Green Dragon Herbal Clinic

185 N Main St, Toledo, OR
Follow Green Dragon Herbal Clinic on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Dragon Herbal Clinic
Review
Call Green Dragon Herbal Clinic
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is our favorite dispensary by far! Everyone in here is so friendly, even before they know you by name. Amazing quality and decent prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I wouldn't come here if you aren't local. I've been in a couple times when I wasn't local and the staff aren't nice to you. Then I happened to move locally and I've been there 3 times and I can't do it anymore. I think they want to know your name before you go. It has gotten to the point where they have stopped giving me my veteran discount. I get it. Good luck with your business.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a chill boutique weed dispensary. They have a little of everything and carry high end products and accessories. Staff are very helpful and friendly and let me browse as long as I need to! Along with awesome daily discounts and carrying all of my favorite things, this is by far the best weed shop from here to Portland I’ve been to!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always had good experiences with this shop. The budtenders are always extremely friendly and helpful. DefinItely one of my favorite shops!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place EVER!!!’
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place best one in Lincoln county
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice shop with a really wide selection and good prices! will have to return to try the lemon cake balls
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Hope they never go out of business.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary inside an awesome old bike antique shop. The Bud was good, but the service was even better. Awesome friendly staff, with a lot of great prices especially on edibles! Probably the lowest edible prices I've seen around here. They also have some pretty sweet merchandise for their dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to stop. Cool hours open. Great selection of all the top shelf stuff, you can find it here! The help has been wonderful. Everything I've bought here has made me very happy. So glad to have it here in town!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next