Good Karma
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3332 Main St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Sherbet by Sugar Tree Farms... huge numbers, high results, deep full-bodied effect, oh ya juicy, squishy, staff could improve, was impatient and short, other then that I would go back for the bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is only 3 dispensaries I will visit in Eugene/ Springfield and good karma is one of them. Fast friendly, good selection and great deals, always!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Dispensary with amazing staff and prices! I highly recommend this place, especially for their deals! Staff are all very friendly and very knowledgeable. After visiting many other local dispensaries, this one is my favorite and I don't want to waste my time or money anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! Very kind words. We appreciate you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime ive came to good karma i receive phenomenal service. Especially Seth and Darlene, but really ALL of them - im just bad at remembering names lol. Good karma my go to everytime.
Dispensary said:

Woot!! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wish you did vet discounts but very pleased with customer service and product!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We now offer vet discounts!!! (Updated June,2018)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST staff EVER! They always go out of their way to meet my needs. Seth, Liz, and Marcus hooked it up the other night when I was having a bad night. You guys ROCK!!!
Dispensary said:

Yay!! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town! they always have good deals and the staff is great. Seth is my favorite bud tender in town. always got a smile, down to tell you the deals. seen him help some annoying people that I couldn't stand, and he had a smile and was super polite the whole time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud selection and good service. got to love the 5g/$20 deals and prerolls they got plus there right down the road so it pretty convenient #bradey420
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. Yah we try and keep at least 2 strains 5g's for $20 at all times!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, selection, prices, and patience with us old people! Thank you for your help and for being kind to newbies. We found everything we needed and left happy.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next