Green Door Alternative

7304 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I alway enjoy going here for my Meds and my Budtender, Mia, is very helpful and cool. All of the staff are cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stop here whenever i am back in Detroit! Their flower, prices, deals, and budtenders are so great I wish i could stop in more often. Great dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
like there prices and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad Heather is back at GDA because of her you guys are our go dispo again the place just wasnt the same without her.All the budtenders are great but this young lady is one in a million!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff with decent prouduct my budtender heather was very relax ans helpful in finding what i need and there first time patient deal is the best ive seen so far
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love greendoor this is my spot. All the budtenders take care of me. ✊❤💨
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place they are the best
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Obama Cookie: $20/gram Tastes like brick weed with a brick weed head high to go with it. Incredibly disappointed. They made no offer of compensation whatsoever and their apology was sorry it isn't up to MY standards. Selling inferior flower at private stock prices? I am taking my referrals and repeat business elsewhere. Shameful practice.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I received my card from them and use them ever since, great place. Excellent staff, deals and products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being apart of the GDA family!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next