Green Door Alternative
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7304 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the shop is really nicely set up. their flower is high quality and they're always getting new strains in every week on the top shelf. heather helped me out, she was very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend giving this place a try, you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe! The staff is friendly and they have a great selection. No matter what shelf you purchase from, their flower is on point! Thanks Heather🤗
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender Mia was awesome I will be back 4sho. Great products and selections.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic first experience the other day as a new patient with stacie!! she was so sweet and very helpful, knowing exactly what i needed for my situation. the entire staff from the moment i got out of my car to when i left were so welcoming. can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🗣 Very Clean And Professional! Security Greets You Upon Arrival ! Safe and Friendly Environment! The Elite Provisioning Center In Michigan 🙏🏽 Professional BudTenders Like 👩🏼‍🌾 Carrie & Gabie Are What We Compliant Medical Marijuana Medicators Prefer ! They Were Extremely Informative In The Knowledge Of Cannabis and Its Medical Usage ! I They Were Able To Meet My Need and I Certainly Recommend This Provisioning Center To Others 💯 Thank You 🙏🏽 #MarijuanaMYK™️
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Morning, I visited your establishment about a week ago. Where I was greeted by a HUGE SMILING girl with a Mohawk. I didn’t get her name, she was training a girl Mia, and insisted on Mia giving me her card to show her how to retain her patients and help them remember who helped her. Now I’ve been in this industry as a recruiter for 15+ years from Cali, Washington, Colorado, Canada ect. I have NEVER I MEAN NEVER , seen one person so educated on product, treatment , do’s and don’ts , how to dose, what to dose with for certain ailments, and as she was doing all this, again noticed she was training Mia, taking orders from some other gal who asked her to get something ready, and still giving me her undivided attention!! Never witnessed such multi-tasking ( and actually be great at) I assume possibly she is their on site Dr., manager, or owner. I did ask her if she liked working here, and without a blink on an eye, her smile grew larger and she simply said” This is my family!(as she pointed to her co-workers) I’m truly grateful and thankful that I have the opportunity to not only work with the people I love,but each and everyone one of them make me a better person each day! And I get to help people everyday of my life! If I died today my life is complete!” Wow wow wow! I would really like to talk with her about possible opportunities to further her career in this industry. I have already sent a letter to our High Times editor about this young lady and would be intrested in possibly doing an article on her. Is it possible to get her email address? In retrospect , you should definitely check this place out! Please if you want a true person whom knows everything about this industry , see the young gal with the Mohawk! I actually posted our monthly blog to all the dispensary’s in Cali and Colorado acknowledging how my visit was here! Kudos Green Door Alternative , for setting the bar so high on employees whom actually care and are doing more than just getting people high. Still stunned by this gal!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite despensary by far they have the best way flower an koolaids but my favorite part of the day is walking in an seeing Lydias smile ..it brightens up the whole atmosphere..shout out Lydia your great at what you an thank u for always being so kind
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender Chelsea was very helpful and was very nice. Because of her i will be going back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower selections and awesome staff. Chelsea and Mia were very welcoming and sweet. I’ll be back for sure
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jim was A-class with helping me out. Super professional and cool guy. Would recommend
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next