Greenhand - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2424 North Monroe, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Starting off by saying that the selection is great and the quality is excellent, also within walking distance. However, the service I receive from the blue-haired budtender makes me want to shop elsewhere. I come in regularly, but every so often she'll give me a shifty look or mention how I look so young. She's even told me that I don't look like the person in my I.D... I'm very aware that I look young, but I'm a frequent regular and it gets really old. She recently told me that "You're always shaking when you come in and that makes me nervous that you look so nervous" and something about me looking 11 years old. You work in a place that sells what many consider medicine. I happen to suffer from a variety of medical issues including social anxiety and stomach problems. Marijuana is my relief most days. So before your employee offends a customer, she should take that into consideration.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Decent place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is always good. Facility is nice but I really would like them to start updating their Leafly menus more. As it stands they haven't updated since this January. Bonus they're one of the few dispensaries that carry Tranquil Forest products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad place but definitely need to educate the tenders a bit more.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
$35 for a half gram cartridge that turned out to leak/fuck with my battery after 2 hits? Nah, man
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would have to say when I'm at my friends house I go here for my oil. I do enjoy it, but wish there was a better price range on the oil. still a better shop then some.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It is more expensive than most of the stores in town.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great for me, just down the hill. Wonderful people work there and are so helpful. They have a good selection of products.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thai place is amazing. Awesome staff. Top shelf products. Always helpful. Love this place
Report abuse
20
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice friendly knowledgable staff they are always on point irecommend gorilla glue and the princess lleia
Report abuse
40
123456
page 1 of 6
next