Greenhouse Mokena

9930 W. 190th Street, Unit H, Mokena, IL
Follow Greenhouse Mokena on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Mokena
Review
Call Greenhouse Mokena
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a senior caregiver for my husband, we knew nothing about medical marijuana. The employees at the Mokena’s dispensary were all very nice and helpful at our first consultation visit. This is a learning experience, it will take time to figure out what works best for him. Thanks to Ryan for all your help!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean environment staff was friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time today as I just received my card. Very impressed. Scott helped me thru my purchase. Very courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. Completely satisfied & glad I chose Greenhouse in mokena.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far this place is pretty great, the staff are friendly and they are extremely helpful. Products (so far as this is my first visit) are wayyy better then expected. The only thing I don’t like is that the prices are way more expensive then other dispensaries. 8ths Go for 45-50 in other surrounding towns and most concentrates offered are also priced around 10 dollars more. Id say offer more deals or lower prices a bit to compete would be a pretty good way to attract more eyes that are searching for a dispensary when starting off.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here yesterday, was given a great overview of everything and slowly walked through the whole menu! All my questions were answered and I wasn’t made to feel stupid for asking any type of question, at all!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have only been a handful of times, but I love the staff, they are all very helpful. Take all the time you need without feeling rushed. Close to home too....nice and convenient!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in as a first time patient. They went over all the different types of products they had and made sure I was up to knowledge on the medicine. They didn't have me wait long went by pretty quick and was happy with what I bought
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ryan did an excellent job introducing me to the world of medical cannabis. He was very helpful and made me and my caretaker feel comfortable during our first visit to a dispensary.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next