Green Therapy

85938 Oregon 99 S, Eugene, OR
Follow Green Therapy on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Therapy
Review
Call Green Therapy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices! Great service! Love the atmosphere!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in the area. Knowledgeable friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorite shops in the area has some of the best prices around on everything from concentrates to flower and edibles staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable if you have the opportunity to stop by I would highly recommend it I have searched prices at almost every shop in the area and hands down this place has the best prices and best quality
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easily one of my favorite places to go.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I want to make this service a 5 out of 5 but I have tried calling to place a delivery for two hours now and its been busy!!!
Dispensary said:

We had an issue with our phone line yesterday! We apologize for the inconvencience!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Definitely worth the trip ! Great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic place and amazing knowledgeable patient staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Please stop using that plastic crap to put the dab on... it’s embarrassing. Either talk to the supplier or change the supplier. Doesn’t matter how cheap a gram of oil is if you can’t get any of it off the plastic that the dispensary gave you. The black market presentation is honest to god better than some grams I’ve gotten from here. Is this plastic crap the new trend? This plastic has at least for me put a stain on the perfect interactions and convenience this dispensary has provided. Every time I get my dab on a piece of plastic. I want to do what I’m doing right now and right a review. Please fix it someway or another
Dispensary said:

Thank you for letting us know your opinion. We value every review!! There are several brands that have switched to mylar, which has a clear appearance like plastic. Many companies were seeing issues with parchment paper for extended storage. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, we also have some oils that are available in glass jars. If you would like, please ask any of our budtenders to open the displays to show you what type of packaging each company has for it's dabs. We can help! We do not package any oils on-site currently. Thank you for being you!
Report abuse
51
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place but they need to stay on top of the 1$ and $2 grams! That is what set's them apart from all the rest! Quality marijuana at a reasonable price! Green Therapy keep up the good work 👍😁 🍃🍃🍃
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next