Gorge Greenery - Hood River
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13 Oak St, Hood River, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A business that really is geared towards going green. Knowledgeable staff that have been in the industry for years, had a nice chat with the gentleman that helped me. Great products, and awesome atmosphere. Will definitely be back when I’m up this way :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We really pride ourselves on our green practices and pushing for a totally sustainable business model. We also source some of the best and most sustainable cannabis products available in Oregon. We really appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Its good dnt get me wronge just cant aford to smoke here. Never seen a gram worth 20$ before tax. Great people though and the weed will get u for sure blazed. Need to maybe think about ur locals more often than being so touristy driven. I loved shoping here for the longest time so if money aint shit its worth it.
Dispensary said:

Hi urbbricks, It is true that we stock some top shelf strains that have a set price of $20/gram. These prices are set by the grower and are out of are control. However, we do try to offer strains and products that meet all price points. We have ounces priced at $110 before tax, all clean green certified strains. We always try to serve all aspects of our local Gorge community, and we hope to see you in the shop again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is the cleanest, most organized most professional place in town and I’m not talk just about pot shops! The staff are absolutely amazing, nice, helpful and super knowledgeable! The products are great too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind works! We work hard to make our shop what it is today. Hearing your feedback inspires the staff to keep being awesome. We're glad you had a good experience and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best place around. Staff is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable on all products. Atmosphere very welcoming and very comfortable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to create a comfortable atmosphere at Gorge Greenery and provide answers on questions about All Things Cannabis. Looking forward to seeing you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in today with a coworker. The vibe of this place is so unreal and laid back! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, I will definitely be back to this location in the future!
Dispensary said:

We're all about those positive vibes ;) Glad you enjoyed your visit, can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Notch, always helpful, great selection, knowledgeable staff. Best dispensary experience I have had in a while!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you had a great experience! Come back anytime, we're always here to help :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sleek, visually appealing, friendly, dispensary with great (only sold here) bud and merch... Check them out!
Dispensary said:

We're pretty stoked on our new look! Everything got a lot more open and fun when we took the wall down. Glad you enjoyed it too!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a newbie... I have needed a lot of guidance and the guys at Gorge Greenery have been nothing but fantastic!!! They NEVER made me feel bad or stupid and believe me I gave them plenty of opportunities Lol. They have bent over backwards to help me every step of the way, I'll always be a loyal customer.
Dispensary said:

We're always here to help friend :) Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any cannabis questions. We love helping people out!
Report abuse
41
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with the best quality cannabis in the Gorge. Staff is very knowledgeable about the qualities of each strain they sell.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoy our cannabis! We have 15+ strains on the menu at any given time. Our budtenders love to keep you informed on what's what.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the pot shops in Hood River are great, but this one stands alone. You will see why when you step inside.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback! We're glad we can be a dispensary unlike any other. Keep it simple, fun and friendly!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next