Green Door Alternative

7304 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI
Follow Green Door Alternative on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Door Alternative
Review
Call Green Door Alternative
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispo around. Always have that fire on every shelf! All the bud tenders are awesome. Jim always points me in the right direction for the best of the best. Appreciate everyone there! Number 1 spot by far..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at greendoor, my budtender heather was very helpful with my selection, this is a great place to shop. I’ll deffenitly go again, mon wen fri heather will be there she’s cool and will help with everything g that you’ll need
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Green door, and its bud-tenders. All of the products are always on point and amazing. Shoutout to my Boi Chris for always taking amazing car of me and everyone else, definitely the person you wanna see.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
chris was very helpful....fast n easy....would come again
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the quality of products here, the only thing better is the quality of service🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went here for the first time this past week and it’s now my new go-to. Staff was awesome, products available were awesome, and atmosphere was awesome. 10/10. Also wanted to give a special shout out to heather, my bud tender! She’s incredible, and helped me find the best bud and CBD products for my diagnosis’s and symptoms. Seriously, I told her my issues and she was immediately able to find me what I needed and I have not been disappointed on any of her selections. Over all very impressed and 10/10 WOULD recommend 😄
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today went down there looking to get some wax..a guy sneeked in door and then cut in line and got mia as caregiver i so pissed she got the best hands down...o got a guy next to her he did his best but got busy with some other customer ( why ever one cuts in front of me ) some how mia still was able to answer my question and help me get what i was looking for......the best caregiver ever and truly makes me smile ever time i see her no matter how bad of week or day ive had...she goes out of her way not just for me even the asshole who cut in line and got her as a caregiver ...bet he does not leave a good review but she went out of her way for him ....ONLY REASON I GO TO GREENDOOR IS MIA!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Door is the best dispensary in the city of Detroit Michigan the bud tenders are always cool they treat you like family the atmosphere is safe and allso the flower there is fanomina and very clean. All outta towners should try this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you and your kind words! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jay the best buddtender out in the city makes every one I send out that way happy and repeat customers .... and Zee’S amazing with her beautiful and great smile making the best Edibles in the city...
Dispensary said:

We think you mean Jim! Haha but thank you for your feedback ! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a pleasure talking with the Budtenders very knowledgeable ladies and a top shelf product.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for stopping in! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next