Gras Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
621 SE 7th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience at this dispensary! I came in with my tourist family from California, and Marilyn the manager went out of her way to educate my excited family in all the nuances of the canna world. Excellent selection and quality as well. Overall, highly recommended shop!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most helpful, knowledgeable dispensary I've been to in Portland or Boston. No attitude or pressure, just knew what he was talking about, answered my questions and pointed me in the right direction.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super chill and the shop has a cool vibe. Y'all should definitely check it out!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is clean and the staff is very informative. I definitely will be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this shop having a 15% veterans discount and want to check it out
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Afghan goo was just what we needed to help with sleeping and what not! Good shit!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place, good location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely will be returning.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I worked 12 hours today. I know that dispensary closes at 10pm. I walked from my job, almost a mile to get to this dispensary before 10. I made it here at 9:54pm. And doors were locked. I called and explained that I just walked a mile to get there and they wouldn't service me. I think it was very unprofessional and rude. I will definitely calling management in the morning. If nothing is done, I will not visit this dispensary again. And to think I had found a better dispensary. I have been here few times and have enjoyed it. Not so sure now
Dispensary said:

We are required by the OLCC to have all customers out of the store by 10 pm and that particular night it just happened to be busy at closing time. We have since adjusted our hours to closing at 9:45 pm to accommodate the regulation. We are truly sorry about what happened and hope you will reconsider coming back in.
Report abuse
03
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience ever!! Totally tubular!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a great place, with great people and their products are of the highest quality!! My only place to go to in Portland, Oregon!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next