Green Earth Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4801 York Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting and it was a great experience. Staff is super knowledgeable, not to mention welcoming. Inventory was low due to the new regulations but the quality of products is top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone who works here is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They helped me pick out strains that wouldn’t give me panic attacks. The delivery service is really good too
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent service! Excellent selection! It was our first visit last night and we were lucky to meet Zilla who was super cool and friendly and spent a great deal of time welcoming us and giving us a crash course on everything. Zilla is also a naturally hilarious guy and I’d love to just stop by again and hang out with him if nothing else! Would definitely recommend this place!:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We REALLY appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. We will let him know.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great friendly shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and helpful staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place have great stuff some that are hard to find other places and often free gifts/promos only negative is the price of a bag unless you remember to bring a previous one it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The experience was overall delightful! The staff is super friendly and know what they are talking about when recommending a strain. Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review and the positive feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty cool place! It’s not a huge place but enough to feel overwhelmed as this was my first time at any dispensary. The staff members made me feel at ease with their knowledge of products and various strains. I’ve had issues sleeping for years due to stress and not able to shut off my brain at night. With that said, they pointed out and recommended a small handful of products that I can try and I did! Couldn’t be happier and will definitely go back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sky was a great budtender! Super helpful in my selection, friendly and informative. Two thumbs up and would HIGHly recommend!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dojah and Juan were the best bud tenders. Very friendly and fun to talk to! Definitely enjoyed my visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next