Greenhouse Mokena
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
9930 W. 190th Street, Unit H, Mokena, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have grown to LOVE all the employees at this place. They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, witty, and they know how to sell a product and if they don't think it a way of using a product that I am going to continue to enjoy for a long time, they will tell me. They talk to you and treat you.like family and I love that about all of them.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent facility MANY self help and educational resources Friendly courteous professional
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After researching the my area and the dispensaries I chose Mokena Greenhouse even though there are others closer to me. The online reviews and the menu appealed to me. My first visit confirmed when the reviews showed. The waiting room was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was friendly. Ryan helped me out and I really appreciate the time he took with me to hear what my medical issues were, and to go over all the different products offer. He was professional, informative, and friendly. I work in retail management selling a custom and expensive product. I wish I had employees like him!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was super helpful. They took ccare very good care of me. Nice staff will be returning
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The dispensary is always clean & organized. The staff are all polite, personable, & intelligent. Always an air of professionalism.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and always very helpful and informative. Everyone from the people behind the front desk at the door to the budtenders in back are always upbeat, personable, and all patients are greated with a smile. A BIG thank you to the entire staff there, you guys are a great team and all your hard work does not go unnoticed.🤘😁
Report abuse
01
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jake made my 1st time visit so comfortable and welcoming. I had no clue where to start or what was best suited for me and he knew exactly what I needed. I had so many questions and he answered every one. I’m so thankful and so encouraged!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
overpriced, even for Illinois
Report abuse
62
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so friendly and very helpful. They almost always have what I'm looking for. They know what they are doing. I love going to this dispensary. It's an hour drive for me but the staff and product selection make it totally worth it .
Report abuse
21
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place with a large selection! Along with a comfortable waiting area this location very clean. Staff is welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to those in need.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next