Gorge Greenery - Hood River

13 Oak St, Hood River, OR
Follow Gorge Greenery - Hood River on Leafly
Follow
Review Gorge Greenery - Hood River
Review
Call Gorge Greenery - Hood River
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the BEST flower around. The Durban Poison is my favorite. Top shelf but you get what you pay for! The store is beautiful and comfortable and like a normal shopping experience. This is my spot when I come through Hood River.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GG is the best! I always find my way back to Hood River for a visit. The employees are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. They always have a beautiful bud and variety cartridges. I will definitely come back:-D
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have loyally frequented this dispensary for over three years now. The quality of the bud here just can’t be beat! Everything comes packaged in cute little glass jars, and every 10 jars you return to the shop gets you $5 off you next purchase. I appreciate both the focus on sustainability and the loyalty program! Though not the absolute cheapest shop around, there are always affordable options that are a pleasure to smoke. This lovely little shop is definitely worth checking out.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely overpriced! You have to pay extra for a bag that has a cheap lock and key so you can walk out the door. The product was decent, not the best. I felt like I was paying more for a pretty jar with pretty looking buds that didn't have any effectiveness for the THC content. Not worth going back.
Dispensary said:

Hi Kristl, We're sorry you had an unsatisfactory visit to our dispensary. Producers set the price on all of our products. We do stock flower from high quality growers and these buds do fetch a premium price. However we diversify our menu to cover all price ranges. We currently have four Clean Green Certified strains available for $6/gram before tax. As per Oregon law, we're required to send out all products in a child resistant containers, hence the use of our fabric bags. Other dispensaries are required by law to do this as well but often opt for cheap plastic bags. Our bags are multi-use and acceptable at all Oregon dispensaries. We're sorry you were unhappy with our dispensary. We hope you give us another chance one day soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A business that really is geared towards going green. Knowledgeable staff that have been in the industry for years, had a nice chat with the gentleman that helped me. Great products, and awesome atmosphere. Will definitely be back when I’m up this way :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We really pride ourselves on our green practices and pushing for a totally sustainable business model. We also source some of the best and most sustainable cannabis products available in Oregon. We really appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Its good dnt get me wronge just cant aford to smoke here. Never seen a gram worth 20$ before tax. Great people though and the weed will get u for sure blazed. Need to maybe think about ur locals more often than being so touristy driven. I loved shoping here for the longest time so if money aint shit its worth it.
Dispensary said:

Hi urbbricks, It is true that we stock some top shelf strains that have a set price of $20/gram. These prices are set by the grower and are out of are control. However, we do try to offer strains and products that meet all price points. We have ounces priced at $110 before tax, all clean green certified strains. We always try to serve all aspects of our local Gorge community, and we hope to see you in the shop again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is the cleanest, most organized most professional place in town and I’m not talk just about pot shops! The staff are absolutely amazing, nice, helpful and super knowledgeable! The products are great too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind works! We work hard to make our shop what it is today. Hearing your feedback inspires the staff to keep being awesome. We're glad you had a good experience and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best place around. Staff is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable on all products. Atmosphere very welcoming and very comfortable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to create a comfortable atmosphere at Gorge Greenery and provide answers on questions about All Things Cannabis. Looking forward to seeing you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in today with a coworker. The vibe of this place is so unreal and laid back! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, I will definitely be back to this location in the future!
Dispensary said:

We're all about those positive vibes ;) Glad you enjoyed your visit, can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Notch, always helpful, great selection, knowledgeable staff. Best dispensary experience I have had in a while!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you had a great experience! Come back anytime, we're always here to help :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next