Greenhouse Mokena

9930 W. 190th Street, Unit H, Mokena, IL
Follow Greenhouse Mokena on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Mokena
Review
Call Greenhouse Mokena
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Charges more than other dispensaries! Also, I am changing dispensaries, due to the fact they never have what I need.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As my Grandmother's caregiver, I met with Ryan yesterday to discuss her conditions. He was excellent and was able to educate me on everything I might need to know for her and provided excellent recommendations to match her needs. I'm excited to see how she does on her new medication - only 24 hours later she has managed to not take a single Norco. A huge change for her. Special thanks to Ryan for all the help!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first visit to the store for buying medical marijuana. I was greater by bud tenders of similar conditions and loves for quality indica strains. I bought a half ounce of Alien Bubbah shake and a 3.5 take five preroll kit of the Day Charels. The product was amazing at giving me a clear head and a positive mood for quick sededation. They offer a unlimited never expiring point loyalty reward system where I earned 16 points (dollars) off and counting for future orders. The store offers a wide array of strains and forms of consumption at reasonably low and competitive prices for the area. This location also offers same day online pick-up. This service is available online during business hours only. It seems like I may have found a home for my benzos to be replaced. Thanks Greenhouse
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit and I was very nervous. Ryan was very nice, patient, and knowledgeable and kindly answered all my questions no matter how many I asked. I was just loved talking with him! Hoping to visit again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Ryan, I enjoyed my first experience at Greenhouse. Excellent products, decor and educational support.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate the time and patience Ryan gave me during our appointment. I was very informed on all products. It’s a nice place. Comfortable waiting area.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. They make you feel lije you are the most important person at the time. They explain everything to you in detail and help you find exactly what you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great group of young smart individuals! Love this location and atmosphere! Top notch!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so kind and smart. Great choice of location and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here great knowledgable staff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next