Green2Go

214307 E SR 397, Kennewick, WA
Follow Green2Go on Leafly
Follow
Review Green2Go
Review
Call Green2Go
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
691 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get in and get out if you know what you're looking for by ordering online and skipping the lines. I'm generally in and out in about 5 minutes, and before they did online ordering it could take me 45 minutes in the outside line and then in the inside line. They really streamlined everything and it just keeps getting better.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shop here quite regularly and the service is usually okay, but tonight I successfully reserved an order online of a gram of concentrate from Dank Czar and received text confirmation that it was ready for pickup, 40 miles later I get to Green2Go and am told they don't have any of that left and nothing comparable. They showed me an $68 gram of rosin. Hard pass. I ended up walking out quite unhappy with a gram of GG4 silver label from Columbia Concentrates because I figured I had to get something. I think they need to be more diligent it ensuring their online menu is correct when ordering. And just maybe be kind and offer a small discount or something when you fuck up.. my 2 cents
Report abuse
20
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st timer at their new store. nice and spacious, was a bit suprised to see waiting lines..lol. The staff are polite, knowledgeable and courteous. The 30% flower I picked up there definitely helped. This place is alot better than anything in my area (The Dalles, Oregon) will return, definitely!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It is the worst dispensary I've ever been to. Horrible location, ridiculous prices, clueless staff, and the most unwelcoming atmosphere you can find. The owners and employees alike should be ashamed of this establishment.
Report abuse
22
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love visiting G2go, however I used to be employed and found no places for staff to medicate nearby. There's a marina where it is illegal to medicate and I chose not to break the law. I became cranky and was fired soon after. I would have appreciated the same courtesy as the customer but was treated unfairly.
Report abuse
02
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Friendly Service. Never disappoints.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ridiculous prices, they won't stock many different brands like the other dispensaries. They have a huge nice building that looks amazing and have wasted it with offering hardly any selection. They also mark up the prices on CBD products, which is horrible and disgusting. That is when they actually stock them! And they have barely any tinctures or topicals. The majority of the employees know nothing about cannabis and especially not about medical. The employees that look at the cameras freak out at the slightest thing and constantly get after people. The edibles are extremely overpriced at about 30 dollars for 100mg of thc on average. I've been to many and this is the worst. I bet all the protesters in west Richland about the one on arena road are green2go staff.
Report abuse
31
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
brand new building. not crowded anymore. pretty chill shop
Report abuse
11
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Super busy place!! Not very informative about product. Get you in and out as fast as possible. No time to ask questions about products. They are the only dispensary for miles. So they don't care about your needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The products may say a gram. Your not getting a gram. Weigh it yourself you’ll see. And the help they call budtenders are just employees they are helpless for medical needs and the prices are too high! What is on the menu here is old. And their online is down a lot
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 70
page 1 of 70
next