Good Karma
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3332 Main St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Dispensary with amazing staff and prices! I highly recommend this place, especially for their deals! Staff are all very friendly and very knowledgeable. After visiting many other local dispensaries, this one is my favorite and I don't want to waste my time or money anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! Very kind words. We appreciate you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime ive came to good karma i receive phenomenal service. Especially Seth and Darlene, but really ALL of them - im just bad at remembering names lol. Good karma my go to everytime.
Dispensary said:

Woot!! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wish you did vet discounts but very pleased with customer service and product!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST staff EVER! They always go out of their way to meet my needs. Seth, Liz, and Marcus hooked it up the other night when I was having a bad night. You guys ROCK!!!
Dispensary said:

Yay!! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town! they always have good deals and the staff is great. Seth is my favorite bud tender in town. always got a smile, down to tell you the deals. seen him help some annoying people that I couldn't stand, and he had a smile and was super polite the whole time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud selection and good service. got to love the 5g/$20 deals and prerolls they got plus there right down the road so it pretty convenient #bradey420
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. Yah we try and keep at least 2 strains 5g's for $20 at all times!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, selection, prices, and patience with us old people! Thank you for your help and for being kind to newbies. We found everything we needed and left happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best selection of $5 and $6 grams in the springfield and eugene area. Their top shelf selection also exceeds the other dispensarys in the area in price, quality, and they always have the newest trendy strains on the market. They have a knowledgable staff and clean atmosphere. I've been to most of the dispensaries in the area and end up walking out of them because the prices are to high and the selection sub par. ,I highly recommend checking out Good Karma for your marijuana needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your honest, kind words. We appreciate it.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Karma Is Definitely My Go To Dispensary. Everytime I Walk Into The Building I Get Greeted With A Smile & It Makes Me Feel At Home. Shout Out To Seth, Ashlee, & Darlene For Being Badass Bud Tenders. They Always Help Me Find What I Need & Always Make Sure I Leave Completely Satisfied.
Dispensary said:

Thank you King Cesar!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
first tine being in the store and well treated and the vibe was really awesome. great prices ,friendly people and the product is pretty good. also i will be come back from here on out .. great job good karma u have ne for life.
Dispensary said:

Heck ya!!! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next