Green Therapy
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
85938 Oregon 99 S, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot in town hands down!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and management, always attentative to my needs. Sometimes they can be a bit busy, so I usually like to call in my order before getting there to have it ready. Keep it up GT!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. most patient staff and best deals AROUND
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome prices #1. Service is great, laid back people. Jack in the Box was great for even a mid shelf :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cute little shop on the outskirts of town with phenomenal prices, deals that'll blow your mind and KILLER quality EVERYTHING. Dude who runs this place is a serious advocate for the medicinal advantages of weed, and you can tell he is really passionate about helping people stay medicated and the culture that surrounds the beloved plant. Stop in and you will find nothing but the best quality product at the most affordable price on a consistent basis. This is what marijuana culture is all about.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough good about G.T. Their prices rock! But, please... upgrade to a location (still in Goshen!) with more parking spaces available for customers. (G.T. gets backed up with quite a long line of customers sometimes.)
Dispensary said:

I am glad this was brought up. We have just recently expanded our parking lot to a full 20 spaces!! We have also added additional equipment and are working with a crew right now to focus our efforts into creating a fuller environment for everyone! Thank you for swinging by!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best stuff for the best price in town and maybe in the world. Customer setvice is on point too so with free delivery it's hard to beat.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
good prices as well as atmosphere, i heard this place had pennywise cbd bud, as well as cbd clones, but i did not se them
Report abuse
02
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The flower is excellent prices !! Good quality always love your lemonade!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere, great deals and amazing products. We come all the way from Beaverton just to make this stop on the way to family.. must stop place because amazing deals and amazing wax!!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next