Green2Go

214307 E SR 397, Kennewick, WA
Follow Green2Go on Leafly
Follow
Review Green2Go
Review
Call Green2Go
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
695 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s super easy to order online. You receive a text alert when your order is ready. In and out. Have cash. But have everything you need in your cart online. You cannot browse once you get up to the counter. Once you get to the place you do show I.d at the door. Fast and friendly service. Little “high” on the price.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible service. As soon as you walk in it's obvious they only care about your money. Tried to ask about CBD concentrates and they laughed at me. I have never had this happen before. I was so disheartened. Waste of gas and time to come here.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping there and even enjoyed working there. These two clowns made sure I could not be a budtender then got me fired--Manny and Ric. I usually don't have trouble with people but that was something I always remember when I go in. Love the store and miss the people. Hope you shop there and they get in THCA products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Very sketchy. Sure they’re dealing with redneck prohibition mentality in their community but there isn’t any need to perpetuate inaccurate stigmas. Let it be a state store. It’s not like they’re selling something that can kill you like alcohol or tobacco.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Too dang expensive Jesus. Robbing the tricities because it’s the only store in the area. What a joke.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get in and get out if you know what you're looking for by ordering online and skipping the lines. I'm generally in and out in about 5 minutes, and before they did online ordering it could take me 45 minutes in the outside line and then in the inside line. They really streamlined everything and it just keeps getting better.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shop here quite regularly and the service is usually okay, but tonight I successfully reserved an order online of a gram of concentrate from Dank Czar and received text confirmation that it was ready for pickup, 40 miles later I get to Green2Go and am told they don't have any of that left and nothing comparable. They showed me an $68 gram of rosin. Hard pass. I ended up walking out quite unhappy with a gram of GG4 silver label from Columbia Concentrates because I figured I had to get something. I think they need to be more diligent it ensuring their online menu is correct when ordering. And just maybe be kind and offer a small discount or something when you fuck up.. my 2 cents
Report abuse
50
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st timer at their new store. nice and spacious, was a bit suprised to see waiting lines..lol. The staff are polite, knowledgeable and courteous. The 30% flower I picked up there definitely helped. This place is alot better than anything in my area (The Dalles, Oregon) will return, definitely!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It is the worst dispensary I've ever been to. Horrible location, ridiculous prices, clueless staff, and the most unwelcoming atmosphere you can find. The owners and employees alike should be ashamed of this establishment.
Report abuse
52
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Friendly Service. Never disappoints.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 70
page 1 of 70
next