Good Karma

3332 Main St., Springfield, OR
Follow Good Karma on Leafly
Follow
Review Good Karma
Review
Call Good Karma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works was super nice and helpful. I'm glad I stopped in. there prices on edibles were nice and had a large variety of all forms of weed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill vibe and great staff. Thank you for your help today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. You're welcome. Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! This place always has good quality bud at low prices. I LOVE their "5 grams for $20" deal, and they have a bunch of sale days throughout the week too (♡ White Label Wednesday!) The staff is super friendly as well, they're really knowledgeable about their products, and i always have a good experience shopping here!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place people are friendly!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Older guy. New to Oregon. Not gonna pretend to know about products too well but I do know AMAZING Customer Service. Darlene and George aka Jorge are incredibly helpful and congenial. Very very much appreciated on my end. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! See you soon!
Report abuse
01
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam and Darlene are always a great help. Could talk to darlene about bid for hrs. Great service. Great prices and great variety what more could you ask for :)
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Incredibly nice helpful and patient! Worth checking out. Ray was wonderful! :)
Dispensary said:

Sweet! Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This is a nice shop, but I find there are a couple things to be aware of. The location can be hard to see from Main Street, it’s hidden by trees, as is life in Oregon! Parking is a bit limited and difficult if you have a big vehicle. They do seem to get busy in the back, I have waited out front for up to five minutes. But thankfully the front area is comfy, has a bathroom, and lots of magazines. I mainly only buy flower here. I like how they can weigh it out to a specific dollar amount. Quality is good, and the bud tenders are friendly enough - I wonder if they are understaffed though because I always feel rushed out the door. I’ll try to visit durning their less busy times.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. It's our goal to always look for ways to improve our business. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals!
Dispensary said:

Thanks :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great quality and really good deals on concentrates.... definitely my one stop shop.
Dispensary said:

Woot! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next