Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
103 N. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
868 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please make a trip to GVW You’ll love it👍 Fabulous staff and products are awesome 😎 Rewards daily and green hour prices.4-6 Everything you want ! See you there!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are the best! When I tell them what kind of high I want they are always spot on with their recommendations. Also they are really friendly especially compared with the other dispensaries in Talent. Super convenient location as they are in the same parking lot as the liquor store.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by and tried monkey train from grown rogue wow impressive thanks gvw
Dispensary said:

The Monkey Train is an amazing smoke! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for this feedback - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel like they have great quality control (QC) when it comes to selecting their flower. I always find something good when I go in, and it's hard to choose favorites. Only thing I wish they had more of is CBD bud (not their fault though, I think it's the QC they have), but their Z7 makes up for it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review and feedback on our store. We will see what we can do about more CBD flower options. But thank you so much, it means the world to us. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the flower from Green Valley Wellness. Good selection of strains. Customer service with excellent knowledge. Groovy chillin' music. Discounted flower at certain times. They also offer a point system. Nice place. I'll be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this. Really amazing feedback on our store. Touched on our vibe and deals of the store, very nice review. Thank you so much, it means the world. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary with a wonderful energy! I love it because they have a very informative staff that not only keeps me educated, but also makes me feel like family every time I come in! It's the only dispensary I go to now and if you check it out, you will see why.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a pleasure and education when stopping by Green Valley Wellness.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this :) Glad we can get you what you needed - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tops in the Valley. Always something good and tasty on the menu.
Dispensary said:

And we will try to stay top in the valley. We care about you guys. Thank you so much for this. - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, quality buds, super helpful & friendly budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this kind run down of our dispensary. It means the world to us - GVW
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clearly the number 1 place in ALL of Oregon! Without a doubt they have the best products, the best knowledge, and the best people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. And we will try to stay as one of the top in the state. We really care about you guys. Thank you so much again - GVW
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 87
page 1 of 87
next