Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon

103 N. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Review
Call Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
873 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I go to in Southern Oregon for all of my THC and CBD needs and that is mainly due to their outstanding budtenders. Great atmosphere and great products, with such reasonable prices and amazing daily deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every budtender is always so willing to help & are always so full of knowledge on every product and strain! the variety of concentrates, flower and oil never seizes to amaze me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this great feedback on our store. It means a lot to us. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I won the lottery this is the first place I would go and make sure to leave a generous gratuity :) They're always are so helpful and I don't know what I'd do without them, thanks for consistent great service
Dispensary said:

Awh, thank you so much for that. It means a lot to us. Thank you for always coming to Green Valley Wellness. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
walk in any day and find your self face to face with a professional who is ready and eager to help you find what fits your style. Not to mention an amazing selection of products, ever changing variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was instantly made welcome. Assistance was needed, and assistance I received. Green Valley Wellness is an excellent dispensary, with superb prices, product, communication, and customer service. Highest possible recommendation.
Dispensary said:

I am so glad we could make you feel comfortable in our store. That is important to us. Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always something interesting on the menu. I love your $6 grams.
Dispensary said:

We will always try to have a great deal like that. Thank you so much for this :) - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tyler P was my budtender this visit. As always, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Cali loved her goodies. Looking forward to to my next visit. Green Valley Wellness is the only dispensary for me! 💓 Peace and Smiles
Dispensary said:

Peace and smiles. Thank you so much for this amazing review on our store :) - GVW
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My last time here I tried the Skywalker OG well worth picking some up if you haven't been to GVW your messing out thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As we enter the harvest season and the excitement builds for the new fresh flower that will arrive, the place to go for the newest and freshest is most assuredly Green Valley Wellness, in Talent, Oregon!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this Mike. It really means a lot to us, honestly. - GVW
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Very clean and the employees are very polite and helpful. One of the better dispensaries I’ve ever been too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much. That really means a lot to us and thank you for noticing the hard work. - GVW
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 88
page 1 of 88
next