Greenhouse Mokena
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
9930 W. 190th Street, Unit H, Mokena, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit was terrific. Kind, patient staff -- willing to help in any way possible. Have done lots of research but still have lots to learn, and I think I'm in good hands with the Greenhouse staff in Mokena!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products. Friendly & Knowledgeable staff Highly doubt I'd ever switch.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place says on day one you can use your 10 pionts for transfer but really you can't. no prices when I was doing business, wonder why, they charge on average $10 to $20 more than anyone else, that is bull shit when you are dealing with patients not shoppers. WE ARENT RECREATIONAL SO STOP TREATING US LIKE IT WITH THE PRICE HIKES! If you want to get ahold of me you have my email
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place. I just transferred to this dispensary and it very well put together. I will be telling people to go to this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees were knowledgable and welcoming. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxing. The music and seating in the waiting room was very nice. I am a first timer and the girl that went over the menu with me helped tremendously in finding the right product for my health situation. The gentleman at the front desk was awesome too. No pouty faces.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience was amazing! The staff made me feel so comfortable and had so much patience for me and all my questions! Very, Very impressed! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go, I am greeted by everyone and treated so warmly. I truly enjoy the caring atmosphere at Greenhouse. And the cannabucks program is also a bonus!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a dispensary and I was clueless. The gentleman sat down with me and thoroughly explained everything. He really put my mind at ease.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just had a nice visit for my first time. Got good advice on getting away from the smoking. Vape.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My first time in any dispensary. Needless to say I was very nervous walking in. Felt strange going in to buy marijuana. Then I met with Ryan and the experience instantly became more comfortable. I went in with some sort of idea of what I was looking for after talking to my doctor. But the information that I received from Ryan was very instructive. All his recommendations on medicine was spot on. He knew exactly what I needed. Will be back VERY soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next