Greeley Gallery

6512 North Greeley Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Greeley Gallery on Leafly
Follow
Review Greeley Gallery
Review
Call Greeley Gallery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Bed Tender told me they had no top shelf bud and only sold “B level Bud”. Poor selection and poorly trimmed bud, as well disappointing bud tenders. Would not come back here.
Report abuse
40
2017-2-17
2017-2-17
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I was greeted right away by a very polite budtender, I came in looking for a new cartridge, and an 1/8th of flower. I found the 1/8th of flower, and honestly I couldn't tell you the strain because I forgot.... It was that good! The last cartridge I purchased was Who and went in looking for that, only down side was they did not have who cartridges. Thanks for the amazing flower! and great customer service!
Report abuse
04
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*update they've been slowly winning me over for some time now. price has always been my issue here but they've made an effort to be more accessible to the daily stoner. the weed is excellant, now with a wider range of value and everyone that works there is lovely. loving the expanded hours, finding myself going a little more and more...
Report abuse
32
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This place is clean and the people are friendly but the concentrates are way over priced. The pre rolls were okay.
Report abuse
11
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
By far the best service quality can't say enough! Finally educated ppl to talk to about my medical needs. It amazed me that they carry cbd only tinctures and edibles. highly recommend Greeley Gallery if you want quality.
Report abuse
05
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
They either had some really old or really bad ganja. A couple strains were outright brown and super dried out but they still put it out for a "discounted" amount. So there only options were discounted flower for $10/g and non-discounted flower for $20/g ... really, $20/g. Service was good; even though the bud tender had to know that his product was wack.
Report abuse
51
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
absolutely abysmal selection that's over priced. $2.99 ATM fee as well. will not return
Report abuse
63
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Usually nice folks working here, some of the prices are way too high. A few strains I have bought on multiple occasions were of wildly varying quality/qualities.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Right now as we speak, we have $7 grams and $20 eighths for REC. (that includes OREGON SALES TAX by the way)... Not quite sure how it could get more affordable than that. Not every flower that a vendor brings in is the same price to us. Some are more expensive due to a growers overhead, including testing, employees, workmans comp, packaging, labeling, state/federal business tax 280E, olcc licensing, land use permits, department of agriculture permits and inspections and licenses, city of portland permits, licensing and inspections, and the list goes on and on. THESE ARE HUGE EXPENSES. A $20 eighth for recreational prices is a rarity. At that price we are practically giving weed away. You may never see prices like that now or anywhere in the future. If you want the best quality, clean, tasty, and uplifting chronic weed, the price will reflect that. We will continue to seek out the right flowers for the best price for our customers, like yourself. It's our goal to provide a product that people of all incomes and budgets can afford.
Report abuse
40
2016-10-29
2016-10-29
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Overpriced, as mentioned in several other reviews. Has an overall snobby atmosphere/feel. Flower seemed decent overall, but nothing you extraordinary. I won't be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for checking us out! We have some of the lowest prices in the state for recreational marijuana! $8 a gram turns out to be a $6.40 gram before tax is included... We do have other strains that are priced higher, but it all depends on the price in which we are able to purchase it for. We hope you come again, and promise to continue keeping the best prices on the shelf for you, our valued customer!
Report abuse
71
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Todd who helped me with a vape pen problem. This is one reason Greely is one of my regular places I go to!
Report abuse
15
1234567
page 1 of 7
next