Green Mart - Beaverton, OR
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
12745 SW Walker Rd, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
759 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great buds at great price
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic customer service !!!! I loved it I sure will be returning!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Budtenders, Best Flower, Best Edibles, Best Service 💚💚💚💚💚!
Dispensary said:

Best review! Thank you, SeanasFlowers, for your kind words! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Top quality products with excellent prices. The more you buy, the better the deal.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, cbdonly1! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always very helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your stellar review, Raeelsa! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit to a store of his nature. I was very impressed. Friend of mine referred me to this location. Girl was very knowledgeable. Helped me with concentrate types and a pen.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review, Olive.Oyl! We're so delighted your friend sent you our way! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Briana was so personable and easy to talk to! My wife and I thought her attention to detail was impeccable. Will be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your amazing review, Vnastii! Brie is such a wonderful human and we are so happy to have her on our team! We are delighted to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in town! Always drop by for their great prices and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

We are so honored to be your favorite spot! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are friendly, helpful and always smiling. I think they get treated good by the owner. I enjoy talking with the owner too.
Dispensary said:

What a fantastic review, Edjpdx51! We try really hard to take care of the very best staff in the state! Like our flower, our people are our best quality! Thanks so much! Terry will be around this week; come say high! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, knowledgeable & friendly bud-tenders, great selection, good all-around vibe!
Dispensary said:

Our vibe mean so much to us and we're so happy you felt all the goodness we try to keep in our vibe! Thanks, MandP for your wonderful review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 76
page 1 of 76
next