Green Pharms Dispensary Mesa
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7235 E Hampton Ave., Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2372 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Pharms is my favorite place to go, with knowledgeable DA's, and wonderful product, it's an easy choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place best price and meds best staff in town
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There isn't anything to dislike about my visits. Excellent customer service and helpfulness from the staff. Always high quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love this place! Best service and quality buds. I especially enjoy Greenpharms daily specials and excellent choices for all my cannabis needs. If you haven’t visited Greenpharms ( Mesa location ) than you are missing out! Happy weekend all and be safe! 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great early bird specials. Like that you have a choice when you're on a budget.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service love the flower and visit often
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great vibe and prices! Love coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenpharms is an awesome spot to get your meds very clean welcoming and I love the budtenders here very knowledgeable and sweet. COME TO GREENPHARMS
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the valley hands down can’t beat the prices love there concentrates and there flower staff is awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices and excellent service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 240
page 1 of 240
next