Green Therapy

85938 Oregon 99 S, Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Please stop using that plastic crap to put the dab on... it’s embarrassing. Either talk to the supplier or change the supplier. Doesn’t matter how cheap a gram of oil is if you can’t get any of it off the plastic that the dispensary gave you. The black market presentation is honest to god better than some grams I’ve gotten from here. Is this plastic crap the new trend? This plastic has at least for me put a stain on the perfect interactions and convenience this dispensary has provided. Every time I get my dab on a piece of plastic. I want to do what I’m doing right now and right a review. Please fix it someway or another
Dispensary said:

Thank you for letting us know your opinion. We value every review!! There are several brands that have switched to mylar, which has a clear appearance like plastic. Many companies were seeing issues with parchment paper for extended storage. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, we also have some oils that are available in glass jars. If you would like, please ask any of our budtenders to open the displays to show you what type of packaging each company has for it's dabs. We can help! We do not package any oils on-site currently. Thank you for being you!
Report abuse
41
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place but they need to stay on top of the 1$ and $2 grams! That is what set's them apart from all the rest! Quality marijuana at a reasonable price! Green Therapy keep up the good work 👍😁 🍃🍃🍃
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
literally the BEST dispensary i have ever been to. cannot find cheaper, QUALITY buds anywhere. they regularly have $1.20 and $2.40 gram bud JUST AS GOOD AS TOP SHELF. Do your research and compare prices on leafly or whatever you use. you will find people selling the same bud from the same farm for quite a bit more. i can't believe the prices some of these shops are charging. i literally dont go ANYWHERE else except maybe to get a specific farms strain that they dont have... and honestly, you should do the same. sorry to break it to everyone who reads the despensary things like "#1 in eugene" and such... as far as im concerned, it's all fake. THIS is oregons best dispensary.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot in town hands down!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and management, always attentative to my needs. Sometimes they can be a bit busy, so I usually like to call in my order before getting there to have it ready. Keep it up GT!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. most patient staff and best deals AROUND
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome prices #1. Service is great, laid back people. Jack in the Box was great for even a mid shelf :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cute little shop on the outskirts of town with phenomenal prices, deals that'll blow your mind and KILLER quality EVERYTHING. Dude who runs this place is a serious advocate for the medicinal advantages of weed, and you can tell he is really passionate about helping people stay medicated and the culture that surrounds the beloved plant. Stop in and you will find nothing but the best quality product at the most affordable price on a consistent basis. This is what marijuana culture is all about.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough good about G.T. Their prices rock! But, please... upgrade to a location (still in Goshen!) with more parking spaces available for customers. (G.T. gets backed up with quite a long line of customers sometimes.)
Dispensary said:

I am glad this was brought up. We have just recently expanded our parking lot to a full 20 spaces!! We have also added additional equipment and are working with a crew right now to focus our efforts into creating a fuller environment for everyone! Thank you for swinging by!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next