Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon

103 N. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Review
Call Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
878 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of the dispensaries in the Ashland/Talent/Phoenix area, I rank GVW #1 because they have: 1) consistent availability of high quality flower & concentrates at reasonable/fair prices; 2) the most opportunities for discounts including loyalty points; 3) knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and friendly bud tenders.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! This hit on some amazing points, that we are glad you pointed out. Thank you so much for this again, it means the world to us. - GVW
Report abuse
10
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the most consistent top quality flower selection in the valley . David and staff are always so welcoming and helpful. I love all the daily deals and you just cant beat the "green hour" at GVW!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Needed some good advice and products to help with anxiety and stress issues. Both their knowledge and extensive inventory of CBDs were a much welcomed help! Thanks again Green Valley Wellness!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and they regularly get new products and keep the favorites stocked :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a regular since opening.. there my go to Everyone and everything is awesome!! Special prices daily deals eats to buds to Buddies and on and on ..... Happy hour 4-6 Monday to Friday
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love GVW. Their budtending crew is the best in southern Oregon. They have all the knowledge to get me the products that I need at great prices. I won’t go anywhere else after being treated so well here ♥️
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary with staff geared towards helping each individual customer get the best product they come in for. They also have a good variety of different products.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love visiting GVW! The budtender are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Also, Cali is always welcomed with smiles and goodies! Definitely worth the 97 mile drive. On my way there today!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this Nance, we love you and Cali! Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours :) - GVW
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality service, quality products
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this and taking the time to give us some feedback :) - GVW
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is My Favorite shop I live in Medford an an Drive all the way to Talent just to go here. Best budtenders around. Awesome prices 🤘🏼👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for that! It really means the world to us! - GVW
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 88
page 1 of 88
next