Green Health
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
607 State Highway 99 North, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best Profesional shops in oregon. Always a pleasure to go into this establishment. Look forward to driving through the city, gives me a good reason to stop in
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Health Associates is easy to get to and offers a great selection of products. I liked the setup and appreciated the privacy it offered. My budtender was awesome. She knew what she was talking about and chatted with me like a friend. The flower I purchased (grown by their own farm, Multi Top Farms) is fantastic (as is their strain selection). Highly recommend & I look forward to going back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're really excited to hear that we provide the experience and quality that you're looking for in a dispensary. We've got more tasty strains on their way from Multi Top so we hope you come visit us again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. Even better staff. Decent buds. The layout is a little interesting but I like how its a much more private shopping experience like the old medical days
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! It's our goal to make it feel "cozy" and welcoming to all our clients and customers. Glad you get that vibe when you come to see us!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location off Hwy 99, hard to miss. Friendly staff with a helpful understanding of the products they have on sale. Decent selection and pricing
Dispensary said:

Glad the green doesn't blind you too much, hahah! We're stoked to hear that you've had great interactions with our knowledgeable and HIGHly skilled staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved from Vegas where Skywalker OG is pretty common and it happens to be one of my favorite strains. Well, after searching I finally stumbled upon Green Health Associates while on the hunt for it and what a win! I called before heading out to make sure it was still in stock and they not only confirmed it but were even willing to look up how much it was ,recreational, with their Friday daily out the door. Both guys I talked to were super nice and insanely helpful and kept reaffirming it was no trouble. I headed down to a very warm welcome, mentioned that I had just called, and was even more warmly welcomed. They talked to me the whole time and were extremely friendly and one of the most memorable experiences at a dispensary since I moved. Now for the flower....Rediculous! This is like super Skywalker OG. Classic beautiful diesel notes and wielding a 24.68% thc level. I am so impressed across the board. I have 10+ years of customer service experience and this was a top notch experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Dispensary said:

Wow! We totally remember you dude and are glad that you had such a wonderful experience! Thanks a million for the fantastic and thorough review, we're glad that you felt the positive vibes we try to keep around here. We live and love what we do so it really tends to show and we never mind chatting up a customer who gives back the great positive attitude as well. While we don't have the Skywalker OG anymore, we hope to see you around for some other tasty bud. Stay classy friend, we look forward to a visit from ya!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Original Local Neighborhood house type dispensary of Eugene. The brightly colored home is eye catching; walking in to the shop; You have arrived to a friend's home. Staff is Top Rate, sweet understanding and knowledgeable. Not a huge selection; BUT they got what you need and discover something new. I love the personal feel of this shop; you don't feel rushed or pressured. Big Green Buds of HUGS.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a ton for your positive review! We're glad to serve you and that our "homey" welcoming feel is appreciated!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well the big bright green house begged for a impromptu drop in. I was shopping around my area at local dispensaries and stopped by. First I liked the homey feel of the place. The bud tender was great. A variety of choices and prices for all budgets I thought. Would come back again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for dropping in and giving us a shot! Hope you found what you wanted - we always appreciate our regulars and new customers alike!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is fantastic and the store is so welcoming! They've always got something new in or a good deal that catches my eye. The quality is good, but the prices are a touch high on some strains. You can't beat the convenience of their card reader, though. The friendly employees are what makes this store one of my faves. :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks a ton for the kind words, and we're glad our great staff keeps your stoke meter on full!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-18
2016-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The warmest, friendliest dispensary in town! Awesome prices on top quality product and knowledgeable, insightful staff who care ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks a ton!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality product at a very competitive price. They also have quite the selection of odd products as well (such as carbonated cannabis drinks) and the $4.20 pre rolls are a bonus
Dispensary said:

Thanks heffelowe! We still have Abliss CBD drinks, medicated hot sauce and some other great new stuff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next