Greenleaf Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1730 Glendale Ave., Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and products
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very small selections. Don't recommend at all. Just to small to compete.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the atmosphere every one was very welcoming and kind. very informed about there product Liz the front door girl got me in fast and my budtender Ashley get every thing I needed and did it with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Low prices good quality.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, super friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful service, quality, and by far the best prices. I was in and out in maybe 20 minutes. With an 8th of Blue Dream and an 8th of Gorilla Glue for less than $80 after tax!!! Good luck getting that deal at any other dispensary, that is easily $100+ order anywhere else. I have found my new favorite spot.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to say they are the nicest of all I've been to this far..will be back..with the cousin..."Jack" soon...thanks again
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so this was my first time buying from a dispensary. now i have been an avid smoker for at least 35 years. i bought 4 different strains atf, 3 pac, 9lb. hammer, and 🍌 og kush. i got home and had to try all of them with in a 10 min time frame and i was ripped all strains had supper great flavor. now the 1/4 purple kush that i had from a friend had a chemical taste that i never noticed before and after smoking what i got from green leaf i will not smoke the stuff i had. especially since the prices at green leaf are very competitive to street prices and less than most other dispensary's. green leaf has a new lifetime customer. i absolutely love this place. they are very knowledgeable and professional.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The products are fantastic at this dispensary and the prices are fair. The staff on the other hand was not very helpful. I had gone in with my boyfriend and they answered every one of his questions. Whenever I asked a question it was not answered. Then when I went in by myself the staff was very demeaning towards me. It was very difficult to get a straightforward answered. Let other customers step in the middle of my transaction and ask him questions. Then when I got home I had no receipt in my bag. may I also point out that I have PTSD and I gave up my medical card because recreational became legal. I shouldn't have to go pay for a medical card for something that's legal to be treated fairly. Hopefully the staff gets more training so that the dispensary can flourish. That is the only thing that this dispensary is lacking.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up their NY Purple Diesel and it is dope!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next