Greenside Recreational - Des Moines
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
23407 Pacific Hwy S, Des Moines, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
238 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Experienced staff who are very knowledgeable and are able to help you get exactly what you are looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review is for Danielle. She’s is absolutely perfect at what she does very welcoming she the reason I continue to come back. Always knowledgeable about strains, vapes and edibles. She’s always welcoming and very patient as she allows me to pick her brain about everything! 5 stars all the way!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This review is specifically for Glenn! I went to this shop during last weekend’s President’s Day sale and it was slammed. Lines were crazy long but was moving quickly. My friends and I were helped by Glenn (who was staying overtime to help with the rush) to get our product. The lines were crazy but it didn’t even phase him. His attention was ours and he was an encyclopedia of knowledge on cannabis. I’m talking he knew how the flower and concentrates were harvested and prepared. He did not make me feel stupid for asking questions and set me up with the best strains for me and my anxiety. Such a friendly dude who you can tell cares about the industry. This isn’t just a job for him. This is his passion and it was clear through his customer service. As for the shop itself, it is always clean, tidy and well stocked (for the most part). Some products are over-priced compared to other shops. But the location is convenient and the staff is friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Over priced. Double check your online orders. Staff is helpfull.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Went to see what this place was about and met Martell (sp?) who was excellent. Knew his strains and was very helpful. Would recommend chatting with him if you swing by and want a subject matter expert. Good stuff, great selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This place had one great thing: accepting cards. They no longer accept cards of any kind; so why put up with a bad parking lot, lack-luster service, and pricey bud?
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good spot, it gets busy though.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I just needed a new rig. When I walked in the security was so helpful and friendly. Next I got help from Amanda who was so helpful, knowledgable, and really cool! Thanks for helping this old schooler broaden her horizons!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
good people good shop can be loud sometimes
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next