Greenleaf Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1730 Glendale Ave., Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Reno/Sparks. No High Dollar Vegas BS. Come in for the specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I like their vape cartridge selection and the occasional 1/8 of flower. The flower can be a little dried out and bland tasting at times, as if not correctly cured and possibly dried too quickly. Other than that the people working their have a great positive attitude that keeps me coming back, even though the prices aren't the cheapest, they are still pretty competitive.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and products
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very small selections. Don't recommend at all. Just to small to compete.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the atmosphere every one was very welcoming and kind. very informed about there product Liz the front door girl got me in fast and my budtender Ashley get every thing I needed and did it with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Low prices good quality.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, super friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful service, quality, and by far the best prices. I was in and out in maybe 20 minutes. With an 8th of Blue Dream and an 8th of Gorilla Glue for less than $80 after tax!!! Good luck getting that deal at any other dispensary, that is easily $100+ order anywhere else. I have found my new favorite spot.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to say they are the nicest of all I've been to this far..will be back..with the cousin..."Jack" soon...thanks again
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so this was my first time buying from a dispensary. now i have been an avid smoker for at least 35 years. i bought 4 different strains atf, 3 pac, 9lb. hammer, and 🍌 og kush. i got home and had to try all of them with in a 10 min time frame and i was ripped all strains had supper great flavor. now the 1/4 purple kush that i had from a friend had a chemical taste that i never noticed before and after smoking what i got from green leaf i will not smoke the stuff i had. especially since the prices at green leaf are very competitive to street prices and less than most other dispensary's. green leaf has a new lifetime customer. i absolutely love this place. they are very knowledgeable and professional.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next