Green Gratitude
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
10322 SE Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality bud, quality service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the feedback! Hope to see you back🌱
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can get amazing prices and deals on flower, edibles, and concentrates/extracts from super friendly, knowledgeable budtenders. Plus they deliver all over Portland!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Called for some updated information Boss lady was very helpful & knowalable on the current Bud🌞🌞 That's why we always go back, great bud, great service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! 🌱
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Gratitude is becoming my favorite Dispensary by default. SelectStrain cartridges for $25 less than two Gresham shops? Kind and friendly bud tenders who really want me to be happy with their products and services? I really admire places like this.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!! We love being able to help you find whatever you're looking for 🌱
Report abuse
30
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It goes without saying that this is one of the most underrated dispensaries in Portland. Their studio is nice & clean, all of the staff is super friendly and helpful, the bud is quality, and the prices are fantastic, especially the bud that is on special. I can get an 1/8 here for $20 while it's $32 to $40 elsewhere. I also work graveyard shifts and take on long hours, and have no car, so the delivery service is an absolute luxury. The delivery guy with the long, curly ginger-colored hair is super cute and very nice.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blown away with the Gorilla Cookie bud!!! Can't find this strain anywhere but here.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to this dispensary since they opened. the young men that opened this shop have it on the ball and dialed in. They still take excellant care of their Medical patients. They still honor the no tax and a price reduction for those with cards. The best prices too! thank you Kemper and salutations Joey Jered & Young Lady
Report abuse
20
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, Patricia helped me out last night and she was really helpful, sweet and honestly really chill! Girl your tight 💜 thanks!
Report abuse
30
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second visit and both time the have been kind and helpful. Bud tender kemper was very helpful in help me pick out a sweet nugget
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks for the great review! Our Budtender Kemper always makes us proud :) Happy Toking, friend!
Report abuse
60
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and dark but friendly and helpful there a bit back from the road so don't blink when your looking for them right next a light
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome and helpful review, friend! Happy toking!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next