Greenhand - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2424 North Monroe, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad place but definitely need to educate the tenders a bit more.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
$35 for a half gram cartridge that turned out to leak/fuck with my battery after 2 hits? Nah, man
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would have to say when I'm at my friends house I go here for my oil. I do enjoy it, but wish there was a better price range on the oil. still a better shop then some.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It is more expensive than most of the stores in town.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great for me, just down the hill. Wonderful people work there and are so helpful. They have a good selection of products.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thai place is amazing. Awesome staff. Top shelf products. Always helpful. Love this place
Report abuse
20
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice friendly knowledgable staff they are always on point irecommend gorilla glue and the princess lleia
Report abuse
40
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They NEVER update their leafly menu... pointless to even look at it, they won't have half of what they list.
Report abuse
50
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I’ve been there I just ask for the best indica or hybrid or flavor etc for a certain price they have and buy they’re recommendation perfect every time other places I’ve been it’s a toss of the dice what I get will be like
Report abuse
30
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Always enjoy shopping here, very helpful staff! Even the detail they put into explaining the quality and properties of bud your looking for
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next