Green Mountain Fire
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
21951 SE Stark Street, Gresham, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was feeling a little down, the budtender Dani was very helpful with the effects descriptions. she had them written down on many of the varieties. I chose differently from the strain i had read about and went there for due to her written descriptions of strains i hadn't read about. just tried the first and feeling better.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dropped by today! Kleen Karma Gardens was there with my favorite "Nana's Fix". Preroll special 2/$5.00! Once again really good people! They really treat me well at this store. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Great prices and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location of this new store. The employees know their product-- HUGE plus in this area :)
Dispensary said:

Our aim is to provide the best service possible to our lovely customers! Thank you for being such a big part of our mission!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good pre rolls. Good flower. Good prices. Friendly people
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your patronage! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by for the first time yesterday. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Great place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was welcomed right away, great deals all around. I was surprised on the selection, quality and farms of flower they had, amazing! Definitely recommended. Prices are amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope
Dispensary said:

Rad!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time experience, Dani was friendly and very helpful, she introduced herself and asked my name as well. The prices were outstanding, even the pre-packed 1/2 ounce was fresh and tasty! My new bud stop, thanks Dani :)
Dispensary said:

We love Dani! She's a Gem! We are happy to be your Go To Pot Stop! Thank you for your continued support!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, Awesome staff!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next