Green Earth Collective

4801 York Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Green Earth Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Earth Collective
Review
Call Green Earth Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Very chill and laid back. The bud tenders are helpful and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place always has good vibes and good selection. Friendly budtenders with helpful tips, nice range of products. Go to neighborhood shop! Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to shop ! Very informative!! Will definitely come back !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first dispensary visit ever. Perfect experience. Service was swift and thorough. Felt like I was in good hands. Def worth the trip from NYC to see these guys. Will be back for suuuuure.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome product great customer service would come back for more
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders and staff. Lots of items to choose from and great brands. Highly recommend GEC to anyone. Online orders are easy to do and easy pick up!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time ever at a dispensary. Skylar walked us through the entire process and he was very knowledgeable on the products. I would definitely recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice great clean place. Dug the vibe in their. Got a wicked Indica/sativa mix. Definitely returning .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in & we appreciate your review. We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and products. Very friendly and helpfulll too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here was so nice and accommodating to newbies! Very welcoming and helpful.
Dispensary said:

We love your positive feedback. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next