Good Karma
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3332 Main St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality products and EXCELLENT staff especially Ashlee! Always have great deals and can recommend products that work for me. HIGHLY recommend the legal beer!!!
Dispensary said:

Yay!!!!~~~
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always friendly staff and quality product
Dispensary said:

Woot!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always so helpful and great to talk to! The products are great, especially for the price! One of my favorite, if not my favorite, dispensaries in Springfield!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really just go in and see for yourself but if you want my opinion. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Awesome deals. The only shop I visit regularly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff product and service
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flawless service. Always going above and beyond to hook up outstanding deals. Best deals on shake, or you could buy the sweetest, highest percent oil-type products which are amazing. Highest quality products. Best deals. Above and beyond service. How can anyone ask for anything more? I've made it a special point to never go anywhere else. Highly (cough) recommend it.
Dispensary said:

Omg these are the kind of reviews we strive for. You're amazing. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good deals on good strains. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to find local strains.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All I know is that I always receive top notch service even if I'm only purchasing from the bargain shelf.
Dispensary said:

And you will get that service everytime!!! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashlee, Darlene and Tyler are great help and were very friendly. My favorite place to go for sure.
Dispensary said:

Woot!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next