Good Chemistry

330 E Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow Good Chemistry on Leafly
Follow
Review Good Chemistry
Review
Call Good Chemistry
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
94 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
90 dollar ounces Blue Widow .Purple Trainwreck
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Third time, always a great place! I love the atmosphere and the people are so helpful and friendly! Mike is very knowledgeable and a wonderful part of the Good Chem on Broadway team!! He's got an excellent understanding of the products and can explain anything in a simple way!! On top of wonderful prices, great flower and awesome concentrates!! this will always be my go to
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome new place, just opened today . I'm so glad I checked leafly's notification that a new dispensary had opened! Thanks Leafly! Really great staff, all friendly and knowledgeable. Our budtender made some recommendations for me and helped a lot in my decision making. With over 20 strains available, I had a lot of choices. The layout and design of the whole place is very nice and clean. They even have an ATM in house! There's a handy paper chart of the flower strains that are available, and also a full menu up on the wall. Both are easy to read and the chart shows all the important info on each strain, making it easier to decide. The quality of the bud is excellent. The first one I tried had glistening trichomes all over and even on the inside of the container. The potency was high, and the flavor very clean. Good Chemistry is definitely going to be one of my favorite dispensaries!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was super friendly and they were knowledgeable on the various products we were looking for. My girlfriend and I were visiting from FL and really felt like we were able to get top shelf service. I will be returning to this dispensary as soon as I'm back in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience! I ordered online but when I got there one of the prerolls I ordered had sold out before they fulfilled my order, I chose a different strain and they gave it to me for a penny. Awesome customer service, primo bud and I love the fact the prerolls are full flower, no trim in these! Also Mr. GoodChem...... well now, that had me wrecked like I haven't been in a long time. Big up to Good Chemistry!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you at Good Chemistry again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I chose Good Chemistry as the first dispensary I visited when I first moved, based on their awesome mission statement and contributions to the community and non-profits. I really appreciated the transparency and I wasn’t disappointed with my experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, and patient. Great selection and quality product at a good price. Will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks for the feedback on our wide selection of goods and friendly staff - we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had to make a follow up comment since my experience was similar to, and magnified through another individual's. Their comments solodified my original position. My initial purchase at this establishment was 3 different 1/8ths. As I had stated previously, each jar was significantly short approx. 10%. In conclusion, I'd like to make three important points. Firstly, another customer had a similar experience which helps to validate my initial claim. Secondly, an experienced bud-tender should be able to approximate/"feel-out" a mass of 3.5g and should be able to discern when a quantity is substantially short, despite the texture or strain of the flower. And, lastly I think the cookie-cutter response to the reviews is lazy, doesn't validate your clienteles' claims, and does a general disservice to your future customers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We want to make sure you are completely satisfied with your Good Chemistry experience. We are always happy to weigh any flower product we sell on our state-certified scales that are in all of our stores, just ask your budtender. We hope you join us again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I agree with ReversereenignE. Visited a week ago and bought an ounce of Blue Widow. The budtender brought out the once in 8ths packaging. Decent flower but why is it that the weights are ALWAYS short and to their favor? I have a gram scale that is checked each time and the "ounce" was short by 2 grams total! No reason for this other than greed in my book.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us and for your feedback. We are always happy to weigh any flower product we sell on the state-certified scales that are in all of our stores. We have a commitment to delivering the finest Cannabis experience, and we know how important it is that all our customers get what they are paying for. We break our ounces down into 1/8ths in order to give people the ability to mix and match their ounces. We hope you will consider joining us at Good Chemistry again soon.
Report abuse
22
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We're excited to see you at Good Chemistry again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shopped at Good chem from time to time. They came in handy if I wasn't able to travel to my dispensary, which was never close. I always appreciated the mindful fun bud tending staff. All really friendly n kind. If they didn't know the answers they would ask n that showed they cared. They were always busy. Only maybe 2 times do I recall them not being crazy busy. It is a great location for business that is for sure! Thank you all for taking good care of me while I lived in Denver. Take good care of yourselves. Till we meet again Momosa to u. Which means shalom to your hearts n minds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We hope to see you at Good Chemistry in the near future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next