Green Mart - Beaverton, OR
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
12745 SW Walker Rd, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
805 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
💚💚💚💚💚 GreenMart is my Favorite Flower Shop in the entire area. Clean, Friendly, knowledgeable, zero to little wait for help. Amazing Flower💚
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, SeanasFlowers! We so appreciate you and we are honored to be your favorite shop! Thanks again and see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My dyslexic husband botched my review on 9/16/18 it should have been a five star review all the way across. Today We went back and spoke with Selene she was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The next time we visit this area I will stop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, Anne-fm-parts-unkown for both of your awesome reviews! Jake & Selene are both amazing and we are so happy to have them both on our team. Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again when you pass through!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good choice of buds! Nice people with good knowledge about their products, You have to check it out if your new to Beaverton!! Stay Stoney my friends
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your amazing review, AngelNoriega21! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and great staff. They are always helpful, informative and smiling. Great Management
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review, Edjpdx51! We are so thankful for your kind words and we're proud to be your favorite shop! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of my places to go! The budtenders are outstanding and the prices are great! ❤Shandi
Dispensary said:

We are so honored to be among your top choices, Misspriss28! Thank you for your wonderful review; see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very glad I found this store! Reasonable prices and helpful budtenders. Thanks again :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Jessekuh for your awesome review! We are glad you found us too! You are so welcome, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Riley is always so helpful. Quick service every time I’m here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review, Akiramik! Riley is rad! We are lucky to have him on our team! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love green mart. go there all the time! the staff are awesome! and a big shout out to Riley
Dispensary said:

We love you too 4brothers187! Thank you so much for your amazing review! Riley is awesome, we are so lucky to have him on our team! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely helpful! The customer service is why I return!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Steel14z! We do have the best staff in the state, and we are so honored to be your favorite shop! Thank you and see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection! great staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your 5-star review, misfit4221! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 81
page 1 of 81
next