it away when it suits you. It would be better not to offer one at all, if that is how you are going to run a business. other than that, a clean, sleek atmosphere. be prepared to be greeted by a couple out of an overwhelming amount of staff. all whom are very kind. i have only purchased flower from this location.
Report abuse
50
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People there are awesome
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next