Gorge Greenery - Hood River
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13 Oak St, Hood River, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in today with a coworker. The vibe of this place is so unreal and laid back! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, I will definitely be back to this location in the future!
Dispensary said:

We're all about those positive vibes ;) Glad you enjoyed your visit, can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Notch, always helpful, great selection, knowledgeable staff. Best dispensary experience I have had in a while!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you had a great experience! Come back anytime, we're always here to help :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sleek, visually appealing, friendly, dispensary with great (only sold here) bud and merch... Check them out!
Dispensary said:

We're pretty stoked on our new look! Everything got a lot more open and fun when we took the wall down. Glad you enjoyed it too!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a newbie... I have needed a lot of guidance and the guys at Gorge Greenery have been nothing but fantastic!!! They NEVER made me feel bad or stupid and believe me I gave them plenty of opportunities Lol. They have bent over backwards to help me every step of the way, I'll always be a loyal customer.
Dispensary said:

We're always here to help friend :) Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any cannabis questions. We love helping people out!
Report abuse
41
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with the best quality cannabis in the Gorge. Staff is very knowledgeable about the qualities of each strain they sell.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoy our cannabis! We have 15+ strains on the menu at any given time. Our budtenders love to keep you informed on what's what.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the pot shops in Hood River are great, but this one stands alone. You will see why when you step inside.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback! We're glad we can be a dispensary unlike any other. Keep it simple, fun and friendly!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A welcoming atmosphere, clean setting, and informative staff. High quality cannabis with a wide variety to choose from. Overall positive experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We work hard to provide a welcoming space with quality cannabis choices. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place in the Gorge!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite shops. Last time I was in I had some specific questions about some CBD options, and Lupe was incredibly patient and shared some really helpful information. Lupe also just seemed to be a truly caring budtender. He mentioned a really potent CBD product that he's bought for his mom and her pain management, but mentioned that despite wanting to get it for himself, chooses to go with a more widely availabe product so that anyone who needed the medicine at that dosage would be able to get it. He said he hated the idea of not having inventory for someone who really needed it, and was willing to find something else while supply was short. I was stunned. He clearly cares about providing the best service to the customers, and really believes in the products. On top of that, he was super patient, listened carefully, and then made great recommendations for me. It wasn't my first time in Gorge Greenery, and every time and every budtender has been just as great as Lupe. Great shop.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place but a lil spendy. Great quality though!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next