Green Mountain Fire

21951 SE Stark Street, Gresham, OR
Follow Green Mountain Fire on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Mountain Fire
Review
Call Green Mountain Fire
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Unassuming storefront tucked off of 223/Stark, that delivers outstanding service & selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love MamaRV! Our Crew is top notch, reliable, and well educated! These guys know their stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice spot awesome cookies
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We work hard to keep our shop in tip top shape and those cookies... mmm hmmm... Tasty!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place! Top Quality Products and Dani is a friendly, knowledgeable BudTender! I'll definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

/Blush! Dani brightens our day every time she's at work! Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you soon! We work really hard to make sure our customers feel respected and cared for, and Dani is one of the best!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dani was super helpful and kind!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for letting us know! Dani is Awesome for sure! We love hearing from our customers! You guys mean so much to us!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Awesome people. Good prices!!
Dispensary said:

Great Customer! Awesome Review! Thank's so much darlin, for your support! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and great prices. Staff is super friendly and helpful, also have great daily deals!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear you like our daily deals! We work so hard to make sure our customers are happy with our prices and selection of products! Thank you for your patronage and uplifting review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers are amazing great low prices. The bud is also amazing. Dani is amazing and just by a few questions she can get you the right weed you want.
Dispensary said:

We love hearing your feedback! We are here for you, our customers! Thank you for supporting our shop, see you again soon! (Also, Dani is a rockstar!)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helped quickly, good selection, new lowest prices in the area
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your support! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was feeling a little down, the budtender Dani was very helpful with the effects descriptions. she had them written down on many of the varieties. I chose differently from the strain i had read about and went there for due to her written descriptions of strains i hadn't read about. just tried the first and feeling better.
Dispensary said:

We take pride in our team! They are friendly and knowledgeable and truly care about our customers and how they want to feel!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dropped by today! Kleen Karma Gardens was there with my favorite "Nana's Fix". Preroll special 2/$5.00! Once again really good people! They really treat me well at this store. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you MamaBear! ...and that Nana's Fix... What a feel good strain! We love Kleen Karma Gardens!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next