Green Knottz

51546 Highway 97, La Pine, OR
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good place to go. Reasonable prices, great product and helpful and friendly service! I have now been going to Green Knots for 9 months and have continued to get excellent service and good quality product! I am proud to support a great local dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly, always chronic & great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop wow honestly - the very best shop i've encountered yet. They greeted me well, expedited me into the dispensing room, helped me with the background of some products and it was really chill. Can't go wrong with this place and they are Recreational.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-1
2015-11-1
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I showed up today on and they where closed it says 7 days a week
Report abuse
00
2015-9-3
2015-9-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
man I know more about medical marijuana then the chick working at the shop. like really. offer me a strain that you don't know what it does. when a patient asks a question customer service rule number one... you never say, I don't know. you say let,me find out, let me check. when your customer knows more then you, you need to brush up your skills or bounce. if I could give it half a star I would.
Report abuse
01
2015-7-21
2015-7-21
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
this location is not fancy but it is convenient and the employee we dealt with was efficient and helpful. We are new to the area and new to the Oregon MMP, so far we have been happy with both.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The people here were friendly, knowledgeable and have all the products you need. The location is great and actually nicer store than some of the shops in bend. I don't normally do reviews but after reading Lokey's edited and spellchecked testimony I figured I should clear the air. My experience was good and the pic was friendly.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-6
2015-7-6
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped in to see what this new shop is about. The person in charge (pic) was not friendly at ALL. I am a 65 year old medical marijuana patient and have cared for my mother who was a marijuana patient for last 7 years of her life. I also produce medicated salves, lotions and other topicals. When I told the pic that not only was I an avid supporter of marijuana treatments but also my brother owned a dispensary; he became very unfriendly and even refused me entrance to shop his products and to possibly buy my medications. I had asked to, "look around." He said, " I don't like lookers, I like buyers," and then he refused me entrance. The only reason why I gave any love what so ever on this review is because I could only judge quality due to his having Lunchbox Alchemy on his shelf. LBA is a great vendor but I bet if Emily knew how I was treated in this store she wouldn't bother with stopping in this drab, isolated, spartan, hole in the wall. Don't waste your time LaPine community. Instead drive to a quality shop in Bend.
Dispensary said:

? I have no clue what this means. Doesn't make sense. I apologize that you do not like us but we work hard at our customer service and such a thing you described will never happen in my dispensary. Thank you.
Report abuse
31
2015-6-28
2015-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to the area and was glad to find a local shop with great quality meds looking forward to trying new strains when they get in.
Dispensary said:

I appreciate the positive review. We have several new strains waiting to be brought into the dispensary and will have them for you. Thanks.
Report abuse
01
2015-6-25
2015-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hey everybody I'm a regular here and I enjoy every visit and always look forward to coming in.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next