Good Karma

3332 Main St., Springfield, OR
Follow Good Karma on Leafly
Follow
Review Good Karma
Review
Call Good Karma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been in here several times because I like the generosity and kindness of the staff. Always ready to answer any questions I have.
Dispensary said:

Woot!! Thank You
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Darlene is cool as is ev1....just don't know all your names lol.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love!!! See you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I meant Shane. ask for Shane.
Dispensary said:

<3 <3
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my husband and I always come here. the staff is smart, Shawn always helps us, and remembers you when you come in, and he always takes care of us and we get great deals. we won't shop anywhere else. best dispo in the area and the prices won't break the bank.
Dispensary said:

Woot!! Thanks for the love
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of my favorite dispensaries in Oregon. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Some of the best deals for the quality. Also, they are good at updating their menu on leafy frequently, and cannabis and punctuality are too rarely seen hand in hand.
Dispensary said:

Wow!! Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My one stop shop i Love this place the employee's & the buddies are just wonderful all the time! Thank you guys for being just so darn awesome :)
Dispensary said:

Woot!!! Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality products and EXCELLENT staff especially Ashlee! Always have great deals and can recommend products that work for me. HIGHLY recommend the legal beer!!!
Dispensary said:

Yay!!!!~~~
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always friendly staff and quality product
Dispensary said:

Woot!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always so helpful and great to talk to! The products are great, especially for the price! One of my favorite, if not my favorite, dispensaries in Springfield!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really just go in and see for yourself but if you want my opinion. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Awesome deals. The only shop I visit regularly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next