Green Valley Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10842 Magnolia Blvd, North Hollywood, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They’re my favorite shop. I love the staff! I still drive all the way here even though I’ve moved closer to other shops. GVC is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary, everyone in there is very nice and knowledgeable! Great prices, great quality!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I called and asked one simple and she hung upon me. when I call other dispensaries they try to help. But not his lady she just straight hung up on my!
Dispensary said:

Hi, we're so sorry you had an unpleasant experience when you called. I think it's very possible that the call got dropped, we're sorry you thought we hung up! We would gladly love to hear from you and hope you call back so we can help you out! We apologize for any inconvenience!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to a dispensary. I chose this location because it looked nice and professional. I was not disappointed. First, there’s parking in the back which is nice. When I walked in, the lady took my id and asked questions so I let her know it was my first time there. She said that they had a pre-roll special for $1. Noticed they had security which I appreciate. Went thru two doors and then I was in the shop. When I talked to budtender, I told her what I wanted and she made some suggestions. The only thing is that I picked one called Lime Cake and I didn’t notice she gave me Lemon Cake. So I think it’s a different strain than I was wanting. Haven’t tried it yet, but liked the Purple Jack that she recommended. Overall, it was a good experience for a first timer and would go there again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve finally found my spot! Huge parking lot for starters. Super friendly at the front desk and extremely helpful and friendly inside. Flowers are always fresh and they have a really great variety of cartridges, topical, tinctures, edibles, wax, all that good stuff! Shop is clean, welcoming, organized and laid out well. Highly recommended trying this spot. They take the time to focus on you and what you’re looking for and offer advice.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here all the time! Great place! Great products! Highly Recommend!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My third time coming here and I love the variety here! The Pineapple Express was super dank and fresh when I went 5 days ago. This is my new favorite spot. Really clean and professional. Their pre-rolls are pretty legit. Make sure you keep your recipes for rewards for every 250.00 spent you get 20 off your purchace. Definitely coming again.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic!! Purchased Kushman Veganics and couldn't be happier. Will visit often for my medicine.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved to the north hollywood area. Came to this shop and I'm a returning customer don't want to visit any other shop! Absolutely love how clean and professional it is and all the different strains they have. My go to place for all my weed needs!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-22
2017-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love GVC! Wonderful location, staff is awesome. Very clean and safe feeling. Not to mention the parking lot is BALLER! Meds are of exquisite quality. Overall, you can't go wrong, I will be recommending this place to all my friends!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1