Good Meds Lakewood
Open Now  — closes at 18:55
8420 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
getting better every day 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
When they have flower they have very good flower. Tange Haze x The White are the shit!!!
Dispensary said:

We love the Tang! One of our favorite flavors to grow and extract!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first time buyer or of Good Meds, I was pleased by the service and quality of the bud most of all! The guys in there were down-to-earth, accommodating, and informative. Eric was my budtender and I found him to be kind, patient, and helpful! (Thanks Eric for letting me bring my therapy dog in with me!) The flower stock is limited, but makes up for it in strain variety and quality!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and enjoying your first experience at Good Meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best meds in Denver period
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Meds 😎
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great deals for members on live resin. Great looking flower. Hole in the wall and expect a light to moderate wait.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review and thanks for coming in! We believe in quality over quantity and strive to make sure every bud and concentrate meet our standards.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just signed up with them as my caregiver since I live fairly close. I did shop around before signing over and they have some amazing member perks! I’ve gotten some great buds two of my favorite strains are Tange Haze x The White and Helen Back. Prices are not bad either overall it’s a clean, friendly and good selection of products!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review and signing up with us!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, products, and prices. The wax and live resin is delicious.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are glad to be able to provide quality medicine to all our patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-22
2017-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super chill bud is nice and dank plus always giving good deals
Dispensary said:

We try our best to bring great bud at reasonable prices and we are glad you agree we are doing it right!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-12
2016-11-12
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bummed went in to sign over as my caregivers and did not give me 5 grams of live resin like the AD says,.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry for the misunderstanding. Please come back with the ad and we will honor it for you. Thank you for signing us up as your caregiver
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next