Green2Go
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
214307 E SR 397, Kennewick, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
686 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
brand new building. not crowded anymore. pretty chill shop
Report abuse
01
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Super busy place!! Not very informative about product. Get you in and out as fast as possible. No time to ask questions about products. They are the only dispensary for miles. So they don't care about your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The products may say a gram. Your not getting a gram. Weigh it yourself you’ll see. And the help they call budtenders are just employees they are helpless for medical needs and the prices are too high! What is on the menu here is old. And their online is down a lot
Report abuse
11
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased there $20 RSO Snowdizzle concentrate from DD last night, it DOES NOT SMOKE AND TASTE LIKE NASTY GRAVY! This is not real oil! Doesn't even come close! They obviously filled some syringes full of whatever dark liquid they could find around there house and passed it off as OIL!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I have been two time to g 2 g just to waste my time and money to find they are over priced, poor customer service ! I have been looking for a strain of bud . I just look to see what g 2 g has online wow ! Last time up dated 2 months it just list what the name is and price but unknown brand & strain sorry NOT spend money to find nope gone ! I WILL DRIVE TO PROSSER ! I SAVE MONEY BY GOING TO PROSSER ! THEY HAVE TWO GREAT WEED SHOP ! THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ! I SAY NO TO GREEN 2 GO ! I`AM DONE WITH THEM ! save money !
Report abuse
30
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff...easy...maybe have a glass chest of product people can view while waiting it helps for those without a lot of experience and it would probably interest others as well.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt staff, never had a negative experience here and I shop here often 😀
Report abuse
02
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff was great. Very professional. A bit of a long wait to be served.
Report abuse
12
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This location has multiple problems . first would be there parking lot. the whole area is very bumpy and full of holes. second there staff. they seem to lack the ability to keep there attention on one person. I went it and was being helped they stopped doing that and ran to hug a co worker .?? very unprofessional and lastly there prices. 60 a 8th is outrageous. and there 60 to 70 per gram oil is too much . so many problems they need to fix.
Report abuse
60
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Products are great, staff is nice, prices are understandable for a rec shop. I really only have one complaint, PUT ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS ON THE ONLINE MENU PLEASE! You are a very successful business, you're telling me you don't have any time to keep a full updated list online? Fix that and I have no issues. Im definitely not the only one waiting for this.
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 69
page 1 of 69
next