Green Dragon Herbal Clinic
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
185 N Main St, Toledo, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place EVER!!!’
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place best one in Lincoln county
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice shop with a really wide selection and good prices! will have to return to try the lemon cake balls
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Hope they never go out of business.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary inside an awesome old bike antique shop. The Bud was good, but the service was even better. Awesome friendly staff, with a lot of great prices especially on edibles! Probably the lowest edible prices I've seen around here. They also have some pretty sweet merchandise for their dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to stop. Cool hours open. Great selection of all the top shelf stuff, you can find it here! The help has been wonderful. Everything I've bought here has made me very happy. So glad to have it here in town!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Staff! Very knowledgable and have helped me through some tough medical issues.. Definitely would recommend to any one!!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection in strains. I also buy my plants for my own growing here. Great looking and clean plants that have always produced a huge yield. I rarely shop anywhere else. The Green Dragon is the best place on or near the Oregon Coast!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find easy parking.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just found this place. The selection was great, and the staff (or, at least, the one I spoke with) was knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next