Green Valley Wellness - Talent, Oregon
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
103 N. Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
864 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been so impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the store. It's the only store I shop at.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found exactly what I was looking for. Lots of great strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love to visit--always a great selection, top quality, and new strains to try.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best flower and extracts selections I've seen in the valley! Not only do they already have reasonable prices but their daily sales also makes it easy for me try new strains and products or sometimes even helps me stock up on my old favorites. Also, Hands down THE best budtenders in the Rogue! Love Green Valley's energy! Love you guys!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary recently won the award for best dispensary to go for 7:10 and after looking at their shelves it's easy to see why. They have the widest dab and cartridge selection I've seen in the Valley! That coupled with friendly staff who are eager to talk about all of the products on their shelves makes for an unbeatable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Valley Wellness has a great supply of cannabis flower, edibles, extracts, and the friendliest staff to help you find what your looking for. Always an enjoyable experience when shopping at GVW.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Epic farms Durban Poison very nice strain thank to all the crew there you guys are the best
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Wall decor
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best info on everything... I’m old school so Everything is new Just got vape pen , select battery Use Buddies distillate 1. Gram Bvbblegvm Sweet smooth awesome high No ash no light no smoke no problem.., New age =smart
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They've got great sungrown flower, and have daily deals and an awesome loyalty incentive program. Very friendly staff. Thanks guys for being awesome!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 87
page 1 of 87
next