Green2Go
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
214307 E SR 397, Kennewick, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
688 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It is the worst dispensary I've ever been to. Horrible location, ridiculous prices, clueless staff, and the most unwelcoming atmosphere you can find. The owners and employees alike should be ashamed of this establishment.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love visiting G2go, however I used to be employed and found no places for staff to medicate nearby. There's a marina where it is illegal to medicate and I chose not to break the law. I became cranky and was fired soon after. I would have appreciated the same courtesy as the customer but was treated unfairly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Friendly Service. Never disappoints.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ridiculous prices, they won't stock many different brands like the other dispensaries. They have a huge nice building that looks amazing and have wasted it with offering hardly any selection. They also mark up the prices on CBD products, which is horrible and disgusting. That is when they actually stock them! And they have barely any tinctures or topicals. The majority of the employees know nothing about cannabis and especially not about medical. The employees that look at the cameras freak out at the slightest thing and constantly get after people. The edibles are extremely overpriced at about 30 dollars for 100mg of thc on average. I've been to many and this is the worst. I bet all the protesters in west Richland about the one on arena road are green2go staff.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
brand new building. not crowded anymore. pretty chill shop
Report abuse
01
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Super busy place!! Not very informative about product. Get you in and out as fast as possible. No time to ask questions about products. They are the only dispensary for miles. So they don't care about your needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The products may say a gram. Your not getting a gram. Weigh it yourself you’ll see. And the help they call budtenders are just employees they are helpless for medical needs and the prices are too high! What is on the menu here is old. And their online is down a lot
Report abuse
11
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased there $20 RSO Snowdizzle concentrate from DD last night, it DOES NOT SMOKE AND TASTE LIKE NASTY GRAVY! This is not real oil! Doesn't even come close! They obviously filled some syringes full of whatever dark liquid they could find around there house and passed it off as OIL!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I have been two time to g 2 g just to waste my time and money to find they are over priced, poor customer service ! I have been looking for a strain of bud . I just look to see what g 2 g has online wow ! Last time up dated 2 months it just list what the name is and price but unknown brand & strain sorry NOT spend money to find nope gone ! I WILL DRIVE TO PROSSER ! I SAVE MONEY BY GOING TO PROSSER ! THEY HAVE TWO GREAT WEED SHOP ! THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ! I SAY NO TO GREEN 2 GO ! I`AM DONE WITH THEM ! save money !
Report abuse
40
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff...easy...maybe have a glass chest of product people can view while waiting it helps for those without a lot of experience and it would probably interest others as well.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 69
page 1 of 69
next