Green Mart - Beaverton, OR

12745 SW Walker Rd, Beaverton, OR
Follow Green Mart - Beaverton, OR on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Mart - Beaverton, OR
Review
Call Green Mart - Beaverton, OR
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
865 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ONLY place I go. Great Selection, Great customer service. I love that they are now getting more edibles and tincture's.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Mart is my new favorite spot, friendly and knowledgeable staff and always fire bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, Adreese for your amazing review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been multiple times trying to find the right products to help with my fibro. First time was actually a Friday night so it was crowded. Actually didn't wait more than a few minutes. Didn't feel rushed as I was explaining my situation. Not only did they work to find me the right product, they wanted to make sure I understood the cost in the long run. Picked up 1:1 gummies. Came back in to find a 1:1 product that was more cost friendly. Abbey listened to what I was looking for and made a couple of recommendations. As she explained the pros/cons of each, I knew that she had listened. Went with the RSO. Came back in on Saturday for my latest visit since the RSO didn't work out for me. Again I felt like my needs/concerns were listened to. Everyone was patient, I never felt rushed, and I had their full attention. My apologies to the two gentlemen that helped me but I didn't get your names. I really appreciate your and Abbey's help. Now that I seem to have found the right combo for me I plan to shop here from now on.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your amazing review, sableazure! We are very honored to help you on your cannabis journey, and to be your new go-to spot. We try very hard to make sure every customer finds exactly what you want and need. Thanks again for your kind words for our amazing staff! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always fully stocked of my favorite strains!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, Njgiraldo! We try hard to keep the best nugs in the state on our shelves! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda suspicious how most flower strains are all in 20%+ and always a few in the 30%+ THC range and prices are a bit steeper in comparison to other shops. BUT they stock niche products like keif, and old school hash which is the only reason I visit once my stash gets low.
Dispensary said:

Hi Melted_Cheetah, thank you so much for your review!! Unlike a lot of shops, Green Mart very carefully procures only the finest greens in the state. We do have our test results sorted in a book, and available for you to look at any time to verify the numbers! At Green Mart, it's quality over quantity, so you won't find hundreds of jars getting old on our shelves. We carefully select what to offer our customers, so it is only the freshest, choicest nugs in the state! And, we pride ourselves on our heavy weighing bags. We like to be the place where you get the best bang for your buck! We may not be the cheapest, but we are very competitively priced for the high quality products we offer. We hope to see you again soon for your hash or kief run! Thanks and see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Ever! The people are great. More importantly, they are HONEST!!!!!!!!!! One time they didn't have what I was looking to purchase, but because they knew me, and they are who they are, they recommended an alternative that was comparable to what I wanted; not only in price, but effectiveness. They didn't try to talk me into buying something higher in price. REALLY! THIS PLACE IN PHENOMENAL. I'LL SHOP NO PLACE ELSE.
Dispensary said:

What an amazing review, Ours2! Thank you, so very much! It a true honor to earn your loyalty and to be your favorite store! We so appreciate you and thank you again for your wonderful review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Mart if our favorite shop. Everyone that works there is friendly, helpful and great to work with. Easy to read menue, good prices with high quality products. Service is quick unlike some shops.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, hightime503! We are delighted to be your favorite! Thanks again and see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered online and it was ready in like half an hour! Very friendly staff and easy to navigate store. My new go-to dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, caseyaiona! We are so honored to be your new favorite shop! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Mart is awesome! The place is very organized and clean and they have prices everywhere unlike some places where the prices are in a book. They have everything you could possibly need and the employees are super nice and helpful. Riley Lidel helped me pick out some good products and answered any questions I had. He’s also very friendly. I will definitely being going back to Green Mart.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your outstanding review, Sierra-Taylor630! Riley is an awesome budtender and we are so happy he is a part of the Green Mart family! We are very honored that you choose Green Mart! Thanks again and see ya soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Clean Place & Very High Quality Bud!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, IrmaEstrella! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 87
page 1 of 87
next