Green Mountain Fire

21951 SE Stark Street, Gresham, OR
Follow Green Mountain Fire on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Mountain Fire
Review
Call Green Mountain Fire
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure to be around these guys. I enjoy the lighting they have and the options. With great affordable prices for when your trying to budget! Wonderful Edibles I’ve never heard of! And always a day for a discount! Green Mountain Fire💚 is always going to be my go to place now that I discovers this slightly hidden gem! Highly recommended💯💯🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🔥🔥 great local dispensary!! Always a pleasure doing business here!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals!!! Always very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best deals in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in Gresham. Prices are awesome and I actually feel like I'm getting a great deal. The place is open and full of light. The staff is amazing and take care of me and they are very knowledgeable. They have a great location. I would recommend this place. Dani is very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a nice little shop I was served by Dani she was very nice and very helpful in the selection I was looking for today.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the location and how nice it is in the shop. New Gresham Dispensary in town with the best prices might blow everyone out of the water. I'm super excited about their deals and how many selections they have on different ounces.
Dispensary said:

Thanks dear! We appraciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Unassuming storefront tucked off of 223/Stark, that delivers outstanding service & selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love MamaRV! Our Crew is top notch, reliable, and well educated! These guys know their stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice spot awesome cookies
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We work hard to keep our shop in tip top shape and those cookies... mmm hmmm... Tasty!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next