Green Gold Group
dispensary
Medical

Green Gold Group

Charlton, MA
Β Β In-store purchasing only

35 Reviews of Green Gold Group

4.5
Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 9, 2020
Terrible quality Concentrates and Extracts. Not recommended.
December 8, 2020
I have noticed the quality of 'pre-rolls' on the decline. My recent purchases have a very harsh delivery as well as a 'grass' like taste and burns more like 'trim' and not from 'bud'. Very unpleasant purchase and experience with their pre-roll products as of late. I would go with dispensaries that note that their pre-rolls are NOT from 'TRIM' Not saying that GGG is using TRIM for pre-rolls but, it sure feels that way.
April 20, 2022
Verified Shopper
I am a medical patient (43yo) I went in today, on 4/20 none the less, and was turned away because I have a temporary ID (Was just renewed) and no card yet. I have a valid medical card etc. Was planning on spending plenty but was told I can't even come in.... I am 43 and not anywhere near under 21..... I will be reporting them to the Cannabis Control Commission. I was able to get help and have had no issue anywhere else at all... I have been going to GGG for a while and they could have even looked me up but refused to even listen or work with me. I will never take my good money to them ever again! THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE PATIENTS! I went elsewhere and had no issues whatsoever. I AM A MEDICAL PATIENT BEING DENIED ACCESS TO MEDS. SHAME ON YOU!!!!!
March 6, 2020
Wonderfully sleek and clean environment. Each staff member I met was warm and welcoming to the store. Staff was great at personalizing recommendations, which is great for medical patients. Looking forward to coming back.
November 12, 2019
IT'S OPEN!! Very nice people and atmosphere!! Good bud.. more stuff coming soon.. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘
October 18, 2023
Courtney is the best! She helped me find what I needed and the right amount!! Was truly best experience!
November 27, 2019
I really loved the people and the product. I bought GG Lucinda Williams. Absolutely love it!!! I visited GG the first week they opened. A little bumpy but I'm sure they will fix it. Great product, great people, great business!!!!!
April 27, 2020
Just wanted to say, the staff here is amazing! The product availability is great! Quality of the product is Superior! I've been to every Mass. Dispensary, and will continue to frequent GGG more than ANY other. Thank you ALL who make this Co. What it is today, and Extra thanks to the store staff for being there for us at a COVID time... πŸ™πŸ’―πŸ‘
May 7, 2020
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Casey was pleasant and patient with me and answered my questions as a first-time customer there. I’ll definitely be back!
November 1, 2021
Outstanding place to shop. Budtenders are great and have great knowledge of there products. The flower is 5 stars and concentrates areπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
February 10, 2022
I visited for the first time and I had a great experience. Jordy was very jelly and knowledgeable about every product. He was very patient and outstanding. The product I got was amazing and will definitely be coming back soon.
May 9, 2020
High quality service and bud! Facility is ALWAYS sparkling clean, Green Gold is my go-to!
April 7, 2021
Probably one of the best looking dispensaries I have seen in Massachusetts. I am a caregiver for a patient and decided to try this place out. Once I came in the door I had to register since I have never been here before (typical process). I guess there was some issue with their computer system and I had to wait for a bit while they tried to work out the kinks. They apologized profusely even though it wasn’t their fault and even stayed open later for me to make my purchase. I believe one of the managers (who once again, SUPER friendly) offered me a BEAUTIFUL free bowl and 2 1 cent prerolls for making me wait. Super amazing customer service and the flower was on point! Even though I live an hour away, I will definitely be back!!
April 10, 2021
Amazing experience, clean, safe and amazing staff. Needs a bigger sign, very easy to drive by
March 3, 2020
Beautiful shop. Super friendly and helpful. Great flower.
May 30, 2021
This place is good! πŸ‘
April 21, 2020
i stopped by green gold group for my first time this weekend. i noticed they had 40% off flower for 420 and they were only 30mins away from me! They have THE best packaging ive seen in the state. its in a can that's sealed shut with a see thru plastic seal. 10/10 genius. all the weed was FRESH! Which is not something you see in a MA dispensary. unfortunately at 45 an eighth all the way up. I WILL NOT BE BACK. unless they have a nice deal. paying $360 for a month's worth of medicine is ridiculous and if that's typically the price. they should feel ashamed for ripping off patients. besides that the staff is incredible and i can't find anything else wrong with this place! work on some deals guys and you'll be the best spot in MA!
May 5, 2020
The staff is amazing! Their knowledge on the products is great along with some of their own personal reviews, which is very helpful. Casey was the young lady who took care of me today. She was very friendly and discreet about my questions and choices I made. If you have any questions, definitely don't hesitate to ask.
May 11, 2020
Love the staff, quality and deals.
May 15, 2020
love the staff as well as the products! great quality compared to other plaves nearby! best sour diesel around if you love sativa like i do!
July 15, 2020
I usually pick up flower provided and grown by GGG at North East Alternatives. The cannabis typically has a ghost white ash indicative of a good flush before harvest. Clean tasting, and very medicating. Recommend Green Gold Group 9.3/10.
May 24, 2020
I absolutely love this dispensary! The staff is excellent, friendly and knowledgeable, the products are great and they always have a good stock! They even have a loyalty point program!! Definitely check this place out!
May 31, 2020
Only thing I would change about this place is that they update their Deals earlier. I drive from a distance and usually have to wait til open to see deals. Other than that great place 10/10
October 13, 2020
This is my go-to dispensary since April. I have seen them grow their product line and staff over the last few months and it’s super exciting! The atmosphere is very clean and pleasing. Staff is very knowledgeable and super friendly! I had an exceptional experience with Arianna as my budtender!